Posh Eyes Reviews

4.84 Rating 324 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Posh Eyes

About Posh Eyes: Posh Eyes is a leading UK supplier of discount designer prescription glasses and branded contact lenses, with up to 70% off High Street prices.

Visit Website

Phone:
01865400384

Location:
Westbury House52 French Laurence WayChalgrove

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Posh Eyes ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Jeffrey Bolton
Verified Buyer
"Absolute delight to work with. Excellent brands, fast delivery, good prices - doesn't get any better than this. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"Easy to order, quick delivery and good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Matthew Caddick
Verified Buyer
"outstanding service from Julian and his team"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your feedback Matthew. Glad we could get your glasses to you in time for your departure. Kind regards, Julian.
Posted 3 days ago
"Item arrived swiftly and in perfect condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your feedback Dean. Glad that your new Ray-Ban sunglasses arrived safe-and-sound. Regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 3 days ago
Stuart Scott
Verified Buyer
"Quick and efficient. Order arrived within two days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback Stuart. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 1 week ago
"Superfast delivery, efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback Stefanie. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes
Posted 1 week ago
David Cesarsky
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use and excellent value. Most importantly is the fact that you can chat on line to confirm and queries that you may have with your order. Posh Eyes is extremely caring and ensures that your order is the correct prescription."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your comments David. We are glad we can continue to support you with your contact lenses. Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great communication on the phone and online. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your comment Graham. Hope you are enjoying your new Oakley sunglasses. Regards, Julian
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast efficient service and great value product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your comment Allison. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Glasses arrived on time and in good shape, they offer a good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Roger Gale
Verified Buyer
"I thought the price and prompt delivery was very good and I shall be using you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback Roger. Regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"PoshEyes is a remarkable company. It combines price competitiveness with a level of customer service that is almost impossible to find elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Many thanks for your comments Jeremy. Hope your new lenses are working well for you. Regards, Julian
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mark Davies
Verified Buyer
"Rather than reply to my email enquiry Julian actually called me to get more information about my requirements. When I finally got round to sending my lenses to be reframed he called me again to check the measurements for the new frames. 3 days later I had the finished article in my post. Simply first class service. Delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Many thanks for your comments Mark. Glad we could be of help with your new glasses. Regards, Julian
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent first class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Many thanks for your comment Michael. Glad we could help with your glasses reglaze. Kind regards, Julian.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Glad we could be of help David. Kind regards, Julian
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lorraine Copland
Verified Buyer
"Delivered the next day. All exactly as ordered and good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Many thanks for your comment Lorraine. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Daniel Hurter
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service as always. Thank you Julian and your team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glad we can continue to support you with your contact lenses Daniel. Kind regards, Julian.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Daniel Hadley
Verified Buyer
"I found the service to be outstanding and the price very reasonable. I have no reservations in recommending them to any prospective purchasers Daniel Hadley"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your comments Daniel. Kind regards, Julian
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent telephone advice and perfect reglazing of rimless glasses. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your comment Carol. Glad we could be of help. Kind regards, Julian.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Really easy process. Julian called to get some further information, so it was a really personal on line process!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glad we could be of help with your new Ray-Ban glasses Simon. Many thanks for your feedback. Kind regards, Julian.
Posted 1 month ago
Posh Eyes is rated 4.84 based on 324 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This