Premium Tile Trim Reviews

4.89 Rating 533 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Premium Tile Trim
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Premium Tile Trim Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01604 439345

Email:

sales@premiumtiletrim.co.uk

Location:

The Grainstore Warehouse

Write Your review

Tell us how Premium Tile Trim made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The tile trim was extremely well packed so there was no damage in any way and arrived when advertised to do so
Posted 2 months ago
Good product, competitive price, well packaged and prompt delivery
Posted 2 months ago
turned up on time, as described, looks great!
Posted 2 months ago
Good price , quality product , fast delivery and extremely well packaged.
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect looking sexy
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent no fuss efficient service combined with very good prices.
Posted 2 months ago
Great trims, very fast delivery 👍🏻
Posted 2 months ago
Trims arrived very quickly and well packaged. Nice.
Posted 2 months ago
Stunning finish in brush brass to an affordable price
Posted 2 months ago
Nice and quick, goods as described thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with prompt delivery and item Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic selection of hard to find items. Deliver a bit expensive for single lengths, but super-well packed and rapid delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and delivery - highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and prompt service.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. The tile trim arrived the day after I placed the order but unfortunately it was the wrong trim. I phoned late in the afternoon and the correct trim was with me within 24 hours. Very impressive, especially in these difficult times.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery. Extremely well packed to eliminate damage. Very happy.
Posted 2 months ago
The thing I was amazed about was the packing it was in a cardboard tube with a peace of wood strapped to it and then inside the tube my tile beads were wrapped in bubble wrap. The product had been stood on twice not a single peace of damage well impressed. Though delivery was dear not now well worth it. Thanks guys
Posted 2 months ago
I was very impressed with the care that was taken with my order, it arrived in tip-top condition and the speed of service, thank you.
Robert Wright.
Posted 2 months ago
We was very impressed with the quickness of our delivery, it was delivered well before it was supposed to which we was crateful for thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Just what we needed to tidy up some corners where the walls were out and it was impossible to get a neat finish. Looks great now. Arrived very quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
Premium Tile Trim is rated 4.89 based on 533 reviews