Posh Eyes Reviews

4.84 Rating 657 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Posh Eyes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Posh Eyes Reviews

About Posh Eyes:

Posh Eyes is a leading UK supplier of discount designer prescription glasses and branded contact lenses, with up to 70% off High Street prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01865400384

Location:

Westbury House52 French Laurence WayChalgrove

Write Your review

Tell us how Posh Eyes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Posh Eyes 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Mike Harris
Posh Eyes 5 star review on 8th November 2019
Rik Hart
Posh Eyes 5 star review on 20th May 2019
Dominic Mooresmith
Posh Eyes 5 star review on 14th August 2018
Philip Rust
Posh Eyes 2 star review on 28th May 2019
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My glasses were well set up, a reasonable price and were measured by Jullian Goody the week after I ordered them and they arrived one week later, excellent service (as before).
Posted 18 hours ago
A good prompt service as usual. Disappointed at not receiving 5% discount although I left a review after receiving last order.
Posted 2 days ago
Got 2 pairs of varifocals from Posh eyes. I appreciated the advice that I should attend in person for PD measurements; unlike other internet opticians who are happy to dispense without doing this. Saved over £250 per completed frames compared to Boots .Would certainly recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and quality spectacles
Posted 4 days ago
The service provided was excellent - Julian understood the products and advised the best options. The product is top quality too. I would recommend Posh Eyes and will use them again
Posted 6 days ago
Good prompt service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and great product
Highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
I live in Sweden and have ordered from Posh Eyes for many years now. Excellent service and great value for money. Keep up the good work!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service thank you
Posted 1 week ago
I recently purchased a spectacle frame for 'Posh Eyes' and I dealt directly with Julian Gooddy (the MD of Posh Eyes) by phone. It was a pleasure to deal with Mr. Gooddy, he was very helpful, the price of the frame was competitive, the delivery was prompt. I would positively recommend 'Posh Eyes' and when I need further spectacle frames I will use 'Posh Eyes'. Many Thanks Jim Babington
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, personal service and super quick delivery. Haven’t found better on price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product. Fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your comment Ann. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Posh Eyes provided a very flexible approach to getting me a another pair 'no longer available' Oakley frames. The service was very professional and value for money.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Glad we could help with your Oakley frames Robert. Many thanks for adding your comment. Kind regards, Julian Posh Eyes.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always excellent and prompt service and, if you need to ring Posh Eyes, efficient and friendly service. Five stars and would not go anywhere else.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for adding your comment Wanda. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Competitive prices. Excellent, quick service as usual.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Many thanks for adding your comment Shirley. Kind regards, Julian Posh Eyes.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been dealing with Julian at Posh Eyes for many years and always found him very professional and courteous.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for adding your comment Diane. Kind regards, Julian Posh Eyes.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, very efficient and good prices! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for adding your comment Paul. Kind regards, Julian Posh Eyes.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I used Posh Eyes twice for Silhouette frames and a pair of Ray Bans. I haven’t found anywhere as good.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your comment Peter. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for adding your comment Cheryl. Kind regards, Julian Posh Eyes.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great range of spectials and super service
Posted 1 month ago
Glad we could be of help Stephen. Many thanks for adding your comment. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Posh Eyes is rated 4.84 based on 657 reviews