Primarycaresupplies.co.uk Reviews

4.6 Rating 449 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Primarycaresupplies.co.uk
4.6
Based on 449 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Primarycaresupplies.co.uk Reviews

About Primarycaresupplies.co.uk:

Providing healthcare professionals with quality medical diagnostic and therapeutic equipment since 1997.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 9500

Email:

sales@primarycaresupplies.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 Mill Hall Business Estate Aylesford, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Primarycaresupplies.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Usually quick and efficient service but this time they were a day late with delivery. However, they did refund the postage.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick to respond to pricing query and very fast delivery when we went ahead. Pricing was very competitive
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Items are usually quick to arrive, all neatly packaged and excellent quality. Only had issue with delivery once or twice but over, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good delivery time and was pleased they were able to provide a government approved COVID 19 Vaccine kit. All round good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would have been good if we were told a delivery date.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good and effective
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Parcel not addressed properly. Missed the name of the person which caused delay in our large building, otherwise great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered within 3-5 working days as expected with signed for delivery. Article as described and safely packaged. Very satisfied. Obviously delivery faster wit other companies but this product was cheaper with Primary Care supplies.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My order did not arrive when expected, however when I rang and queried this the service was excellent and I received my goods the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Arrived within 2dqys of ordering. Well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service from Joanna - friendly and answered all queries re a difficult order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Polite, helpful, full clear explanation.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Helpful member of staff who dealt with enquiry through to delivery and kept me up to date with progress of order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick supply and clear communication
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I got what I ordered when I wanted it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good customer service - would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Chair i ordered was delivered quickly and safely, however the was no delivery date so i was unaware of when it was comming
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Rapid response to order
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Primarycaresupplies.co.uk is rated 4.57 based on 449 reviews