Premier Care in Bathing Reviews

4.55 Rating 247 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Premier Care in Bathing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Premier Care in Bathing Reviews

About Premier Care in Bathing:

Premier Care in Bathing are the UK market leader in walk-in baths and easy access showers, where we believe everyone should be able to bathe in comfort and safety.

Visit Website

Phone:

01527 67711

Email:

enquiries@premierbathrooms.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20-21 Padgets Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Premier Care in Bathing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Kenny made an excellent job of our bathroom. He was a very clean and polite worker.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mr Haley,

We are pleased to hear that you are very happy with your new bathroom. We will pass your kind comments on to your installer.

Kind regards,

Premier Care in Bathing
Posted 1 year ago
The work was of a very high standard.The fitter was excellant.He covered the carpets before starting work.He arrived on time every day and finished about 16.00.The rubbish was deposited on our drive and was removed the day before he had finished.The fitter was an excellent worker and very conscientious .The finished job was excellent and I would recommend Premier Bathrooms to other people.
Posted 2 months ago
The new bathroom has made a huge difference to bathing and showering for everyone in the house. We love the finished product and would recommend you to anyone wanting an all-accessiible bathroom.
Posted 2 months ago
The men were very good and tidy. The showwer is great. The delivery of materials and then the collection of waste were excellent. The two fitters and the floor fitter were both neat and tidy.and most pleasant to have in our home. Many Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
The new bathroom has made a huge difference to bathing and showering for everyone in the house. We love the finished product and would recommend you to anyone wanting an all-accessiible bathroom.
Posted 6 months ago
The work was of a very high standard.The fitter was excellant.He covered the carpets before starting work.He arrived on time every day and finished about 16.00.The rubbish was deposited on our drive and was removed the day before he had finished.The fitter was an excellent worker and very conscientious .The finished job was excellent and I would recommend Premier Bathrooms to other people.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good, helpful and considerate.
Posted 11 months ago
I had a walk in bath fitted in August 2017. At the beginning of July 2019 the handle snapped off at the base, the door couldn't be opened and the bath became unusable. When I reported the fault I was told they would order a new handle to be sent direct to me and then I should ring them so they could arrange for a fitter to come and make the replacement. 17th July - rang to say handle hadn't come. 24th July ditto. 5th August the new handle arrived, I rang to inform them and was told I would be contacted by the fitter over the phone or by email to fix a date for repairs. 8th August - had not been contacted so rang up. 16th August - ditto. 19 August got a call to say they would arrange a fitter. At this point I wrote a letter of complaint. I had a letter of apology and a call from a gentleman called Martin while I was out. After ringing him back I got a date for the fitter - 5th September. At 2.30 on 5th September the fitter rang to say he couldn't make it - would the next day be O.K. It wasn't - Friday is the one day I have to go out, so the fitter said he would ring me on the Monday of the next week to arrange an alternative time. He didn't ring, so on 11th September I emailed the customer care manager for another appointment. I got no reply. On 17th September I emailed again - no reply. On 30 September I rang the customer care manager and left a message on her answering machine and so far have had no reply. So the high price of the bath ( over £7,000 ) unfortunately goes with appallingly low customer service. If I had known this beforehand I would never have had the bath fitted. Potential customers beware.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Mrs Shaw,

Please accept our sincere apologies for the issues that you have experienced. We are sorry to hear that the installer failed to attend on 5th September 2019, we can confirm that the visit has been rescheduled for Friday 4th September 2019 as confirmed with your son today.

Once again please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience.

Regards
Customer Care Team
Posted 11 months ago
As with others I went with Premier because of the Which recommendation. So far apart from the fitter working hard I’m very upset about it all. Installation date was changed twice, fitter said the units ordered didn’t fit so ordered another which turned up damaged. Sink unit doesn’t fit. A field mgr turned up 4 working days later and wrote his report and also corrected the dripping then continually running toilet flush. Week later toilet is flushing continually again. Has done so for 1 1/2 hrs. The office have yet to get back to me to confirm that someone will be out to me shortly. I’ve been afraid to use the toilet overnight since the first occasion this happened. I’m so upset that I burst into tears when talking to the office. I have health issues but fortunately am not disabled and can go downstairs but I’;m so distressed about this now, Please Please sort this.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Ms Poore,

We are very sorry for the distress you have experienced. On this occasion we have not met the standard of service we endeavour to offer.

As agreed earlier, our service engineer will visit this afternoon to fix the immediate issue with the cistern. We are replacing the vanity unit and will be in touch to make arrangements for this. If you require any more information in the meantime, please do not hesitate to contact your Contract Manager, Jess.

Yours sincerely,

Premier Care
Posted 1 year ago
The fitter worked very hard and the fittings look very good. I thought the floor was going to be darker - nearly black. An excellent result.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review.

Sometimes the samples can look slightly different to a fully laid floor, but we are pleased that are still happy with your finished bathroom.

Kind regards,

Premier Care in Bathing
Posted 1 year ago
From start to finish the installation has been carried out with efficiency, skill and good humor. We are really pleased with our new bathroom. I would highly recommend your company.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mrs Vickers,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review.

We are very pleased to hear that you would recommend our services.

Kind regards,

Premier Care in Bathing
Posted 1 year ago
Everything we discuss with Simon has been installed very efficiently. Great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review and your kind words regarding our installation team.

Kind regards,

Premier Care in Bathing
Posted 1 year ago
We paid over the odds for this shower bathroom etc. One year on and the shower is leaking into the kitchen, the toilet seat is broken, the sink plug is broken. As it’s only guaranteed for1 year the company is not interested unless we pay a call out fee! As this was purchased on finance the finance company got involved and arranged for them to come out. After not knowing what to do the man decided to push toilet paper down a gap under the sink and seal it with sealant. The sink is about 6 foot away from where it is leaking. So if you are thinking of using this company think again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

We are very sorry that your bathroom is presenting these problems, our designs, products and installations are made to last and we rarely have such issues reported. We are also concerned to read of the work undertaken by the installer who visited you, we do not accept this quality of work and will investigate this, and rectify any issues you have once our surveyor, who is attending today has inspected your bathroom.

Please accept our apologies for your inconvenience.

Premier Care Customer Services Team
Posted 1 year ago
Very good. Very pleasant. Good worker.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review.

Kind regards,

Premier Care in Bathing
Posted 1 year ago
Shaun has done a wonderful job, nothing was too much trouble for him. I would recommend him to anyone, a credit to your company.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mr Powell,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review and your kind words regarding our installation team.

Kind regards,

Premier Care in Bathing
Posted 1 year ago
The workers were very professional. The job has been done to a very high standard. DELIGHTED.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mr Hall,

We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with your new bathroom and our installation team.

Kind regards,

Premier Care in Bathing
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic job done, very pleased with my bathroom. Fitter very professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic job. Very pleased with result.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant, fantastic. Couldn't wish for better.
Posted 1 year ago
The bath looks beautiful and your installer has been very good. Clean, quiet and very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
A job well done. Excellent workmanship. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Premier Care in Bathing is rated 4.55 based on 247 reviews