Premier Care in Bathing Reviews

4.55 Rating 244 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Premier Care in Bathing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Premier Care in Bathing Reviews

About Premier Care in Bathing:

Premier Care in Bathing are the UK market leader in walk-in baths and easy access showers, where we believe everyone should be able to bathe in comfort and safety.

Visit Website

Phone:

01527 67711

Email:

enquiries@premierbathrooms.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20-21 Padgets Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Premier Care in Bathing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Kenny made an excellent job of our bathroom. He was a very clean and polite worker.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Mr Haley,

We are pleased to hear that you are very happy with your new bathroom. We will pass your kind comments on to your installer.

Kind regards,

Premier Care in Bathing
Posted 8 months ago
The new bathroom has made a huge difference to bathing and showering for everyone in the house. We love the finished product and would recommend you to anyone wanting an all-accessiible bathroom.
Posted 3 months ago
The work was of a very high standard.The fitter was excellant.He covered the carpets before starting work.He arrived on time every day and finished about 16.00.The rubbish was deposited on our drive and was removed the day before he had finished.The fitter was an excellent worker and very conscientious .The finished job was excellent and I would recommend Premier Bathrooms to other people.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good, helpful and considerate.
Posted 7 months ago
The fitter worked very hard and the fittings look very good. I thought the floor was going to be darker - nearly black. An excellent result.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review.

Sometimes the samples can look slightly different to a fully laid floor, but we are pleased that are still happy with your finished bathroom.

Kind regards,

Premier Care in Bathing
Posted 8 months ago
From start to finish the installation has been carried out with efficiency, skill and good humor. We are really pleased with our new bathroom. I would highly recommend your company.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Mrs Vickers,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review.

We are very pleased to hear that you would recommend our services.

Kind regards,

Premier Care in Bathing
Posted 8 months ago
Everything we discuss with Simon has been installed very efficiently. Great service.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review and your kind words regarding our installation team.

Kind regards,

Premier Care in Bathing
Posted 8 months ago
Very good. Very pleasant. Good worker.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review.

Kind regards,

Premier Care in Bathing
Posted 8 months ago
Shaun has done a wonderful job, nothing was too much trouble for him. I would recommend him to anyone, a credit to your company.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mr Powell,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review and your kind words regarding our installation team.

Kind regards,

Premier Care in Bathing
Posted 8 months ago
The workers were very professional. The job has been done to a very high standard. DELIGHTED.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mr Hall,

We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with your new bathroom and our installation team.

Kind regards,

Premier Care in Bathing
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic job done, very pleased with my bathroom. Fitter very professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic job. Very pleased with result.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant, fantastic. Couldn't wish for better.
Posted 1 year ago
The bath looks beautiful and your installer has been very good. Clean, quiet and very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
A job well done. Excellent workmanship. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and helpful craftsman. Thankyou.
Posted 1 year ago
Matt has done a great job. Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased, Jim did a great job. Very good worker and lovely man.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent! Thoroughly happy with the installation and service.
Posted 1 year ago
I cannot praise the fitter's installation highly enough. Martin's work was thorough & exemplary.
Posted 1 year ago
VERY PLEASED WITH THE WHOLE JOB FROM START TO FINISHED BATHROOM. TOTALLY INFORMED AT EACH STAGE. VERY FRIENDLY TEAM. THANKS
Posted 1 year ago
Premier Care in Bathing is rated 4.55 based on 244 reviews