Primarycaresupplies.co.uk Reviews

4.52 Rating 432 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Primarycaresupplies.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Primarycaresupplies.co.uk Reviews

About Primarycaresupplies.co.uk:

Providing healthcare professionals with quality medical diagnostic and therapeutic equipment since 1997.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 9500

Email:

sales@primarycaresupplies.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 Mill Hall Business Estate Aylesford, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Primarycaresupplies.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
So pleased to be dealing with Primary Care Supplies, excellent customer service and product supply. Would not hesitate to recommend them to other healthcare colleagues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First time I've used Primary Care Supplies, found them on line. Website was really easy to navigate and the order came through well within the promised time frame. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Their service performance is exceptional. We have now place 3 orders with Primary Care Supplies and deliveries have been exactly as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The tests work fine and quickly but were essentially useless for the purpose I bought them for. These tests seem to be just for your own information and you can’t report your results or get confirmation. I bought them as a requirement for our return to the UK from Spain but discovered the ‘QR’ code doesn’t scan and had to spend another 120 euros on tests which confirmed our results by email. I would have liked that to be made clearer on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It would have been beneficial if the person I spoke to had explained that it was intended for professional not home use and why.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy website to navigate and find what you're looking for. Great priced product v's competitors. Easy and quick ordering process. Well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Incredibly professional to deal with. Delivery was super quick and very competitive prices. We will definitely be reordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Items are usually quick to arrive, all neatly packaged and excellent quality. Only had issue with delivery once or twice but over, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Incredible service and great communication!! I was blown away by Lee and the team at Primary Care, they went above and beyond to organise a same day delivery of 200 Oxygen Concentrators can't thank them enough, they communicated throughout and were a pleasure to deal with, one very happy customer thank you guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service with easy payment method and prompt next day delivery. Particular thanks go to Sophie Allder for her professional and attentive communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good delivery time and was pleased they were able to provide a government approved COVID 19 Vaccine kit. All round good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and easy to order on line. The item arrived quickly with no problems. Previous communication by telephone and email was answered quickly and efficiently. Will definitely use this supplier again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service. Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Super simple and efficient order process and our test kits arrived promptly. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived swiftly. Good to have the tests even now they are free. Didn’t know that at the time! Simple instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient service - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to navigate web site and prompt service - goods received quickly and in perfect condition
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Can't recommend enough. Ordered 3 times and was very impressed with service fast and reliable. Staff are pleasant and very helpful .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Speedy delivery and reasonable pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Primarycaresupplies.co.uk is rated 4.52 based on 432 reviews