Premier Care in Bathing Reviews

4.56 Rating 226 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Premier Care in Bathing

About Premier Care in Bathing: Premier Care in Bathing are the UK market leader in walk-in baths and easy access showers, where we believe everyone should be able to bathe in comfort and safety.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Premier Care in Bathing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Very tidy workman, a very pleasant man always cheerful. Worked efficient and always explained what he was doing. Very pleased with Ken and the end result."
Posted 1 year ago
"The installation date was changed .. 3 shower trays delivered before getting the right one . The sink was so small cloakroom size not bathroom .the heated towel rail is so small a hand towel just fits .Half of the work they said they would do we have paid someone else to do.Would not recommend this company"
Posted 1 year ago
"Really pleased with our new bathroom. Stewart did amazing job and even finished before scheduletime. I would commend the gentleman who cleared away the rubbish. Did a fantastic job and even swept and washed down the drive.Very pleasant and polite."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and very good liaison and co-operation. Very happy"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick, clean and friendly service. Great stuff!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I need a walk-in shower for my mother for whom I am now a carer. I arranged an appointment for a representative to visit my home to discuss requirements. The appointment was made for 2 pm. At 2:30 pm I was informed that the representative was running 30-40 minutes late, and that I should expect him "any time now". I waited until 3:20 pm, but no one had turned up, and I had to leave the house to attend to other matters. Returned later to find a business card through my door, but no apology or explanation for the extra delay. Will not be making another appointment. Premier Care in Bathing has thus lost good business, as I may have contracted them to install a shower in the existing bathroom, and also in an additional bathroom planned when my house extension is built. Advice to company: punctuality pays."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic installer, did a great job"
Posted 1 year ago
"Every member of the team did an excellent job. Well done the team"
Posted 1 year ago
"everything seemed to go smoothly apart from the faulty shower tray which was replaced the next day"
Posted 1 year ago
"Top quality service & installation by Lucian. Would highly recommend & thank him for the job."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with everything. Our engineer has been excellent throughout. Would recommend Premier Care to anyone."
Posted 1 year ago
"First class service"
Posted 1 year ago
"We are very happy with the work by the installer"
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly, efficient. Has a good understanding of elderly clients and relates well to them."
Posted 1 year ago
"An excellent job, done well with courtesy, speed and efficiency. We are most grateful."
Posted 1 year ago
"David was very thorough in his work and tackled a difficult job very well. Reliable and courteous at all times."
Posted 1 year ago
"A credit to Premier. An excellent job."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fitters efficient, considerate - cannot be faulted in any way. I have nothing but praise as well for those involved from the beginning onwards."
Posted 1 year ago
"Could not have wished for better"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent - Could not be better"
Posted 1 year ago
Premier Care in Bathing is rated 4.56 based on 226 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support