Premium Tile Trim Reviews

4.89 Rating 537 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Premium Tile Trim
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Premium Tile Trim Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01604 439345

Email:

sales@premiumtiletrim.co.uk

Location:

The Grainstore Warehouse

Write Your review

Tell us how Premium Tile Trim made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super quick service, top quality products, and a big shout out to the packing department, it could have survived a nuclear explosion.. :-)
Posted 3 weeks ago
The website was easy to get round, the parts I ordered were delivered extremely quickly! The packaging was just right. I would highly recommend this company- exceptional service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unbelievable service. Ordered and delivered next day on two separate occasions. Highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
No hassle Online ordering service and very prompt delivery. Items were very well packaged. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great performance
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to use web site. Items delivered in good time and well packaged. Would use them again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Product came the next day. Expertly packages to ensure that damage was virtually impossible by couriers
Posted 1 month ago
I placed my order late afternoon and it was delivered before lunchtime the following day. I was really impressed with the service. The item was securely packed and contained in a substantial thick cardboard tube and the tile trim was fastened to a piece of timber so it was impossible for it to be bent out of shape. The trim was easy to fit and it certainly provides a watertight seal between the tiles and the shower base. I am more than satisfied with the trim and I would recommend the trim and your company to my friends
Posted 1 month ago
Good product arrived well packaged and on time good price
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered in time, good quality trims... helpful customer service...
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality and service great
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered the tile trims and arrived on time. Had extra items that a return was promptly arranged via their recommended courier services. Fantasic quick reponse to ordering and the back up service to match. Will use this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and excellent service and brilliant protected delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time and well packed - excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
10 out of 10
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service from Premium Tile Trim, not used them before but very competitively priced and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery impressed
Posted 1 month ago
Quality product at best price delivered fast. What more do you need from a company, it's a shame not all companies are as good.
Posted 1 month ago
On Time good quality no fuss ordering
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with service and quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Premium Tile Trim is rated 4.89 based on 537 reviews