Primarycaresupplies.co.uk Reviews

4.41 Rating 259 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Primarycaresupplies.co.uk

About Primarycaresupplies.co.uk: Providing healthcare professionals with quality medical diagnostic and therapeutic equipment since 1997.

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 862 9500

Email:
sales@primarycaresupplies.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6 Mill Hall Business Estate Aylesford

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Primarycaresupplies.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Barbara Lewis
Verified Buyer
"Gave good advice, very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Highly recommend buying your defibrillator here. Sophie couldn’t have been more helpful. I had numerous questions regarding the kit and she answered all of them. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Hollies Nursery LTD
Verified Buyer
"Prompt service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Catherine Wakely
Verified Buyer
"Prinary care responded to my emails immediately, were very helpful on the phone and the shipping speed was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stopham Parish Council
Verified Buyer
"Your staff were very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Biddulph Doctors
Verified Buyer
"Payment was made by PN manager and the sales team could not chase this payment up as the "accounts director" was on A/L so our payment could not be chased. the following week I was told that we would receive the product on a next day delivery which we did not receive until a further 2 days after. The complete product was not sent as the supplier did not have them in stock, we were not told a expected date of delivery for this and still have not received the outstanding products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are always grateful to hear feedback about your experience with us as it helps us improve in areas we fall short on. We take any negative feedback seriously and whilst we score very well on customer feedback in general, we do feel very disappointed to learn about your issues. We will of course look at your situation in greater detail and will be in touch with you to put things right.

We are very sorry that our usual high standard of customer service has fallen below expectations on this occasion.

PCS Team
Posted 1 month ago
Everest House Surgery
Verified Buyer
"Efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"first class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dr MJ Slyper
Verified Buyer
"Great service from Joanna - friendly and answered all queries re a difficult order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"ITEM TOOK A LONG TIME TO ARRIVE WAS NOT INFORMED WAS ON BACK ORDER."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Uckfield Dental Surgery
Verified Buyer
"Polite, helpful, full clear explanation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clarendon Medical Practice
Verified Buyer
"delivery was very quick after ordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Professional friendly first class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Compass Clinic Ltd
Verified Buyer
"not actioned as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Customer,
Thank you for your review. As ever, we always encourage customer feedback to the service and appreciate your time to send this review. Having looked at your order, it was despatched promptly and sent next day. We have also checked with our courier to ensure it was delivered. To this end, we are unsure as to how we have fallen short of your expectations. Please feel free to contact customer services should there be an issue that we are unaware of.

Kind Regards,

The PCS Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alex Werhun
Verified Buyer
"Delivered product as advertised, on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
York Road Dental Practice
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with professional, prompt service and replied to emails. Would use again and recommend company to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Order was easy to place and was received quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Foston On The Wolds ParishCouncil
Verified Buyer
"Helpful member of staff who dealt with enquiry through to delivery and kept me up to date with progress of order."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful staff, timely responses and follow up."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Primarycaresupplies.co.uk is rated 4.41 based on 259 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This