Posh Eyes Reviews

4.9 Rating 858 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Posh Eyes
4.9
Based on 858 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Posh Eyes Reviews

About Posh Eyes:

Posh Eyes is a leading UK supplier of discount designer prescription glasses and branded contact lenses, with up to 70% off High Street prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01865400384

Location:

Westbury House52 French Laurence WayChalgrove

Posh Eyes 5 star review on 1st August 2022
Katarzyna Drozdziak
Posh Eyes 5 star review on 13th June 2022
Edwin Muirhead
Posh Eyes 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Jamie
Posh Eyes 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Mike Harris
Posh Eyes 5 star review on 8th November 2019
Rik Hart
Posh Eyes 2 star review on 28th May 2019
Anonymous
Posh Eyes 5 star review on 20th May 2019
Dominic Mooresmith
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful experience excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service as always. First rate service and quality. Highly recomended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
quick delivery, good communications
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought these glasses assuming them as a good grade but they are fantastic. The quality is very good and fit me very well.I received them in very leather cover.In general they are brilliant for anyone to purchase for themselves or as a gift.I highly recommend this shop for its support and quality.
Posh Eyes 5 star review on 1st August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast efficient service and excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First Class Professional service, fast turnaround of quality optics to my specification
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, half the price of high street options, had lens made for my Oakley half jackets, will be using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Everything went well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first time ordering glasses online and I can only say I couldn't be happier, I ordered a reglaze for my Tom Ford frames. I ordered transitions Xtractive & Crizal Sapphire lenses single vision distance. And also ordered Oakley Centerboard frames with Crizal Prevencia lenses for reading glasses and I couldn't be happier. I definitely recommend using posheyes, Julian is a great communicator I can't recommend them enough. Great prices and service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am chuffed to bits with the reglaze service from Julian at Posh Eyes, he took the time to understand my requirement to make sure I was getting what I needed. They will definitely be hearing from me again 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simple website and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Better communication with customers, please. I am not impressed at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Rafal, Many thanks for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you have been unhappy with the service you have received from Posh Eyes. Although we are always happy to receive customers' feedback, we are somewhat puzzled by your single star rating as your order was fulfilled earlier this month within our quoted timeframe. As we had not heard otherwise, we assumed that you were happy with the service you received from Posh Eyes. I will attempt to contact you separately to understand better how we could have improved our communication with you. Again, many thanks for your feedback. Regards, Julian.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent personal service. Recommend highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service quick replies. The product was what I expected even got a lovely case with it. Thankyou Posh Eyes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service ,very friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, contacted me when there was a problem with the frames that I had originally selected. After a new pair were pick I had the new ones within a week, even with the jubilee bank holidays. Can't fault them when they arrived packaged with care and consideration and excellent quality of the work carried out. Certainly I will order from this company again
Posh Eyes 5 star review on 13th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great help from the company to help me find the Silhouette frame I was looking for. Quick delivery and I now have a beautiful frame for my new glasses. Thank you for all your help. Colette
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service - I’ve used Posh Eyes a couple of times in the last two years and they’ve been fantastic both times.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Posh Eyes is rated 4.9 based on 858 reviews