Premier Care in Bathing Reviews

145 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Premier Care in Bathing are the UK market leader in walk-in baths and easy access showers, where we believe everyone should be able to bathe in comfort and safety.

Visit Website

Phone:
01527 67711

Email:
enquiries@premierbathrooms.co.uk

Location:
1 Hewell Road,Redditch, Worcestershire

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Mr Gillson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with all aspects of the installation from start to finish.
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Mrs Stimpson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Stephen was a wonderful worker, his standard of work excellent, we are very happy with the shower unit.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Andrews
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with the installation, very professional work and excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Kite
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All very efficient. Pleasant fitters.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Crowe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent work by Guy - above professional.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Wiggans
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Darren is a professional, friendly and very helpful fitter. It has been a pleasure to have him in working in our home. He works to a very high standard.
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Thomas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with the job and the two fitters who did the work.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Hubbard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The installation of the new bath was done very efficiently by the fitter and we were very pleased with the end result.
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Dawson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Work completed to a high standard. Very impressed with Neil, work ethic etc.
Posted 1 month ago
Miss Johnson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As promised in brochure, all work very professionally carried out, everything explained and every speck of dust swept up on finishing.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Owen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The engineer was helpful, explained everything as progress was made and was efficient, professional and tidy.
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Webb
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Highly recommended

Work undertaken on time, efficient surveys, low-key sales pitch and pleasant, unobtrusive engineers to fit and commission.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Burluraux
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The fitter has done a good tidy job, I am pleased with the result.
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Kellly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Pity about the delay in delivery of waste wall shower, otherwise I would have given excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Isherwood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with the result, pleasant people to have in my home.
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Rutherford
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good installation. Very pleasant and easy to have in the flat.
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Gibbons
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Neil has worked very hard and tidily with much respect to us elderly folk and we are absolutely thrilled with the resulting shower. Thank you Neil
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Marshall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Kosta and his brother were extremely helpful and did a fantastic job. He made sure my mother was very satisfied.
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Waring
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fitter worked extremely hard on a very tricky job.
Posted 3 months ago
Mr Arthur
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bathroom looks great, guys really worked hard. Surprised at low level toilet as not really mobility friendly.
Posted 3 months ago
Premier Care in Bathing is rated 4.64 based on 145 reviews