Primarycaresupplies.co.uk Reviews

4.42 Rating 248 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Primarycaresupplies.co.uk

About Primarycaresupplies.co.uk: Providing healthcare professionals with quality medical diagnostic and therapeutic equipment since 1997.

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 862 9500

Email:
sales@primarycaresupplies.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6 Mill Hall Business Estate Aylesford

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Primarycaresupplies.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Clarendon Medical Practice
Verified Buyer
"delivery was very quick after ordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Professional friendly first class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Compass Clinic Ltd
Verified Buyer
"not actioned as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Customer,
Thank you for your review. As ever, we always encourage customer feedback to the service and appreciate your time to send this review. Having looked at your order, it was despatched promptly and sent next day. We have also checked with our courier to ensure it was delivered. To this end, we are unsure as to how we have fallen short of your expectations. Please feel free to contact customer services should there be an issue that we are unaware of.

Kind Regards,

The PCS Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alex Werhun
Verified Buyer
"Delivered product as advertised, on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
York Road Dental Practice
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with professional, prompt service and replied to emails. Would use again and recommend company to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order was easy to place and was received quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Foston On The Wolds ParishCouncil
Verified Buyer
"Helpful member of staff who dealt with enquiry through to delivery and kept me up to date with progress of order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful staff, timely responses and follow up."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Roseville House DentalPractice
Verified Buyer
"Great service and very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very responsive and helpful customer care, swift delivery and excellent product. Would happily use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tollgate Lodge HealthcareCentre
Verified Buyer
"This is our first order. Order placement was easy. Sales department was very helpful. Post sales helpful too Definitely will order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Witheridge Medical Centre
Verified Buyer
"I had loads of queries and questions but team always polite and understanding"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Maidenbower Junior School
Verified Buyer
"We completed an order online and submitted a bid which was accepted. Our basket had several items in it and we bid on the whole lot. However when the order was processed it was only on the main item and not the accessories. Due to this we then had to pay for 3 additional items all individually. As we are a school this then resulted in us being over budget and having to wait for several deliveries and paying more than we were led to believe. The wall mount is over priced especially with no fittings. We didn't want a case as it was an additional cost but found we had to have it as we had the wall mount. We were not made aware of this when we processed our original order. Overall very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Customer,

Thank for your feedback. As ever we do appreciate you taking the time to let us know what you think as this helps us improve our service. With regards to your order, we are very sorry that you have been left feeling disappointed with the product you ordered. It is unfortunate that we are just learning of your concerns now by your feedback in this review post and that they weren't raised directly with the advisor you were dealing with. After investigating what happened, the item you initially "made an offer" for was accepted by our sales advisor for a standard package which didn't include the accessories. Our website does clearly state what the item in question comes included with. After receiving the goods, it was realised that you needed extra accessories and we accommodated your request to fit round your budget as best we could as well as offer next day delivery free of charge for the inconvenience. We apologise if we didn't meet your expectations and we do hope this has not put you off from using our services again in the future.

Kind Regards,

PCS manager
Posted 3 months ago
Chelford Surgery
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient service. No hastle extremely polite and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brereton Parish Council
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use although had to source other similar products elsewhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jarvie Plant Ltd
Verified Buyer
"Quick supply and clear communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Chevin Golf Club
Verified Buyer
"Quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I got what I ordered when I wanted it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hawthorns Surgery
Verified Buyer
"Elley was amazing, rushed the order through for us (in time for our flu clinic) and was efficient and helpful with it. Thank you Elley for making it an easy experience to deal with Primarycaresupplies!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Primarycaresupplies.co.uk is rated 4.42 based on 248 reviews