Premier Care in Bathing Reviews

4.55 Rating 240 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Premier Care in Bathing

About Premier Care in Bathing: Premier Care in Bathing are the UK market leader in walk-in baths and easy access showers, where we believe everyone should be able to bathe in comfort and safety.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Premier Care in Bathing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Kenny made an excellent job of our bathroom. He was a very clean and polite worker."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Mr Haley,

We are pleased to hear that you are very happy with your new bathroom. We will pass your kind comments on to your installer.

Kind regards,

Premier Care in Bathing
Posted 1 week ago
"As with others I went with Premier because of the Which recommendation. So far apart from the fitter working hard I’m very upset about it all. Installation date was changed twice, fitter said the units ordered didn’t fit so ordered another which turned up damaged. Sink unit doesn’t fit. A field mgr turned up 4 working days later and wrote his report and also corrected the dripping then continually running toilet flush. Week later toilet is flushing continually again. Has done so for 1 1/2 hrs. The office have yet to get back to me to confirm that someone will be out to me shortly. I’ve been afraid to use the toilet overnight since the first occasion this happened. I’m so upset that I burst into tears when talking to the office. I have health issues but fortunately am not disabled and can go downstairs but I’;m so distressed about this now, Please Please sort this."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Ms Poore,

We are very sorry for the distress you have experienced. On this occasion we have not met the standard of service we endeavour to offer.

As agreed earlier, our service engineer will visit this afternoon to fix the immediate issue with the cistern. We are replacing the vanity unit and will be in touch to make arrangements for this. If you require any more information in the meantime, please do not hesitate to contact your Contract Manager, Jess.

Yours sincerely,

Premier Care
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The fitter worked very hard and the fittings look very good. I thought the floor was going to be darker - nearly black. An excellent result."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review.

Sometimes the samples can look slightly different to a fully laid floor, but we are pleased that are still happy with your finished bathroom.

Kind regards,

Premier Care in Bathing
Posted 1 week ago
"From start to finish the installation has been carried out with efficiency, skill and good humor. We are really pleased with our new bathroom. I would highly recommend your company."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mrs Vickers,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review.

We are very pleased to hear that you would recommend our services.

Kind regards,

Premier Care in Bathing
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything we discuss with Simon has been installed very efficiently. Great service."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review and your kind words regarding our installation team.

Kind regards,

Premier Care in Bathing
Posted 1 week ago
"We paid over the odds for this shower bathroom etc. One year on and the shower is leaking into the kitchen, the toilet seat is broken, the sink plug is broken. As it’s only guaranteed for1 year the company is not interested unless we pay a call out fee! As this was purchased on finance the finance company got involved and arranged for them to come out. After not knowing what to do the man decided to push toilet paper down a gap under the sink and seal it with sealant. The sink is about 6 foot away from where it is leaking. So if you are thinking of using this company think again."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

We are very sorry that your bathroom is presenting these problems, our designs, products and installations are made to last and we rarely have such issues reported. We are also concerned to read of the work undertaken by the installer who visited you, we do not accept this quality of work and will investigate this, and rectify any issues you have once our surveyor, who is attending today has inspected your bathroom.

Please accept our apologies for your inconvenience.

Premier Care Customer Services Team
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good. Very pleasant. Good worker."
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review.

Kind regards,

Premier Care in Bathing
Posted 1 week ago
"Shaun has done a wonderful job, nothing was too much trouble for him. I would recommend him to anyone, a credit to your company."
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Mr Powell,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review and your kind words regarding our installation team.

Kind regards,

Premier Care in Bathing
Posted 1 week ago
"The workers were very professional. The job has been done to a very high standard. DELIGHTED."
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Mr Hall,

We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with your new bathroom and our installation team.

Kind regards,

Premier Care in Bathing
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic job done, very pleased with my bathroom. Fitter very professional."
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic job. Very pleased with result."
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant, fantastic. Couldn't wish for better."
Posted 5 months ago
"The bath looks beautiful and your installer has been very good. Clean, quiet and very helpful."
Posted 5 months ago
"A job well done. Excellent workmanship. Thank you."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very efficient and helpful craftsman. Thankyou."
Posted 5 months ago
"We have ordered barrier-free bathroom walk-in. Should be ready in 5 days. We spent 4 nights in the hotel. The water pipes were badly laid and we found a pool of water on the freshly laid laminate. We called an emergency service. The plumber could only turn off the water. He can not work because otherwise we will lose the warranty. The pipes are still leaking although the installer visited us for 5 minutes and just walked away."
Posted 7 months ago
Hi,

Please accept our sincere apologies for the issues you have experienced. Our Field Manager has attended and has recommended additional works to be carried out, which we will arrange with you directly.

Regards, Customer Service Manager - Premier Care in Bathing.
Posted 7 months ago
"Matt has done a great job. Many thanks."
Posted 7 months ago
"Very pleased, Jim did a great job. Very good worker and lovely man."
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent! Thoroughly happy with the installation and service."
Posted 7 months ago
"I cannot praise the fitter's installation highly enough. Martin's work was thorough & exemplary."
Posted 7 months ago
"VERY PLEASED WITH THE WHOLE JOB FROM START TO FINISHED BATHROOM. TOTALLY INFORMED AT EACH STAGE. VERY FRIENDLY TEAM. THANKS"
Posted 7 months ago
Premier Care in Bathing is rated 4.55 based on 240 reviews