Primarycaresupplies.co.uk Reviews

4.53 Rating 423 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Primarycaresupplies.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Primarycaresupplies.co.uk Reviews

About Primarycaresupplies.co.uk:

Providing healthcare professionals with quality medical diagnostic and therapeutic equipment since 1997.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 9500

Email:

sales@primarycaresupplies.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 Mill Hall Business Estate Aylesford

Write Your review

Tell us how Primarycaresupplies.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good delivery time and was pleased they were able to provide a government approved COVID 19 Vaccine kit. All round good service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would have been good if we were told a delivery date.
Posted 3 months ago
good and effective
Posted 5 months ago
Parcel not addressed properly. Missed the name of the person which caused delay in our large building, otherwise great
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered within 3-5 working days as expected with signed for delivery. Article as described and safely packaged. Very satisfied. Obviously delivery faster wit other companies but this product was cheaper with Primary Care supplies.
Posted 2 years ago
My order did not arrive when expected, however when I rang and queried this the service was excellent and I received my goods the next day.
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived within 2dqys of ordering. Well packaged.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service from Joanna - friendly and answered all queries re a difficult order.
Posted 3 years ago
Polite, helpful, full clear explanation.
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Helpful member of staff who dealt with enquiry through to delivery and kept me up to date with progress of order.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick supply and clear communication
Posted 3 years ago
I got what I ordered when I wanted it.
Posted 3 years ago
good service
Posted 3 years ago
Good customer service - would use again.
Posted 3 years ago
Chair i ordered was delivered quickly and safely, however the was no delivery date so i was unaware of when it was comming
Posted 4 years ago
Rapid response to order
Posted 4 years ago
Fulfilled my order
Posted 4 years ago
Quick service
Posted 4 years ago
Staff very helpful and friendly and service very good
Posted 4 years ago
Primarycaresupplies.co.uk is rated 4.53 based on 423 reviews