Posh Eyes Reviews

4.84 Rating 693 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Posh Eyes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Posh Eyes Reviews

About Posh Eyes:

Posh Eyes is a leading UK supplier of discount designer prescription glasses and branded contact lenses, with up to 70% off High Street prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01865400384

Location:

Westbury House52 French Laurence WayChalgrove

Write Your review

Tell us how Posh Eyes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Posh Eyes 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Jamie
Posh Eyes 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Mike Harris
Posh Eyes 5 star review on 8th November 2019
Rik Hart
Posh Eyes 5 star review on 20th May 2019
Dominic Mooresmith
Posh Eyes 5 star review on 14th August 2018
Philip Rust
Posh Eyes 2 star review on 28th May 2019
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy website to navigate and order from, wide range of products very competitively priced and speedy dispatch of order. I have been ordering products from Posh Eyes for a number of years - the service, and personal advise by phone, when need is second to none. Can not fault this company and would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely perfect pair of authentic Silhouette new glasses. Additionally a great repair of an older pair. As always impressive advice from Julian. Thank you once more.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, lovely people and fast postage. Prices compare very well. Highly recommended!!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing glasses - perfect in style and finishing.
Service perfect, too. Delivery absolutely ok. Highly recommended :)
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful beforehand to offer information about glasses. Offering important information. Also advised of possible delays. Great communication and quickly delivery. Extremely satisfied with order and would definitely recommend to anyone. Will be using again in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely helpful company and first class service and goods.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to deal with
Great Racing Jackets!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your comment Michael. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service great communication and quick repair and return.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Glad we could be of help with your Silhouette glasses repair Russell. Many thanks for your comment. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Julian is so helpful and it is so easy to buy from here with your prescription. He even remembered my last purchase. highly recommend šŸ‘ŠšŸ½
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your comment Sam. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Half the price of Boots Opticians , why go anywhere else.
Posted 1 month ago
Glad we could be of help David, Many thanks for your comments. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything was as hoped - the glasses are simply perfect. The frame was a bit delayed from the factory (not Posh eyes fault), Julian did everything he could to keep you updated. A service that was much better than expected, so I will definately buy glasses from Posh eyes again.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your comment Lennart. Your second pair of Oakley prescription glasses should be with you shortly. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 3 weeks ago
They always seem to be able to supply what I'm after, even when it's out of production, Oakley Racing Jacket, or never entered production, low light lenses for the Racing Jacket frames.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your comment Nicholas. We really enjoy helping with something a little out of the ordinary. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes
Posted 1 month ago
This was the first time I had used an online service to purchase glasses and I have to say that it worked very well. Julian was extremely helpful and the whole process took under a week. I now have new Zeiss lenses in my Silhouette glasses and they are perfect.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your comment Freda. Glad that we could be of help with your new Zeiss varifocal lenses. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a pair of designer glasses for my partner with varifocal lenses. We had taken our own measurements, but on the advice of the optician travelled to Oxford to get measured properly. I’m glad we did as my measurements turned out to be wrong and we were also given advice about a better lense selection. When we received the glasses, they were perfect and my partner loves them. I will definitely order from Posh Eyes again and have already recommended them to friends and family. A great service. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Thank your for your comment Emanuel. Delighted that I could be of help. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, efficient, friendly service. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Good value and fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback Philip. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service. Helpful and knowledgable. Quick to respond. Excellent product
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback Ian. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 1 month ago
My husband recommended Posh Eyes to me as I was going to order spectacles online. I then discovered that Julian lived quite close to a friend so I visited in person. I'm glad I did as it was good to choose a frame in person and discuss lenses.
As Julian works from home there no pressure and I could take my time so it was a very relaxed and enjoyavble experience!
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback Alma. We try to combine the convenience of an online store with the personal service of a bricks and mortar shop. Glad that you enjoyed the experience. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 1 month ago
Found a pair of Oakley frames that I wanted at Posh Eyes after looking all over the internet. Excellent service, fast delivery. Thanks Julian.

Nigel Langford
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your comment Nigel. Glad we could help with your Oakley Spoke 0.5 glasses frame. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service.i needed Oakley flak draft frames without the lenes as I had broken my old frame's.i order on there web site and phoned them to check and confirm the availability which they did and the frame's arrived !!!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your comment Simon. Glad to be able to help you with your IOakley Flak Draft frame. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 1 month ago
Posh Eyes is rated 4.84 based on 693 reviews