Posh Eyes Reviews

4.83 Rating 298 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Posh Eyes

About Posh Eyes: Posh Eyes is a leading UK supplier of discount designer prescription glasses and branded contact lenses, with up to 70% off High Street prices.

Visit Website

Phone:
01865400384

Location:
Westbury House52 French Laurence WayChalgrove

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Posh Eyes?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have used Posh Eyes for several years now. Their service has always been excellent, very quick and reliable. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Many thanks for your feedback Wanda. Kind regards, Julian.
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
Danny Woolston
Verified Buyer
"Been ordering for over 5 years now always consistent and pleasant to deal with on the phone when we have had issues like forgetting our eye tests, prices have stayed competitive happy to keep reordering, especially with the website being so simple to use now. Keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Many thanks for your comments Danny. Glad we can continue to be of help. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 23 hours ago
"Competitively priced product and very prompt order processing. I ordered one day and received my order the next - can't do better than that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback Judith. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 4 days ago
Roger Dixon
Verified Buyer
"Julian is extremely professional and kept me well informed when there was a slight delay in sending the glasses to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your feedback Roger. Glad we could help with your new Police glasses.
Posted 4 days ago
Ann Stewart
Verified Buyer
"I was very impressed with the service provided. The order arrived the next day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your comment Ann. We aim to despatch stock orders the same working day as we receive them. Glad we could help. Kind regards, Julian.
Posted 1 week ago
Adrian Stock
Verified Buyer
"Phoned about specific pair of frames, all questions answered with no problems encountered. Delivered in timescale that was discussed at a competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your comments Adrian. Glad we could help supply your new Oakley glasses frame. Kind regards, Julian
Posted 1 week ago
Toenjai Ghosh
Verified Buyer
"Great service - my 1st order was as a guest, phoned Julian who mapped the order when registering so didn't need to input all my details again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback Toenjai. Your account is now created and ready for your next order. Kind regards, Julian
Posted 2 weeks ago
Calvin Beck
Verified Buyer
"Always a pleasure to purchase from Posh Eyes. Price agreed, dispatch conformed, delivery on time. All as it should be but often isn't with online transactions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback Calvin. Glad we could help with your Silhouette glasses. Kind regards, Julian.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Charmian Beer
Verified Buyer
"So responsive, helpful and speedy - just brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your comments Charmian. Kind regards, Julian.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Peter Sandifer
Verified Buyer
"Never let us down on ANY order any i have placed some very late orders for my contact lens, Julian has always saved the day, and thats why i have been a customer of Posh Eyes since the early days and will always remain a customer. 100% Customer Service from then and 100% confidence from me . Peter & Patricia, Bedfordshire,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks Patricia. Always glad to help wherever we can. Kind regards, Julian.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent speedy service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback Monica. Glad your contact lenses arrrived in good time. Regards, Julian
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Glasses arrived promptly, in perfect condition. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback Kristin. Glad you are happy with your new glasses. Kind regards, Julian
Posted 3 weeks ago
John Collard
Verified Buyer
"Julian at Posh Eyes is very easy to deal with and offers good quality and value. He replies with quotations and then delivers the glasses very quickly. He also deals with any problems very well. Posh Eyes was a very good find."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your comments John. Glad you like your new Enroute Pro Driving glasses. Regards, Julian
Posted 1 month ago
"Sorry, but your delivery doesn't arrive yet. I´m waiting for my glasses."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Max

I am sorry that you have not yet received your order.

It appears as though the local Spanish postal service (Correos) tried to delivery your package on 9th March.

Please view the Correos tracking system and enter your tracking number at https://www.correos.es/ss/Satellite/site/aplicacion-4000003412473-herramientas_y_apps/detalle_app-sidioma=en_GB

Please could you contact your local Correos Delivery office as they are likely to be holding your package for collection by you.

Kind regards, Julian.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Max

We now have confirmation from the Spanish Post Office that you received your order on 13th March. Enjoy your new glasses!
Posted 1 month ago
Ruth Churchill Dower
Verified Buyer
"Attention to detail and keeping the customer informed was a priority for them, which was great. Easy to deal with - even at weekends! Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alan Field
Verified Buyer
"easy online experience and timely delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your comments Alan. Good to hear that your Oakley frame arrived in good time.
Posted 1 month ago
"Brought my contact lens from Posh Eyes as they offered the best price on the net. I had a query and they responded straight away. My lenses arrived quickly and I'm delighted with the product. I will defiantly use Posh Eyes in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback Toni. Glad your Air Optix Colors contact lenses arrived safe-and-sound.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great Business Beautiful glasses I had a problem with my payment method and received friendly help Thank you so much for your patience Janie Grieve"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for your feedback Janie. Glad you like your new glasses. Kind regards, Julian
Posted 2 months ago
"Just fantastic service always on time complete 5star service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for your comments Eric. Kind regards, Julian
Posted 2 months ago
"This was an order for the first pair of glasses I've ever needed and were required for VDU use only. Not realising the price discrepancy between online and high street opticians being double I opted to use Posh Eyes as they offer Ray-Ban lenses as well as frames. A pre-sale enquiry was answered quickly so an order was placed. Everything arrived as promised and I'm very happy with there glasses and currently looking at other frames to order a spare pair."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for your comments Martin. I agree that the authentic Ray-Ban lenses add a touch of class. Glad that we could be of help with your glasses. Kind regards, Julian
Posted 2 months ago
Posh Eyes is rated 4.83 based on 298 reviews