Premier Care in Bathing Reviews

4.58 Rating 216 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Premier Care in Bathing

About Premier Care in Bathing: Premier Care in Bathing are the UK market leader in walk-in baths and easy access showers, where we believe everyone should be able to bathe in comfort and safety.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Premier Care in Bathing made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Top quality service & installation by Lucian. Would highly recommend & thank him for the job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with everything. Our engineer has been excellent throughout. Would recommend Premier Care to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We are very happy with the work by the installer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly, efficient. Has a good understanding of elderly clients and relates well to them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"An excellent job, done well with courtesy, speed and efficiency. We are most grateful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"David was very thorough in his work and tackled a difficult job very well. Reliable and courteous at all times."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A credit to Premier. An excellent job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fitters efficient, considerate - cannot be faulted in any way. I have nothing but praise as well for those involved from the beginning onwards."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Could not have wished for better"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent - Could not be better"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with all aspects of the installation from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Stephen was a wonderful worker, his standard of work excellent, we are very happy with the shower unit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with the installation, very professional work and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"All very efficient. Pleasant fitters."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent work by Guy - above professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Darren is a professional, friendly and very helpful fitter. It has been a pleasure to have him in working in our home. He works to a very high standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with the job and the two fitters who did the work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The installation of the new bath was done very efficiently by the fitter and we were very pleased with the end result."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Work completed to a high standard. Very impressed with Neil, work ethic etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Premier Care in Bathing is rated 4.58 based on 216 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support