Posh Eyes Reviews

4.83 Rating 281 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Posh Eyes

About Posh Eyes: Posh Eyes is a leading UK supplier of discount designer prescription glasses and branded contact lenses, with up to 70% off High Street prices.

Visit Website

Phone:
01865400384

Location:
Westbury House52 French Laurence WayChalgrove

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Posh Eyes?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great Business Beautiful glasses I had a problem with my payment method and received friendly help Thank you so much for your patience Janie Grieve"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Many thanks for your feedback Janie. Glad you like your new glasses. Kind regards, Julian
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Just fantastic service always on time complete 5star service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Many thanks for your comments Eric. Kind regards, Julian
Posted 2 days ago
"This was an order for the first pair of glasses I've ever needed and were required for VDU use only. Not realising the price discrepancy between online and high street opticians being double I opted to use Posh Eyes as they offer Ray-Ban lenses as well as frames. A pre-sale enquiry was answered quickly so an order was placed. Everything arrived as promised and I'm very happy with there glasses and currently looking at other frames to order a spare pair."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Many thanks for your comments Martin. I agree that the authentic Ray-Ban lenses add a touch of class. Glad that we could be of help with your glasses. Kind regards, Julian
Posted 2 days ago
Jeffrey Hsiao Lee
Verified Buyer
"delivered glasses in the time period specified. Very satisfied with the prescription lenses as well. I often encounter issues with lenses when purchased online but these were perfect. highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your comments Jeffrey. We believe it is important to match our high quality glasses frames with the best lenses and coatings. Glad you like yours! Kind regards, Julian
Posted 2 days ago
"I have shopped for contact lens fluid before and on the latest occasion as satisfied as before in terms of price and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your comments Uwe. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes
Posted 2 days ago
Diane Fitch
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient and polite service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your feedback Diane. Kind regards, Julian.
Posted 2 days ago
Kveta Merunkova
Verified Buyer
"This is a reliable service. I am happy to be Posh Eyes' customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your comments Kveta. Kind regards, Julian
Posted 2 days ago
"They obtained the sunglasses we requested and were delivered as we agreed Excellent service😎"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for taking the time to add your feedback John. Glad we could help with your wife's new Oakley sunglasses. Kind regards, Julian.
Posted 1 week ago
Glad we could be of help John. Kind regards, Julian , Posh Eyes.
Posted 2 days ago
Alan Platts
Verified Buyer
"I had excellent service from Posh Eyes, Julian was most helpful during our telephone conversation and gave great advice. Telephoned me confirming receipt of my spectacles, then emailed advising me they had been dispatched back to me. First time I have used Posh Eyes, will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your comments Alan. Glad we could help with your new Silhouette glasses. Kind regards, Julian.
Posted 1 week ago
"The solutions I ordered arrived very quickly and were cheaper than I could find anywhere else. online. Also I really appreciated the inclusion of the free travel sizes which are always so useful and a great bonus which other companies do not seem to offer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks Paula. Glad we could be of help. Kind regards, Julian
Posted 1 week ago
David Cesarsky
Verified Buyer
"In my opinion this is the best ON Line seller of contact lenses. Communication is excellent, prices are cheaper than my optician can provide. Additionally any mistakes that you may make on your order are followed up by a telephone call to verify your error."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback David. Buying onlin can be a bit impersonal at times, so we aim to have a person at the end of a telephone line to help answer any questions. Thank you for continuing to support us.
Posted 1 week ago
"I have been using Posh Eyes for a few years now and I think their prices are very competitive for the monthly lenses I use. They always seem to be in stock and I like the fact that they suggest which lenses liquid to take with it and there's a discount (and free travel packs which are essential to me)."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your comments Shirley, and thank you for continuing to support us at Posh Eyes! Kind regards, Julian
Posted 1 week ago
Dominic Alston
Verified Buyer
"Good service at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback Dominic. Kind regards, Julian
Posted 1 week ago
"Good value and super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Glad we could be of help Allison, Kind regards, Julian Gooddy, Posh Eyes
Posted 1 week ago
Maja Gamgee
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery. I compared prices on the Internet and Posh Eyes offered the best price for my contact lense solution. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback Maja. Good to know that we remain competitive on price for your Regard K solution. Kind regards, Julian
Posted 1 week ago
Jack Grant
Verified Buyer
"Posh Eyes were excellent from placing the order right through to delivery. Would highly recommend and would definitely buy from Posh Eyes again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Jack, Glad to hear that you like your new Ray-Ban glasses. Kind regards, Julian Gooddy.
Posted 1 week ago
"I can rely on my product being available and in stock when I order. Receipt is usually in 2-3 days with second class post. Prices are competitive and the bonus ravel pack is a real advantage. All of these points persuade me to continue to use Posh Eyes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback Lin. Glad you like the free Solocare Aqua Travel Pack.
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy and well priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your comment Tom. Much appreciated. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes
Posted 1 month ago
Carol Daly
Verified Buyer
"The website is easy to navigate and the ordering process straightforward. Definitely the most competitive prices in the UK for Acuvue lenses, if you are able to order in bulk. Will buy from Posh Eyes again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your comment Carol. As you have found, we always aim to be competitive on price and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Julian.
Posted 1 month ago
"quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your comment. Kind regards, Julian
Posted 1 month ago
Posh Eyes is rated 4.83 based on 281 reviews