Premier Care in Bathing Reviews

4.55 Rating 240 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Premier Care in Bathing

About Premier Care in Bathing: Premier Care in Bathing are the UK market leader in walk-in baths and easy access showers, where we believe everyone should be able to bathe in comfort and safety.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Premier Care in Bathing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Kenny made an excellent job of our bathroom. He was a very clean and polite worker."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Mr Haley,

We are pleased to hear that you are very happy with your new bathroom. We will pass your kind comments on to your installer.

Kind regards,

Premier Care in Bathing
Posted 4 days ago
"The fitter worked very hard and the fittings look very good. I thought the floor was going to be darker - nearly black. An excellent result."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review.

Sometimes the samples can look slightly different to a fully laid floor, but we are pleased that are still happy with your finished bathroom.

Kind regards,

Premier Care in Bathing
Posted 4 days ago
"From start to finish the installation has been carried out with efficiency, skill and good humor. We are really pleased with our new bathroom. I would highly recommend your company."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mrs Vickers,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review.

We are very pleased to hear that you would recommend our services.

Kind regards,

Premier Care in Bathing
Posted 4 days ago
"Everything we discuss with Simon has been installed very efficiently. Great service."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review and your kind words regarding our installation team.

Kind regards,

Premier Care in Bathing
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good. Very pleasant. Good worker."
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review.

Kind regards,

Premier Care in Bathing
Posted 4 days ago
"Shaun has done a wonderful job, nothing was too much trouble for him. I would recommend him to anyone, a credit to your company."
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Mr Powell,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review and your kind words regarding our installation team.

Kind regards,

Premier Care in Bathing
Posted 4 days ago
"The workers were very professional. The job has been done to a very high standard. DELIGHTED."
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Mr Hall,

We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with your new bathroom and our installation team.

Kind regards,

Premier Care in Bathing
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic job done, very pleased with my bathroom. Fitter very professional."
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic job. Very pleased with result."
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant, fantastic. Couldn't wish for better."
Posted 5 months ago
"The bath looks beautiful and your installer has been very good. Clean, quiet and very helpful."
Posted 5 months ago
"A job well done. Excellent workmanship. Thank you."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very efficient and helpful craftsman. Thankyou."
Posted 5 months ago
"Matt has done a great job. Many thanks."
Posted 7 months ago
"Very pleased, Jim did a great job. Very good worker and lovely man."
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent! Thoroughly happy with the installation and service."
Posted 7 months ago
"I cannot praise the fitter's installation highly enough. Martin's work was thorough & exemplary."
Posted 7 months ago
"VERY PLEASED WITH THE WHOLE JOB FROM START TO FINISHED BATHROOM. TOTALLY INFORMED AT EACH STAGE. VERY FRIENDLY TEAM. THANKS"
Posted 7 months ago
"A truly professional installation completed in a timely manner with little disruption and much friendliness and attention. Martin has left a very good impression and reputation! TY"
Posted 7 months ago
"The fitter Barry, is a very pleasant, cheerful, helpful individual, who is an excellent worker and he carried out the work to a very high standard. I am wholly satisfied with the result."
Posted 9 months ago
"All aspects of installation were accommodating and installers were friendly and consulted me in all stages of the procedure. I am pleased with my new bathroom."
Posted 10 months ago
Premier Care in Bathing is rated 4.55 based on 240 reviews