4.53 Rating 423 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
On-time Delivery
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Read Reviews


Providing healthcare professionals with quality medical diagnostic and therapeutic equipment since 1997.

Visit Website


0845 862 9500



Unit 6 Mill Hall Business Estate Aylesford

Write Your review

Tell us how made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
order received today
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Andy, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to learn about the non-delivery issue first hand on our reviews platform. Upon checking, the item you ordered was delivered and received the very next day at 8am at the address you have submitted on your order. Therefore, we are slightly confused with the 1 star rating. As you are now in receipt of the goods, we would be grateful if your rating can be amended. Many thanks, PCS team
Posted 3 months ago
Great service quickly delivered
Posted 3 months ago
Cancelled order because it took to long and no updates on item until I rung up but been refunded for the item The item was ordered on the 29th December but still not received it on the 12th January.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Geoffrey, Thank you for taking your time to review our service. Upon investigating your issue, we can only sincerely apologise for the service you received. This is not the standard you would usually expect from us. You will see from recent reviews that we've maintained an excellent service and fast delivery turn around. On this occasion the issue was related to one particular item on your order that due to a system error, the item wasn't automatically marked as "out of stock" on our website. Again, we are very sorry about this and we have proactively made changes internally to ensure this doesn't happen again. Many thanks, PCS team
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Good service, very quick delivery and quality products.
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient - orders processed quickly
Posted 3 months ago
Goods arrived promptly in good condition
Posted 3 months ago
Great product, very efficient delivery too. Highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
tests kits came within a very short timescale and the actual kit was well put together and easy to follow the instructions. very impressed by turnaround.
Posted 3 months ago
Very organised and fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, quick and easy !
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered promptly! Product gives speedy results (10mins), is easy to use and most importantly gives piece of mind! Well done team!!
Posted 3 months ago
Yes great delivery and organisation. Missed the point that they are unreturnable. You could put this more obviously
Posted 3 months ago
Items were not despatched within the time frame and the office was closed with no direct contact over the Christmas period so the items needed chasing in the new year and were hence later than the delivery date required. The person I spoke to resolve was efficient at sorting the problem once it was raised however.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered some SARS COV2 rapid antigen test kits, turned up next day and has helped to keep my business open and my staff safe! Thank
Posted 3 months ago
Would have been good if we were told a delivery date.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service. Super quick!
Posted 3 months ago
Easy and quick to use. Results are fast and reliable
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and excellent service even during the Christmas time and New Year. I didn’t aspect that the delivered to me during this festivity. Thanks for your support
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your service, we ordered 2 packs of Antigen tests and they were delivered by taxi the same day to our clinic in London. Excellent Service!!
Posted 3 months ago is rated 4.53 based on 423 reviews