Premium Tile Trim Reviews

4.86 Rating 184 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Premium Tile Trim
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Premium Tile Trim Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01604 439345

Email:

sales@premiumtiletrim.co.uk

Location:

The Grainstore Warehouse

Write Your review

Tell us how Premium Tile Trim made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy ordering, Fast delivery!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very well packaged, prompt service and quick delivery. + good quality tile trims.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery, good product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good tile trim and delivery was very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast & efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello when I placed the order I made some enquires internal trim but I had no response even though I wrote the question down in the comments box
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really good and fast service. I would definitely use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous trim. Needed this specific trim for our new bathroom and looked loads of places then I found this one. Excellent quality. Packed securely so no marks on it. Looks great in place. Very pleased with this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Well packaged in card board tube with a wood batten secured to the tube for support. Very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery excellent customer service and great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent pricing although quality not as good as some others. Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quality items excellent transaction from ordering to delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The product was exactly as shown and the delivery was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality, properly packed and protected. Even the delivery driver commented on how good the packaging is and the contents were in 100% perfect condition. Premium Tile Trim is in my saved suppliers list, I will use them again & recommend to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent company and product. Really chuffed at the finished product. Couldn't have got that without the specific tile trim colour.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery,very efficient,good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Order arrived promptly with clear delivery times. Trims were well packaged and protected. Advice was given over the phone about the suitability of the different trims. Good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
EASY TO ORDER, QUICK SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy buying process and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Couldn’t have been more helpful, and the delivery seemed to arrive not long after I put the phone down
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Premium Tile Trim is rated 4.86 based on 184 reviews