Primarycaresupplies.co.uk Reviews

4.53 Rating 422 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Primarycaresupplies.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Primarycaresupplies.co.uk Reviews

About Primarycaresupplies.co.uk:

Providing healthcare professionals with quality medical diagnostic and therapeutic equipment since 1997.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 9500

Email:

sales@primarycaresupplies.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 Mill Hall Business Estate Aylesford

Write Your review

Tell us how Primarycaresupplies.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good delivery time and was pleased they were able to provide a government approved COVID 19 Vaccine kit. All round good service.
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and easy to order on line. The item arrived quickly with no problems.
Previous communication by telephone and email was answered quickly and efficiently.
Will definitely use this supplier again.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service. Great product.
Posted 6 days ago
Super simple and efficient order process and our test kits arrived promptly. Would definitely use again.
Posted 6 days ago
Very efficient service
Posted 6 days ago
Arrived swiftly. Good to have the tests even now they are free. Didn’t know that at the time! Simple instructions.
Posted 6 days ago
Very efficient service - thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to navigate web site and prompt service - goods received quickly and in perfect condition
Posted 6 days ago
Can't recommend enough. Ordered 3 times and was very impressed with service fast and reliable. Staff are pleasant and very helpful .
Posted 6 days ago
Speedy delivery and reasonable pricing.
Posted 6 days ago
Sophie Allder has been most helpful through this process - competitive prices, efficient and prompt service and been a pleasure to deal with
Posted 6 days ago
excellent product and service delivered on time
Posted 6 days ago
Fast clear efficient service from searching to ordering
Posted 1 month ago
These masks are excellent, they make a complete seal around your nose and mouth. They are great for people that wear glasses as you do not fog up
Highly recommend these
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use, very clear instructions and a trust-worthy manufacturer.
Posted 1 month ago
VERY EASY TO ORDER SHIPPED WITH 24 HOURS RECEIVED BY A WELL KNOWN COURIER SERVICE, DISCREET WRAPPING GOOD COST AND PRODUCT EASY TO USE WITH FULL INSTRUCTIONS.
RE ORDERED AND SHARED DETAILS WITH OTHER COMPANIES

THANKY OU
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quick delivery. Really clear website. Great information for items.
The Covid tests has given us the confidence to continue.
Posted 1 month ago
We investigated the best price/quality for lateral flow tests online and found the ones from Primary Care Supplies to be the best all round price/quality. The fact they were backed by the Government helped us to decide. Ordered online and they were delivered the next day. Instructions were very clear to follow and so far the tests have worked very well - especially as we have had NO positives!
Posted 1 month ago
From the time I browsed the website, PCS were really helpful in making sure that I could place my order and with follow up emails letting me know how the order was progressing. Well done all and thank you very much
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering was easy, plenty of stock and delivery very quick, just what we needed
Posted 1 month ago
Primarycaresupplies.co.uk is rated 4.53 based on 422 reviews