Print My PDF Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,817 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Print My PDF
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Print My PDF Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Been a customer for quite a few years now, and have never had any problems with this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Every thing was there in well presented book but I did find the print very small and I have perfect reading eyesight. To read in anything less than perfect daylight I have to use a magnifying glass . Fortunately I only have to refer to the instructions occasionally so no big deal .
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and exactly what i expected
Posted 1 year ago
Printed an A4 file as A5 (as ordered), and did so accurately, swiftly and reasonably (cheaper than the competition). Will use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality
Posted 1 year ago
Good service & speedy delivery - will definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality and very fast delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and fast deliver. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
good print nice binding and presentation, quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent binding and finish just wish text could be a bit larger
Posted 1 year ago
first time I,ve used your service ___ top marks. will be using you again !!highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Service excellent, product well packed, delivered when promised. This is not my first product, so knew it would be so.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi I'm very happy with the result, I wish that the pages would have been a bit more zoomed it/hace a smaller margin, but I don't know ir that would hace been possible given the .PDF format. Other than that, I was very satisfied
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent value and service
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt service and easy to upload manual for printing. I wish I had chosen an A4 size manual though as the print is rather small.
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice book, very economical.
Posted 1 year ago
Everything ok. Print a bit faded but it was still readable.
Posted 1 year ago
Did just what they said. Good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use, very good quality and speedy delivery maybe a little on the expensive side but very happy. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great for books that are out of print or unavailable for some other reason. The only drawback is the (small) watermark on the back. would definitely recommend!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Print My PDF is rated 4.70 based on 1,817 reviews