Posh Eyes Reviews

4.84 Rating 722 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Posh Eyes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Posh Eyes Reviews

About Posh Eyes:

Posh Eyes is a leading UK supplier of discount designer prescription glasses and branded contact lenses, with up to 70% off High Street prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01865400384

Location:

Westbury House52 French Laurence WayChalgrove

Write Your review

Tell us how Posh Eyes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Posh Eyes 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Jamie
Posh Eyes 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Mike Harris
Posh Eyes 5 star review on 8th November 2019
Rik Hart
Posh Eyes 5 star review on 20th May 2019
Dominic Mooresmith
Posh Eyes 5 star review on 14th August 2018
Philip Rust
Posh Eyes 2 star review on 28th May 2019
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with my latest order. Speedy service, great communication and excellent value compared to the alternatives. Will be back with my next order soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly and expert service with good prices.
Posted 1 month ago
All perfect. Good communication. Good Price. Good seller. Nice Silhouette frames. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
I have been ordering my contact lens solutions from Posh Eyes for a few years now. They are always very efficient at sending out orders or contacting me beforehand to advise on stock levels, which is always appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
I've been using Posh Eyes for contact lenses for many years. It's always reliable and competitive.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, online order for spare nose pads arrived very promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
I had my glasses reglazed with Posh Eyes online which is not as easy as when you go into the shop. They provided me with different shapes of paper templates for my lenses in actual size. I can say they are exceptionally good at what they do and professional to the core. They are very understanding, helpful, they will even go an extra mile for you. You are sure to be a very happy customer with them.
Posted 1 month ago
Julian was extremely helpful, kind and courteous, we were kept up to date with the progress of my order which arrived early
Posted 1 month ago
They are extremely professional, patient and understanding. They will go the extra mile for you if needed. They are very good at what they are doing and I'm really happy I found them. Next time, I know where to go for my glasses.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and very satisfied with reglazing of my glasses.
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices and exceptional personal service! Annoyingly, my optician made an error on my latest prescription this was spotted and resolved by Julian quickly and efficiently. I really can’t recommend Julian (Posh Eyes) enough!!! 5 ⭐️!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Always easy to order and a timely delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Good product range, swift delivery, item well packaged and received in perfect condition. An excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
Another pair of glasses, exactly as ordered.
Posted 2 months ago
Brillian customer service and excellent products. I wish we had a store like this in Finland!
Posted 2 months ago
The service from Posh Eyes is faultless and feels very personal. Customers can feel confident of receiving an accurate order speedily delivered.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for obtaining something that is not very easy to get.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Service and communication
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent services as always from Posh Eyes - the owner even took the time to phone me to let me know of a short delay and imminent delivery of my order (lenses and solutions). That is really going above and beyond. I have used Posh Eyes for several years and they are extremely reliable and have great customer service. Well done!
Posted 2 months ago
Frames were as advertised and arrived in first class order. However, 7 working days for delivery does seem a bit long.
Posted 2 months ago
Posh Eyes is rated 4.84 based on 722 reviews