Premier Care in Bathing Reviews

4.59 Rating 206 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Premier Care in Bathing

About Premier Care in Bathing: Premier Care in Bathing are the UK market leader in walk-in baths and easy access showers, where we believe everyone should be able to bathe in comfort and safety.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Premier Care in Bathing ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very happy with Paul's work and the extra effort he put in to get the job finished on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Happy customer. Very good and pleasant fitter, very tidy and a good asset to Care in Bathing. 100% and over"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic fitter - courteous - polite at all times. Very kind & considerate of my needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything! Razor sharp shower door cut finger badly, holes made in bathroom ceiling still not repaired, large hole drilled (why) in waterproof shower surround, disguised with polyfilla - unsightly and will allow water to pass behind. Appalling customer service, four months of complaints ignored. Dreadful experience for two eighty year olds!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This company have caused, and continue to cause, a great deal of distress for my elderly parents. Poor contractors, poor workmanship, poor customer service follow up and cancelled appointments, work being authorised and then not. If you are signing up to try to make your lives easier, DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. If Which have approved this company, they have been misled."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sue,

We are very sorry that you are unhappy with the service your parents have received. We take all feedback very seriously and are looking into this to see where our process has let you down. We have now agreed a date for us to come out and inspect their bathroom with a view to getting this resolved as soon as possible.

If you have any further questions, please contact our customer service team on 01527 267 800.

Regards, Premier Care in Bathing
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very satisfied with excellent service. Highly professional plumber & electrician."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic fitter, courteous, polite at all times. Very kind and considerate of my needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Done quickly, carefully & cheerfully! We couldn't have asked for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"First class job, very friendly and considerate."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Martin has worked solidly for four days in a thorough manner. We are really pleased with the installation."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent workmanship, very clean and tidy. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Job completed very professionally and competently. Well done, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The functionality of the shower and the quality of the installation was, and still is, excellent, 18 months afterwards. It is used, on average, once per week with seat down on each occasion. However, it is now showing the lifting of the non-slip base covering which is fundamental for users, such as us, with severe mobility problems. I have arranged with the suppliers for a repair BUT THEY DEMAND A CALL-OUT CHARGE OF £95. IT IS A FAULTY PRODUCT THAT SHOULD BE CORRECTED FREE OF CHARGE."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Conscientious, tidy, clean worker. Everything he has done for us was perfection, a very hard worker. Nothing has been a problem for him."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very pleased with fitter and job well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very please with shower & bathroom refit. Paul worked very hard, left everything clean & tidy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Wonderful Job. Very courteous and patient installer. So happy with equipment."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service and attention to detail is second to none. Would highly recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very friendly and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very pleased with the work done. Polite and kept me informed throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Premier Care in Bathing is rated 4.59 based on 206 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This