Primarycaresupplies.co.uk Reviews

4.41 Rating 268 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Primarycaresupplies.co.uk

About Primarycaresupplies.co.uk: Providing healthcare professionals with quality medical diagnostic and therapeutic equipment since 1997.

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 862 9500

Email:
sales@primarycaresupplies.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6 Mill Hall Business Estate Aylesford

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Primarycaresupplies.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Best Value around and easy to set up an account, etc. Would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Easy to order online and item ordered arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered and paid via the website and the wrong item came. I'm trying to return it to get the correct item BUT NO-ONE will call me back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Price was great and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordering was easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My order did not arrive when expected, however when I rang and queried this the service was excellent and I received my goods the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived within 2dqys of ordering. Well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent and speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Gave good advice, very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Highly recommend buying your defibrillator here. Sophie couldn’t have been more helpful. I had numerous questions regarding the kit and she answered all of them. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prinary care responded to my emails immediately, were very helpful on the phone and the shipping speed was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Your staff were very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Payment was made by PN manager and the sales team could not chase this payment up as the "accounts director" was on A/L so our payment could not be chased. the following week I was told that we would receive the product on a next day delivery which we did not receive until a further 2 days after. The complete product was not sent as the supplier did not have them in stock, we were not told a expected date of delivery for this and still have not received the outstanding products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are always grateful to hear feedback about your experience with us as it helps us improve in areas we fall short on. We take any negative feedback seriously and whilst we score very well on customer feedback in general, we do feel very disappointed to learn about your issues. We will of course look at your situation in greater detail and will be in touch with you to put things right.

We are very sorry that our usual high standard of customer service has fallen below expectations on this occasion.

PCS Team
Posted 3 months ago
"Efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"first class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service from Joanna - friendly and answered all queries re a difficult order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"ITEM TOOK A LONG TIME TO ARRIVE WAS NOT INFORMED WAS ON BACK ORDER."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Polite, helpful, full clear explanation."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Primarycaresupplies.co.uk is rated 4.41 based on 268 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This