Premium Tile Trim Reviews

4.85 Rating 710 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Premium Tile Trim
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Premium Tile Trim Reviews
Very good all round
Posted 1 month ago
Very well packed, fast delivery, item as described. A+++
Posted 1 month ago
It came quite promptly the colour was exactly as we wanted (matt silver ). and it was very well packaged no way was it going to bend.
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice product. Packaged well and delivered in good time
Posted 1 month ago
2 length where 10mm and 1 length 8mm. I ordered all 10mm
Posted 1 month ago
Decent quality materials delivered quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Great variety and quality products with a really efficient service provided.
Posted 1 month ago
My only problem with the whole process is that my package was left in full view by my front door. Anyone passing by could have picked it up and walked off with it. I realise this is down to the courier. A bit of common sense would be nice though.
Posted 1 month ago
On time, good condition and quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Very curious and helpful . Delivery excellent, item packed totally safe very impressed would youse again.
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery even though I had to change part of the order
Posted 1 month ago
My tile trim came very quickly and was very well protected. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Good product, delivered when expected.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered items and they arrived next day, great service would use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
EXCELLENT trims at a good price and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Packaging poor all trim and 4/10 corner trims where damaged replacement corners sent but no reply or response on the trim , quite disappointed won't use again
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Debra, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I can see from your communications with our sales team that only the corners were mentioned as being damaged, not the trim. Our sales team arranged for replacements to be sent out on a Saturday delivery. We can arrange for replacement trims to be sent out for you still, please contact Jay in our sales team who will be able to arrange for the replacements to be sent. Thanks, Premium Tile Trim
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality tile trim in the colour I wanted at a good price, fast delivery in rigid tube so no damage. I will definitely use next time I am tiling
Posted 1 month ago
Had the trim I was after and at a reasonable price. Delivered on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, excellent product and I'm Very happy with it. looks lovely for the price it's fantastic
Posted 1 month ago
Premium Tile Trim is rated 4.85 based on 710 reviews