Premier Care in Bathing Reviews

133 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Premier Care in Bathing are the UK market leader in walk-in baths and easy access showers, where we believe everyone should be able to bathe in comfort and safety.

Visit Website

Phone:
01527 67711

Email:
enquiries@premierbathrooms.co.uk

Location:
1 Hewell Road,Redditch, Worcestershire

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Mr Burluraux
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The fitter has done a good tidy job, I am pleased with the result.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Mrs Kellly
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Pity about the delay in delivery of waste wall shower, otherwise I would have given excellent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Isherwood
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very happy with the result, pleasant people to have in my home.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Rutherford
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Good installation. Very pleasant and easy to have in the flat.
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Gibbons
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Neil has worked very hard and tidily with much respect to us elderly folk and we are absolutely thrilled with the resulting shower. Thank you Neil
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Marshall
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Kosta and his brother were extremely helpful and did a fantastic job. He made sure my mother was very satisfied.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Waring
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Fitter worked extremely hard on a very tricky job.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Arthur
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Bathroom looks great, guys really worked hard. Surprised at low level toilet as not really mobility friendly.
Posted 1 month ago
M Handa
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very happy with the workmanship - fitter was very helpful and accommodating. Overall happy with the service though communication could have been improved.
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Lakin
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very efficient, pleasant and helpful. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Kingdom
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Quicker than expected but it looks very good. The fitter worked hard.
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Pickup
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Delighted with the finished result and Warren and Richard's workmanship.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Dudman
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The workmanship is an improvement on the brochure description.
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Pine
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very satisfied - very pleasant and helpful fitters
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Butler
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

First class service, very pleased. Jake the fitter carried out the work professionally and to our complete satisfaction.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Pitts
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Superb job done, Costa has done a brilliant job
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Trantum
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Could not have been done better - very good.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Wilson
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very friendly and obliging fitter
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Bucknall
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Little noise - everything went well, Stewart was friendly and cheerful.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Elliot
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

First class service, very happy with shower, the engineer was excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Premier Care in Bathing is rated 4.62 based on 133 reviews