Primarycaresupplies.co.uk Reviews

4.6 Rating 449 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Primarycaresupplies.co.uk
4.6
Based on 449 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Primarycaresupplies.co.uk Reviews

About Primarycaresupplies.co.uk:

Providing healthcare professionals with quality medical diagnostic and therapeutic equipment since 1997.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 9500

Email:

sales@primarycaresupplies.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 Mill Hall Business Estate Aylesford, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Primarycaresupplies.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Speedy delivery and reasonable pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sophie Allder has been most helpful through this process - competitive prices, efficient and prompt service and been a pleasure to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent product and service delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast clear efficient service from searching to ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These masks are excellent, they make a complete seal around your nose and mouth. They are great for people that wear glasses as you do not fog up Highly recommend these
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use, very clear instructions and a trust-worthy manufacturer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
VERY EASY TO ORDER SHIPPED WITH 24 HOURS RECEIVED BY A WELL KNOWN COURIER SERVICE, DISCREET WRAPPING GOOD COST AND PRODUCT EASY TO USE WITH FULL INSTRUCTIONS. RE ORDERED AND SHARED DETAILS WITH OTHER COMPANIES THANKY OU
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing quick delivery. Really clear website. Great information for items. The Covid tests has given us the confidence to continue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We investigated the best price/quality for lateral flow tests online and found the ones from Primary Care Supplies to be the best all round price/quality. The fact they were backed by the Government helped us to decide. Ordered online and they were delivered the next day. Instructions were very clear to follow and so far the tests have worked very well - especially as we have had NO positives!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From the time I browsed the website, PCS were really helpful in making sure that I could place my order and with follow up emails letting me know how the order was progressing. Well done all and thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering was easy, plenty of stock and delivery very quick, just what we needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful experience Easy ordering Received what I ordered when I expected it Great product that did what it said
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We’ve used Primary Care Supplies for all of our Covid Tests. They’ve always offered the best prices and great customer service. On at least two occasions we needed tests very quickly and they went above and beyond to get then to us. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, quick delivery. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good supplier delivered quickly and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great easy to use product and fast hassle free delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Every order simple to process. Delivery always withing the specified time slot. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered these for our employees. Service was fantastic - we got them the next day and the quality has been brilliant. I will definitely be ordering more very soon and I have recommended Primary Car Supplies to other companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order with a super quick delivery. Product quality is great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Primarycaresupplies.co.uk is rated 4.6 based on 449 reviews