Premier Care in Bathing Reviews

4.54 Rating 242 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Premier Care in Bathing

About Premier Care in Bathing: Premier Care in Bathing are the UK market leader in walk-in baths and easy access showers, where we believe everyone should be able to bathe in comfort and safety.

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Premier Care in Bathing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Great Job - Fitter also great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent work, very friendly, we are very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Martin and Jon have done an amazing job, outstanding, can't thank them enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very well installed bathroom, clean and tidy. Kept well informed as the work proceeded. A good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Where do I start! Wrong shower tray delivered on day one putting back the fitting of the bathroom. Poorly fitted wall boarding filled with sealant where it has been cut too short -even though this was pointed out we were told this would be rectified. Its not as if there wasn't enough replacement sheeting - so bad was the measuring up there is enough left to do the toilet out! So why leave this? Mess! Inside and outside!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were very disappointed to read your comments and take any comments of this nature very seriously. We are continually looking at ways of improving our service and would like to thank you for taking the time to inform us of these issues.

We understand our Field Manager is visiting today to address the points raised. Regards, Customer Services Manager
Posted 1 year ago
"The installation went well, no complaints. I would recommend you to other people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with the job, nice and tidy. Friendly fitters, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am extremely satisfied with all aspects of the work, and found the fitters very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"this was not my bathroom but I had to go and put right damaged to a ceiling where the water had come through from the new bathroom above. Unfortunaly the elderly lady also had her oven unit ruined and she is still waiting for compensation !!!!!!!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Paul was fabulous - nothing was too much trouble and he has made a super job of our bathroom. It will be a treat to use it. He worked hard all the time and was a pleasure to make cups of tea for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very clean, on time, efficient. Two very good workers, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great job, very happy with new bathroom."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent tradesman, clean worker, job well done - would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with the job - except perhaps for our choice of flooring. The 2 contractors were excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Well managed and knowledgeable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful job - couldn't have wished for a better craftsman than Kenny."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very tidy workman, a very pleasant man always cheerful. Worked efficient and always explained what he was doing. Very pleased with Ken and the end result."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The installation date was changed .. 3 shower trays delivered before getting the right one . The sink was so small cloakroom size not bathroom .the heated towel rail is so small a hand towel just fits .Half of the work they said they would do we have paid someone else to do.Would not recommend this company"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really pleased with our new bathroom. Stewart did amazing job and even finished before scheduletime. I would commend the gentleman who cleared away the rubbish. Did a fantastic job and even swept and washed down the drive.Very pleasant and polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and very good liaison and co-operation. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Premier Care in Bathing is rated 4.54 based on 242 reviews