Posh Eyes Reviews

4.84 Rating 641 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Posh Eyes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Posh Eyes Reviews

About Posh Eyes:

Posh Eyes is a leading UK supplier of discount designer prescription glasses and branded contact lenses, with up to 70% off High Street prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01865400384

Location:

Westbury House52 French Laurence WayChalgrove

Write Your review

Tell us how Posh Eyes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Posh Eyes 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Mike Harris
More Photos & Videos
Posh Eyes 5 star review on 8th November 2019
Rik Hart
More Photos & Videos
Posh Eyes 2 star review on 27th May 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Posh Eyes 5 star review on 20th May 2019
Dominic Mooresmith
More Photos & Videos
Posh Eyes 5 star review on 14th August 2018
Philip Rust
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been dealing with Julian at Posh Eyes for many years and always found him very professional and courteous.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, very efficient and good prices! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
I used Posh Eyes twice for Silhouette frames and a pair of Ray Bans. I haven’t found anywhere as good.
Posted 6 days ago
Quick and efficient service
Posted 6 days ago
Great range of spectials and super service
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered Oakley frames that had to come from the US had deliver within 2 weeks at more than half the price, prompt responses from posh eyes when I requested an update to my order so I would say service was excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, came on time overall very good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great sevice and very freindly professional in every way.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recently needed my Silhouette frames reglacing and my husband also wanted to change to silhouette glasses with variafocal lenses. When I bought mine 2 years ago from Posh Eyes they were a third less in price from the quote I got from my local high street supplier here in France. This time we went straight to the Posh Eyes website. As before, Posh Eyes comes highly recommend for both customer services and very good competitive prices. We are both very happy with our purchases.
COVID-19 has resulted in significant disruption in international postal services but it was well worth the wait.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the second pair of varifocals that I have purchased from Posh Eyes and as with the first I am extremely pleased with them. The service I received from Julian was superb, the process was straightforward, and they arrived when I was told they would - none of which I could say about previous experiences with High St opticians. There is a comprehensive range of frames with competitive prices - I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Posh Eyes.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was looking for Silhuette Style Shades from online shops, where most of the specification info were not quite matching-up or up-to-date with what's provided on the official website. I was so happy that Posh Eyes has it and I have ordered with confidence.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Parcel received very quickly, product as expected.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service - speedy and courteous
Posted 1 month ago
Great service as always, always 10 out of 10
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptionally good value and very easy to use. I had a query half way through the order and received a reply very quickly. Certainly going to use Posh Eyes again and would happily recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered glasses online, exactly the same frames I had already but they needed replacement.
Glasses arrived within expected time frame at a much better price than I would normally pay on the high street.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your comment Walter. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 1 month ago
Fine establishment. Shipping to US was a bit slow but exactly what I wanted got here within 2 weeks.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your comment Bret. We are finding that delivery to the US is taking around 3 weeks currently (usually it is about a week). Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 1 month ago
Buying Oakley sunglasses is a minefield in terms of getting the fit the lens and frame correct.
One conversation with Julian and I was sorted in no time.
Product arrived earlier than expected and wearer is delighted.
Thank you for your very expert guidance and help.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your comment Neil. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 1 month ago
COVID-19 has resulted in significant disruption in international airfreight movements. From made order to receive, it took more than a month. Despite the delay in airfreight and communication with Posh Eyes, Posh Eyes has sold what it has advertised in his website. The frame was received in good condition. It is authentic Prada frame. No worries to buy from Posh Eyes. Posh Eyes has a very good competitive pricing advantages. Highly recommend. Thank you Posh Eyes!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your comment Kevin. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 1 month ago
Posh Eyes is rated 4.84 based on 641 reviews