Print My PDF Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,817 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Print My PDF
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Print My PDF Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent and cannot quite believe how easy to read ' my documents' are. Thank you very much and you are highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Well printed and bound at a good price. Much cheaper than buying a manual from the CAA.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and great quality. Thank you. Danny
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Amazingly fast service and delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Over several years, I have used this company to print manuals, cameras, flash’s and flash meters all spiral bound. I get them back in perfect shape too. You can not go wrong if you order from this company. Jim Payne, Charlotte, NC.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and speedy delivery
Posted 1 month ago
For some reason, the printed version was a bunch smaller than I thought I had ordered, which basically renders them useless
Posted 1 month ago
Hello The Book you order we sell many of them and other customers have this printed in A4 size. I think the original would of been in A4 size. When printing to A5 size the text has to shrink to fit on a smaller page size. I will resend the order in A4 size for you. Regards Julie
Posted 3 weeks ago
A professional finish
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality. Great customer service. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Binding is already falling apart, especially when you try to flip to other sections in the book. It's the back page mainly that continues to slip out of the binding
Posted 1 month ago
Hello I am sorry it seems the wire has not been closed tight enough. Please just squeeze the wires and this should solve the problem. If you are still having problems then please email us direct and we can sort the issues out for you. Regards Julie
Posted 1 month ago
Nicely printed and bound. Quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
This was such a great experience using this company. Shipping was fast when taking into account like Covid and shipping to a country outside of the UK. I also loved how they made sure that each of my 4 prints started with a chapter since I was printing out a book that couldn't fit into one binding which made it easy for me too see in which order to put my "books". It's such a tiny detail but it meant the world to me and its things like that that make you wanna return to the company and use it again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service. Good product.
Posted 1 month ago
I have used this company several times in the past and I have always been delighted with the quality and service. I don’t even have to think about any other printing outlet as this is my ‘go to’ provider.
Posted 1 month ago
This is an excellent manual. I was very pleased with the service and the product. I bought a new Stihl Rotovator made for the European market. The manual I obtained did not include English. I took it up with Still and they issue a second Manual with English included. An A4 manual was produced in larger print with the diagrams and English text only at a very realistic cost. I was able to chose what I wanted and obtained an immediate price indication. To say that I was very pleased is an understatement.
Posted 1 month ago
Printed document arrived within expected time range and in good condition!
Posted 1 month ago
Everything absolutely perfect. On the rare occasions that there is something wrong (it has only happened to me once) they go out of their way, without any charge, to rectify it and always do.
Posted 1 month ago
The book came out just as I had expected. It just took a little longer than I had liked to but it was coming from across the pond so I can understand. In terms of quality, it it just as good as any other books. I'm glad that it saved me hundreds of paper printing at home. Job well done!
Posted 1 month ago
Print My PDF is rated 4.70 based on 1,817 reviews