How would you rate
"delivery was very quick after ordering"
"Professional friendly first class service"
"not actioned as promised"
Thank you for your review. As ever, we always encourage customer feedback to the service and appreciate your time to send this review. Having looked at your order, it was despatched promptly and sent next day. We have also checked with our courier to ensure it was delivered. To this end, we are unsure as to how we have fallen short of your expectations. Please feel free to contact customer services should there be an issue that we are unaware of.
The PCS Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivered product as advertised, on time."
"Very happy with professional, prompt service and replied to emails.
Would use again and recommend company to others."
"Order was easy to place and was received quickly"
"Helpful member of staff who dealt with enquiry through to delivery and kept me up to date with progress of order."
"Very helpful staff, timely responses and follow up."
"Great service and very efficient."
"Very responsive and helpful customer care, swift delivery and excellent product. Would happily use again!"
"This is our first order. Order placement was easy. Sales department was very helpful. Post sales helpful too Definitely will order again"
"I had loads of queries and questions but team always polite and understanding"
"We completed an order online and submitted a bid which was accepted. Our basket had several items in it and we bid on the whole lot. However when the order was processed it was only on the main item and not the accessories. Due to this we then had to pay for 3 additional items all individually. As we are a school this then resulted in us being over budget and having to wait for several deliveries and paying more than we were led to believe. The wall mount is over priced especially with no fittings. We didn't want a case as it was an additional cost but found we had to have it as we had the wall mount. We were not made aware of this when we processed our original order. Overall very disappointed."
Thank for your feedback. As ever we do appreciate you taking the time to let us know what you think as this helps us improve our service. With regards to your order, we are very sorry that you have been left feeling disappointed with the product you ordered. It is unfortunate that we are just learning of your concerns now by your feedback in this review post and that they weren't raised directly with the advisor you were dealing with. After investigating what happened, the item you initially "made an offer" for was accepted by our sales advisor for a standard package which didn't include the accessories. Our website does clearly state what the item in question comes included with. After receiving the goods, it was realised that you needed extra accessories and we accommodated your request to fit round your budget as best we could as well as offer next day delivery free of charge for the inconvenience. We apologise if we didn't meet your expectations and we do hope this has not put you off from using our services again in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
"Very efficient service. No hastle extremely polite and helpful."
"Easy to use although had to source other similar products elsewhere"
"Quick supply and clear communication"
"I got what I ordered when I wanted it."
"Elley was amazing, rushed the order through for us (in time for our flu clinic) and was efficient and helpful with it. Thank you Elley for making it an easy experience to deal with Primarycaresupplies!"