Primarycaresupplies.co.uk Reviews

4.6 Rating 449 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Primarycaresupplies.co.uk
4.6
Based on 449 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Primarycaresupplies.co.uk Reviews

About Primarycaresupplies.co.uk:

Providing healthcare professionals with quality medical diagnostic and therapeutic equipment since 1997.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 9500

Email:

sales@primarycaresupplies.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 Mill Hall Business Estate Aylesford, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Primarycaresupplies.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I was most impressed with the ease of ordering, the prompt delivery (earlier than expected) and the quality of the items received. Would certainly use this supplier again and highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
vfast good ok l
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good price, rapid delivery, perfect for my supervised video test for a cruise. Would use again and recommend xx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice company to deal with,the staff know their stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company. Goods arrived on time. Staff very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Usually quick and efficient service but this time they were a day late with delivery. However, they did refund the postage.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
When the initial product arrived damaged i contacted Primary care and the issue was dealt with efficiently with little fuss. New product sent out and arrived within a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to use and gives clear information.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Pleased with the service. Easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Staff very friendly and competent at their job. I received the replacement battery for the defibrillator within a few days.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
happy with product and happy with service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The delivery was very quick and really helped us keep Covid out of our event.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The tests we ordered came quickly by decent courier and were a good price. If I need them again for future trips abroad I would not hesitate to use Primarycaresupplies again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent price, very efficient delivery service, all round happy with Primary service and customer services.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to order the items on the website and they were delivered as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to order and check in stock status, quick speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Was very happy with your customer service, would definitely use you again in the future. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick to respond to pricing query and very fast delivery when we went ahead. Pricing was very competitive
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent experience from start to end. Easy ordering on-line, followed by super quick delivery. Fabulous customer care service 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi The team are always extremely helpful and professional - they make ordering so much easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Primarycaresupplies.co.uk is rated 4.57 based on 449 reviews