Premier Care in Bathing Reviews

4.62 Rating 198 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Premier Care in Bathing

About Premier Care in Bathing: Premier Care in Bathing are the UK market leader in walk-in baths and easy access showers, where we believe everyone should be able to bathe in comfort and safety.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Premier Care in Bathing ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

198 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Mr Knight
First class job, very friendly and considerate.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Premier Care in Bathing in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"First class job, very friendly and considerate."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Martin has worked solidly for four days in a thorough manner. We are really pleased with the installation."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent workmanship, very clean and tidy. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Job completed very professionally and competently. Well done, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The functionality of the shower and the quality of the installation was, and still is, excellent, 18 months afterwards. It is used, on average, once per week with seat down on each occasion. However, it is now showing the lifting of the non-slip base covering which is fundamental for users, such as us, with severe mobility problems. I have arranged with the suppliers for a repair BUT THEY DEMAND A CALL-OUT CHARGE OF £95. IT IS A FAULTY PRODUCT THAT SHOULD BE CORRECTED FREE OF CHARGE."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Conscientious, tidy, clean worker. Everything he has done for us was perfection, a very hard worker. Nothing has been a problem for him."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with fitter and job well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very please with shower & bathroom refit. Paul worked very hard, left everything clean & tidy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful Job. Very courteous and patient installer. So happy with equipment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and attention to detail is second to none. Would highly recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very friendly and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased with the work done. Polite and kept me informed throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased. Guy is friendly, efficient and has an eye for detail."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The shower arka cool touch has been wrongly installed which only became apparent after not functioning well and inspected by AKW maintenance. This has to be remedied but only with the least disruption. I do not want the whole shower dismantled or new carpet pulled up. SORT IT !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi SG,

We take these matters very seriously, unfortunately, we cannot identify a customer account from your name, or email address. Could you please contact our customer services team directly on 01527 594 218 so we can resolve this issue for you?

Kind regards, Premier Care in Bathing.
Posted 3 months ago
"Kostas very hard worker, helpful, recommend him highly. Pleasure to have had him in our house. A credit to your company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent work. Even better than expected, couldn't wish for a better service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We are very pleased with how the fitter worked. He did a good job, he was very kind and caring."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great Job - Fitter also great"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent work, very friendly, we are very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Martin and Jon have done an amazing job, outstanding, can't thank them enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Premier Care in Bathing is rated 4.62 based on 198 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This