Premium Tile Trim Reviews

4.82 Rating 899 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Premium Tile Trim
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Premium Tile Trim Reviews
Quick delivery, items received were well packaged. Great service!
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived quickly, looks good.
Posted 2 months ago
Great company to deal with, website is clear easy to use, pricing is very fair and delivery times/schedules are good too. I'll definitely use them again
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality product at a much lower price than building merchants arrived promptly overall very good
Posted 2 months ago
Simple to use
Posted 2 months ago
Placed an order late afternoon and didn’t receive a confirmation. The next morning realised I had ordered the wrong finish. Called straight away to try and change but was advised it had already been collected despite not receiving confirmation of the order. I was told there was nothing they could do to atop the order even though it had only been just collected . I had to re order and arrange to return the original order that was never confirmed.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Clare, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I've looked into this for you and it looks like the first order you placed with us had a typo in the email address, as you'd entered @talktalk.bet instead of @talktalk.net. Unfortunately, once an order has been collected by the courier, we are unable to stop the process, so the only option would have been for another order to be placed and the first order to be returned to us. Premium Tile Trim
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality and delivered on time. However, it`s a little expensive compared to other similar products of the same standard
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and fantastic delivery time
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service delivered very quickly well packaged. Excellent prices, would recommend. Did not need to communicate all ordered on line no problems.
Posted 2 months ago
Well packaged and quick dispatch
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic product
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the product and good delivery time.
Posted 2 months ago
The brass tile edge was well finished and strong enough for a floor tile to vinyl transition. Delivery very prompt. It came in a cardboard tube which was broken in transit which also bent the trim, fortunately it was in the bit I cut off.
Premium Tile Trim 5 star review on 10th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Very good product much cheaper than buying from high street store. Arrived pretty quick and extremely well packaged
Posted 2 months ago
This is THE place to buy trim, it arrived almost by return, would buy again.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and good value service
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing next day delighted
Posted 2 months ago
Wide variety. Good prices. Helpful support team on the phone. Speedy delivery
Posted 2 months ago
great service, easy web site to view and order from
Posted 2 months ago
The threshold trim was very well packed and arrived punctually and in good order.
Posted 2 months ago
Premium Tile Trim is rated 4.82 based on 899 reviews