Posh Eyes Reviews

4.85 Rating 791 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Posh Eyes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Posh Eyes Reviews

About Posh Eyes:

Posh Eyes is a leading UK supplier of discount designer prescription glasses and branded contact lenses, with up to 70% off High Street prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01865400384

Location:

Westbury House52 French Laurence WayChalgrove

Write Your review

Tell us how Posh Eyes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Posh Eyes 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Jamie
Posh Eyes 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Mike Harris
Posh Eyes 5 star review on 8th November 2019
Rik Hart
Posh Eyes 5 star review on 20th May 2019
Dominic Mooresmith
Posh Eyes 5 star review on 14th August 2018
Philip Rust
Posh Eyes 2 star review on 28th May 2019
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered online, and was contacted by Julien to go through the best lenses and tints for my needs. Top service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I was searching for an online retailer who sold Essilor X Lenses Posh Eyes came up in my search and their USP is that you can have your glasses fitted so that they offer perfect vision. The process was easy I uploaded my prescription and called Julian, he was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and organised an appointment at his office's which were geographically perfect for me. He measured my eyes and 10 days later A PERFECT SET of glasses arrive, after having dealt with sub optimal ordered with other on line company's I have found the company that makes shopping on line as easy as buying through high street opticians at half the price. Bravo Julian I will be back, and thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Julian was extremely helpful. He provided good advice in a calm, professional and friendly manner and responded to all my questions very patiently! I'm very pleased with my new spectacles and will be returning when I next need a new pair.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Julian is very prompt and efficient nothing is ever too much trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just fabulous service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My eyes seem to prefer one lens fluid over others, and inevitably that one is hard to find. Posh Eyes stock it and deliver it quickly and reliably every time. What more do you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am pleased to recommend Posh Eyes who did a good job with a difficult re-glazing of some Oakley sunglasses. They provided a very personal service with attention to detail and excellent customer interaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used Posh Eyes on many occasions, and yet again nothing was too much trouble. Their work is second to none. Just so happy these guys get it right first time, unlike some major retailers out there. Thank you Julian and team. Will be in touch soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Great communication and delivered the new Oakley Prizm prescription lenses much quicker than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always firstclass service, a great customer service 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Request was responded to with speed and efficiency.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great personal service value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent customer service answered all my questions will be back for more purchases thanks julian and the team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy website to find correct item you are looking for and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was looking for a pair of frames exactly the same as mine, I gave Posh Eyes all the details and they came up trumps. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Julian was very helpful. He answered my questions and my subsequent order was dealt with quickly and efficiently. Thank you, Julian.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with my glasses, Great service would definitely use again .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Satisfactory - delivered and item was as described. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Posh Eyes is rated 4.85 based on 791 reviews