Project Skills Solutions Reviews

4.72 Rating 641 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Project Skills Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Project Skills Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0213 263

Email:

training@projss.co.uk,sambarton@projss.co.uk,abigail@projss.co.uk

Location:

17 Wollaston Crescent Wollaston Industrial Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Project Skills Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent delivery
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent. Highly recommended
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent course very informative teacher great food good nice location
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
Venue was clean and tidy,good course well presented.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
The coarse was extremely informative and highly useful. Tutor was very helpful and engaging I would highly recommend this coarse.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the recommendation, great to hear you found the course engaging, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Great course
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
Well presented by Martin, we sending other members of staff on the same course in April
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for choosing PSS again, we look forward to having your colleagues on the course.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Joe :)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent venue and company to use for courses. Ian was a brilliant instructor and made the course fun and interesting.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Joanne, I'll be sure to share your comments with Ian.
Posted 1 year ago
Course instructor was very welcoming and very knowledgable, apart from it costing me a lot of money it was a good day
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Enjoyed the course, engaging trainer
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was good.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review, if there's anything else we can do please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
The course instructor was very professional and engaged well with everyone, and made the training relevant. The content was interesting and kept the attention of everyone attending. A very complex topic made informative by an experienced trainer.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Phil, I'll be sure to share your comments with your trainer.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good course tutor made it easy to understand very relaxed atmosphere
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review, if there's anything else we can do please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Great training sessions - well planned and very good support
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review Duncan, great to hear you felt supported throughout, if there's anything else we can do to improve your experience please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good organisation where I actually felt that my opinion matters. I enjoyed my course.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Agnes, it was great having you on the course.
Posted 1 year ago
Martin managed to keep the IOSH Managing Safely 3 day course interesting, easy to learn and relevent to each of our industries. I recommend using Project Skills Solutions
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for the recommendation, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Project Skills Solutions are our first choice suppliers for Streetworks training. Easy and quick to book with and their trainers are very good. One of our staff member recently attended the one day Streetworks Operative re-assessment in Maidenhead and his feedback was that this was the best streetworks he has done, as the trainer did teach them.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Louise, it's great to hear such positive comments if there's anything else we can do to help please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good course and instructer was very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
Over all it was good. But i feel that some of the topics we got rushed through
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review and feedback Jason, I'll pass this on to the training team so they can review.
Posted 1 year ago
Project Skills Solutions is rated 4.72 based on 641 reviews