Project Skills Solutions Reviews

4.72 Rating 650 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Project Skills Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Project Skills Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0213 263

Email:

training@projss.co.uk,sambarton@projss.co.uk,abigail@projss.co.uk

Location:

17 Wollaston Crescent Wollaston Industrial Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Project Skills Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent course & brilliant instructor (Gary McKenna)
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 4 months ago
Daisy is a great trainer, she kept the group engaged throughout and her sense of humour made the course more enjoyable.
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Elaine, Daisy really enjoyed delivering the course, I'll be sure to share your review with her.
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely fantastic, I really can't praise them enough.
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for a great review Mark, we really appreciate it!
Posted 4 months ago
Thoroughly enjoyed the course and gained a lot of knowledge from the 3 days. Badger's training was informative, professional and he also made it good fun! Would highly recommend.
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review, I'll be sure to share your comments with Badger.
Posted 4 months ago
Scottish bloke was very good
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 4 months ago
I attended an online training due to Covid situation. Highly recommend
(CITB SSSTS) - Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Rumen, our delegates have adapted very well to our online training, hopefully, we can continue to offer our remote course options as well as classroom courses in future. We hope to see you again soon.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent delivery of detailed modules
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service with clear instructions
(Cat & Genny) - Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 4 months ago
The trainer really got the class involved. Was very knowledgeable & taught us how to be efficient in our future careers with confidence 👍
(NRSWA Re-Assessment) - Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review, I'll be sure to pass your comments to your trainer.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service.
(IPAF Operator - 2 Categories*) - Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving a review.
Posted 4 months ago
Useless of no help
(NRSWA Supervisor) - Posted 4 months ago
Hi Paul, thank you for leaving a review. I'm sorry you've not received any help, I've asked the team to reach out to see if we can help with anything.
Posted 4 months ago
Really knowledgable trainer in a good training environment. Will be using PJSS again in future
(NRSWA Supervisor) - Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Conor we look forward to seeing you again soon and I will pass your comments to your trainer.
Posted 4 months ago
I booked my health safety awareness course online and completed the course at home virtually with Gary. A few weeks after the certificate was emailed over. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review, if there's anything else you need just let us know.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good course, well delivered by Daisy
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with the quality of course, and the tutor Andrew was great! Everything was well set out and communicated very well The facilities were very good too I would definitely use PSS again for training courses Many thanks!
(NEBOSH National General Certificate- Revision Day) - Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
Good training. Everything well explained, made to feel at ease.
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 5 months ago
Great company to work with. Very easy process from booking to completion The tutor Gary was excellent. Very informal and relaxed yet delivered all the necessary material and information in an 'easy-to-understand' method. Certificate came through very quickly. Would recommend and use PSS again.
(CITB SMSTS Refresher) - Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review, was great to have you on the course.
Posted 5 months ago
Good instructor and very knowledgeable
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 5 months ago
I had a personal issue with my course booking due to covid and Theresa worked her magic and managed to get my course moved to another date at the last minute, very pleased with the effort and she put in to help the customer service was excellent.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Justin, we really appreciate your comments, I'll be sure to pass your review to Theresa too.
Posted 5 months ago
Loads of booking options and prompt response from a friendly team.
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 7 months ago
Project Skills Solutions is rated 4.72 based on 650 reviews