Primarycaresupplies.co.uk Reviews

4.6 Rating 449 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Primarycaresupplies.co.uk
4.6
Based on 449 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Primarycaresupplies.co.uk Reviews

About Primarycaresupplies.co.uk:

Providing healthcare professionals with quality medical diagnostic and therapeutic equipment since 1997.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 9500

Email:

sales@primarycaresupplies.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 Mill Hall Business Estate Aylesford, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Primarycaresupplies.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great company, quick delivery from order and fantastic product for price. Would recommend to everyone and will order again without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from start to finish. Easy navigation through the website and straightforward ordering. A follow up phone call to clarify the order and ensure i was happy with the products ordered or to advise of change and/or delay with stock was an added bonus from professional staff. Will definitely use this Company again. Thank you 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks to Sophie in customer service to help me with my order. Very pleasant to deal with her and your company. Will refer you to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Goods received very fast and easy to use. Simple website to use. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
website easy to use, goods received as per description within 48 hrs. All good will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and pleasant stuff that took the order for my ECG and managed to get all my supplies within 48 hours although some equipment was directly supplied by the manufacturer. Thanks will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had the products we needed in stock , fast delivery , competitive pricing .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your quick response to our query and for sorting our large order for antigen tests so quickly. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
order received today
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Andy, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to learn about the non-delivery issue first hand on our reviews platform. Upon checking, the item you ordered was delivered and received the very next day at 8am at the address you have submitted on your order. Therefore, we are slightly confused with the 1 star rating. As you are now in receipt of the goods, we would be grateful if your rating can be amended. Many thanks, PCS team
Posted 1 year ago
Great service quickly delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, very quick delivery and quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient - orders processed quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Goods arrived promptly in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, very efficient delivery too. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
tests kits came within a very short timescale and the actual kit was well put together and easy to follow the instructions. very impressed by turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very organised and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, quick and easy !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered promptly! Product gives speedy results (10mins), is easy to use and most importantly gives piece of mind! Well done team!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Primarycaresupplies.co.uk is rated 4.57 based on 449 reviews