Print My PDF Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,070 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Print My PDF
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Print My PDF Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My booklet came wrinkled
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering was easy, shipping was fast, final product was even better than I anticipated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
There was a minor issue and the staff immediately addressed it and sent a new copy. Very easy to work with! Would certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, cheap, fast service - but b/w photos were very dark. Be sure to change to grayscale and lighten before submitting!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
.-.-.-.-.-
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery. Decent price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent speedy service.Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Loved that it came with a cover!! Other company I went for before didn’t have one.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellant service. Highly recomended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Your company's professional assistance and customer interaction for replacing my damaged copy is very impressive. Having the capabilities to print PDFs of any manual, camera, phone, calculator, computer provides a much greater versatility for your customers. Keep up the good management. It greatly shows. Harry Hooper Tallahassee, Florida
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always had very good service from the company apart from my latest order which when it arrived was some other persons order. This was quickly remedied and the correct order sent to me the next day ,however, I had ordered a spiral bound copy but received a bound version. I accept though that mistakes do happen and this incident would not put me off further dealings with the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The service offered is invaluable; printing and binding a 100-200 page manual at home would be a mammoth and expensive task - especially with printer ink being so costly. This company takes all the hassle out of the process and also delivers the resulting manual in double-quick time. Manuals are only available in black-and-white which can be a limitation but I have ordered dozens from Print-my-PDF.com over the last few years and can highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice and got my books fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The quality of the product and the speed of delivery (considering I am in West Coast USA and they are in the UK) was amazing. Would do business with again. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very quick and excellent service and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Prompt delivery and good communication. Pleased with the manual received.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
good quality product and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was printed in black and white - not colour. Was told that the preview stated it would be printed in black and white. I never saw a preview or even knew that such a thing existed. Speed and quality of the service was fine but some pages of the finished article are useless without colour.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Once the PDF has uploaded on the next page it clearly states we can only print in black and white also on this page you select which size you would like and the type of binding.
Posted 2 months ago
Exactly what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant company - well printed and bound Instruction manuals. Speedy delivery. Have used many times. Worth every penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Print My PDF is rated 4.70 based on 2,070 reviews