Primarycaresupplies.co.uk Reviews

4.53 Rating 423 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Primarycaresupplies.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Primarycaresupplies.co.uk Reviews

About Primarycaresupplies.co.uk:

Providing healthcare professionals with quality medical diagnostic and therapeutic equipment since 1997.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 9500

Email:

sales@primarycaresupplies.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 Mill Hall Business Estate Aylesford

Write Your review

Tell us how Primarycaresupplies.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Items were not despatched within the time frame and the office was closed with no direct contact over the Christmas period so the items needed chasing in the new year and were hence later than the delivery date required. The person I spoke to resolve was efficient at sorting the problem once it was raised however.
Posted 3 months ago
Really helpful to receive these items so promptly however have received the gowns
Posted 6 months ago
time delay
Posted 10 months ago
Some warning of the lengthy fulfilment / delivery time would have been courteous. In fairness, your website chat function was efficient.
Posted 11 months ago
couple of items ordered and paid by card later found to be not available. I am waiting for the refund. Unnecessary delay I think. Staff on the email was good prompt response
Posted 1 year ago
My wife is terminally ill and is on oxygen 4 ltr /hour permanently and with the cannula up her nose 24 hrs a day I was pleased to find nasal masks which I ordered with Elley Perfect on Monday 24th April 17 and to my surprised received them the next day Tuesday 25th. (5 Stars) Unfortunately they were too big for my wifes small face and spoke to another girl in absence of Elley Perfect on the same day of delivery who stated that only adult size or children's was available and said that she would post a childs mask straight away as I stated circumstance. Sadly yesterday I had to put my wife in a hospice still with sore nose apart from all other problems and still have not received said childs mask. Hence 3 stars. If it was posted 1st class as promised show this to your postal company concerned
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are sorry that the item you purchased didn't fit and that the replacement didn't arrive in time. We will forward your comments to our operations team to investigate the matter as we do despatch all goods on a next day service. With Royal Mail this would have been sent 1st Class however this doesn't guarantee delivery for next day. Our customer service will be in touch. PCS Team
Posted 4 years ago
Good information was provided initially to help with the various options, the product is good value for money. The staff have been very efficient and helpful.
Posted 4 years ago
The website didn't have all the extra supplies needed for the ECG machine A confirmation of estimated delivery date/ notification of delay would be useful - I had to chase it up But - a good price!
Posted 5 years ago
1. Order was delayed as it was not clear on the site that after placing the order and applying for a GP credit account online I needed to go back into the order to confirm it, after making the credit application so the order was not actioned till I chased it by phone 10 days later. The usual routine is place the order and then check-out, with payment being the final stage not an interim stage. 2. A few days after the order was placed I saw the same item advertised by Seal Medical at £899+vat. 3. Have you sent us an invoice yet? It is not in my puchase ledger folder?
Posted 5 years ago
It would be helpful if someone talked me through the installation process
Posted 5 years ago
Hello and thank you for your review, I see you have purchased from us a Welch Allyn PC-Based ECG. We are sorry you are having trouble with the installation - We do have a technical support team here that can talk you through the installation. We would be happy to call you at a time that's convienient to go through the process and perhaps remotely install the software for you? Please call us on 0845 862 9500 (option 1) or drop us an email at sales@primarycaresupplies.co.uk a time when we can help do this for you. Best Regards, PCS Team
Posted 5 years ago
I'd like to help but I have no recollection of ordering anything from 'Primary Care Supplies'. Medical supplies perhaps? Not me.
Posted 6 years ago
I found it your site easy to use and I needed to chat that was dealt with very well
Posted 6 years ago
Not aware of buying anything recently now I am worried ! Can you tell me what you think I bought?
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery time is far too long
Posted 6 years ago
I ordered - you sent - job done ta.
Posted 6 years ago
Found the chair that I had been looking for at a competitive price at Primary Care Suppiles. That part was excellent service. However, the delivery by TNT was total farce. On the Wednesday, there was a card through the door as I was at work. No problem. Phoned them to arrange delivery to my work address. Everything was put on the system. On the Thursday, they tried to redeliver to my home address when I was waiting at work. Didn't even bother to leave a card. On the Friday, they never even put it on the truck. Finally, on the following Monday, after many phone calls back and forth, it was correctly delivered - I won't even try to describe the state of the box. Please, Primary Care Supplies, ditch TNT. They leave a very bad taste in the mouth, and are the only reason why this transaction did not rate five stars.
Posted 6 years ago
Primarycaresupplies.co.uk is rated 4.53 based on 423 reviews