Primarycaresupplies.co.uk Reviews

4.43 Rating 281 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Primarycaresupplies.co.uk

About Primarycaresupplies.co.uk: Providing healthcare professionals with quality medical diagnostic and therapeutic equipment since 1997.

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 862 9500

Email:
sales@primarycaresupplies.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6 Mill Hall Business Estate Aylesford

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Primarycaresupplies.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Quick and very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Staff are always helfull, good value and great communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always enjoyed great service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful and knowledgeable. Fast efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The service I received from; the initial telephone call to the execution of the delivery was excellent and very efficient. I gained a very strong sense that nothing was too much trouble for this company and their employees. I would certainly recommend them and most certainly will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service sent and received order very quickly. Only issue is price of postage for a small value order. Could the postage charges be reviewed ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivered within 3-5 working days as expected with signed for delivery. Article as described and safely packaged. Very satisfied. Obviously delivery faster wit other companies but this product was cheaper with Primary Care supplies."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good product knowledge over the phone and offered a deal on buying two products rather than one. Delivery was quick. All very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Efficient and delivered in time scale."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Purchased a 24 hour BP machine. Sales team quick and efficient and delivery was within a couple of days. Will be using the company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"First time user - very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Best Value around and easy to set up an account, etc. Would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to order online and item ordered arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered and paid via the website and the wrong item came. I'm trying to return it to get the correct item BUT NO-ONE will call me back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Price was great and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordering was easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My order did not arrive when expected, however when I rang and queried this the service was excellent and I received my goods the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Primarycaresupplies.co.uk is rated 4.43 based on 281 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support