Premier Care in Bathing Reviews

4.65 Rating 162 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Premier Care in Bathing

About Premier Care in Bathing: Premier Care in Bathing are the UK market leader in walk-in baths and easy access showers, where we believe everyone should be able to bathe in comfort and safety.

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Premier Care in Bathing?

Your Rating
Mr Parvin
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent service and very good liaison and co-operation. Very happy
Posted 1 day ago
Mr Berridge
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Quick, clean and friendly service.

Great stuff!
Posted 2 weeks ago
N Cook
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I need a walk-in shower for my mother for whom I am now a carer. I arranged an appointment for a representative to visit my home to discuss requirements. The appointment was made for 2 pm. At 2:30 pm I was informed that the representative was running 30-40 minutes late, and that I should expect him "any time now". I waited until 3:20 pm, but no one had turned up, and I had to leave the house to attend to other matters. Returned later to find a business card through my door, but no apology or explanation for the extra delay. Will not be making another appointment. Premier Care in Bathing has thus lost good business, as I may have contracted them to install a shower in the existing bathroom, and also in an additional bathroom planned when my house extension is built. Advice to company: punctuality pays.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Day
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Fantastic installer, did a great job
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mrs Perrin
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Every member of the team did an excellent job. Well done the team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mrs Weldon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

everything seemed to go smoothly apart from the faulty shower tray which was replaced the next day
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Morris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Top quality service & installation by Lucian. Would highly recommend & thank him for the job.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Glover
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with everything. Our engineer has been excellent throughout. Would recommend Premier Care to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Mellin
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

First class service
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Pink
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We are very happy with the work by the installer
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Green
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Friendly, efficient. Has a good understanding of elderly clients and relates well to them.
Posted 2 months ago
B Gill
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

An excellent job, done well with courtesy, speed and efficiency. We are most grateful.
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Grantham
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

David was very thorough in his work and tackled a difficult job very well. Reliable and courteous at all times.
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Holder
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

A credit to Premier. An excellent job.
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Hall
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Fitters efficient, considerate - cannot be faulted in any way. I have nothing but praise as well for those involved from the beginning onwards.
Posted 2 months ago
Mr French
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Could not have wished for better
Posted 3 months ago
Mrs Squire
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent - Could not be better
Posted 3 months ago
Mr Gillson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with all aspects of the installation from start to finish.
Posted 3 months ago
Mrs Stimpson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Stephen was a wonderful worker, his standard of work excellent, we are very happy with the shower unit.
Posted 3 months ago
Mr Andrews
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with the installation, very professional work and excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
Premier Care in Bathing is rated 4.65 based on 162 reviews