Posh Eyes Reviews

4.84 Rating 709 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Posh Eyes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Posh Eyes Reviews

About Posh Eyes:

Posh Eyes is a leading UK supplier of discount designer prescription glasses and branded contact lenses, with up to 70% off High Street prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01865400384

Location:

Westbury House52 French Laurence WayChalgrove

Write Your review

Tell us how Posh Eyes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Posh Eyes 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Jamie
Posh Eyes 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Mike Harris
Posh Eyes 5 star review on 8th November 2019
Rik Hart
Posh Eyes 5 star review on 20th May 2019
Dominic Mooresmith
Posh Eyes 5 star review on 14th August 2018
Philip Rust
Posh Eyes 2 star review on 28th May 2019
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Another pair of glasses, exactly as ordered.
Posted 1 day ago
Brillian customer service and excellent products. I wish we had a store like this in Finland!
Posted 4 days ago
The service from Posh Eyes is faultless and feels very personal. Customers can feel confident of receiving an accurate order speedily delivered.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for obtaining something that is not very easy to get.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Service and communication
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent services as always from Posh Eyes - the owner even took the time to phone me to let me know of a short delay and imminent delivery of my order (lenses and solutions). That is really going above and beyond. I have used Posh Eyes for several years and they are extremely reliable and have great customer service. Well done!
Posted 1 week ago
Frames were as advertised and arrived in first class order. However, 7 working days for delivery does seem a bit long.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and best price that I can find for contact lens solution. Would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Would recommend, Quick postage, good prices
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was looking for a particular designer frame and Posh Eyes had them at the lowest price I could find. I sent a question by email and received a very fast response. Once I had ordered my glasses I was kept updated with progress. There was a delay (due to Brexit) but no money was taken until my glasses were dispatched. The final product is excellent as they use high quality lenses.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just exactly what I need
Posted 3 weeks ago
excelent quick service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely fabulous service from Julian , highly recommended 👍✅⭐️
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always easy to use and quick to action orders .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service, easy process, glasses fit perfectly.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your comment Charlotte. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good services and reactivity, I got my delivery as specified and in timely manner
I recommend booking online with posh eyes, sure and secure
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for adding your comments Mehdi. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy website to navigate and order from, wide range of products very competitively priced and speedy dispatch of order. I have been ordering products from Posh Eyes for a number of years - the service, and personal advise by phone, when need is second to none. Can not fault this company and would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your comments Sue. Glad we can be of help. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely perfect pair of authentic Silhouette new glasses. Additionally a great repair of an older pair. As always impressive advice from Julian. Thank you once more.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, lovely people and fast postage. Prices compare very well. Highly recommended!!
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for adding your comments to the review site Anthony. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing glasses - perfect in style and finishing.
Service perfect, too. Delivery absolutely ok. Highly recommended :)
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your comments Guenter. Glad to hear that your Ray-Ban Prescription glasses arrived safe-and-sound in Austria. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Posh Eyes is rated 4.84 based on 709 reviews