Posh Eyes Reviews

4.84 Rating 708 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Posh Eyes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Posh Eyes Reviews

About Posh Eyes:

Posh Eyes is a leading UK supplier of discount designer prescription glasses and branded contact lenses, with up to 70% off High Street prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01865400384

Location:

Westbury House52 French Laurence WayChalgrove

Write Your review

Tell us how Posh Eyes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Posh Eyes 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Jamie
Posh Eyes 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Mike Harris
Posh Eyes 5 star review on 8th November 2019
Rik Hart
Posh Eyes 5 star review on 20th May 2019
Dominic Mooresmith
Posh Eyes 5 star review on 14th August 2018
Philip Rust
Posh Eyes 2 star review on 28th May 2019
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great glasses. Love them.
Thank you, fast and informative response to my email. Will recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
Many thanks for your comment Claire. Glad to hear that you are happy with your new Guess sunglasses. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 8 months ago
Good variety of frames available- swiftly and safely dispatched. Once the lockdown has lifted! I’m getting my eyes tested and am looking forward to wearing my new specs!
Posted 9 months ago
Many thanks for your comment Rebecca. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service, quick delivery. Would recommend. Thank you!
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your comment Lesley, Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 9 months ago
Bought a pair of new Oakley prescription glasses. Well priced and good communication. Recommended!
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your comment Ramez. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 9 months ago
A good range of glasses and best price compared to other sites.
Posted 9 months ago
Glad you are happy with your new Oakley frame Ijaz. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service with competitive prices. The free travel pack I receive when ordering two large lens solutions is very handy for travelling (when we can do so again!) It's easy to place an order and delivery is swift.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your comment Hilary, Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 9 months ago
Great to deal with. Communication was excellent. Ordered two cases, only had one of that type in stock so sent me a larger case at no additional cost - very impressed.
Posted 9 months ago
Many thanks for your comment Vincent. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service.
Posted 9 months ago
Glad we could be of help with your contact lenses Matt. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and good communications. Delighted with the final glasses.
Highly recommended!
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your comment Peter. Glad you are happy with your new Ray-Ban Sunglasses. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes
Posted 9 months ago
Great service and quick delivery order it on the Friday came next day.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your comment Matthew. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 9 months ago
Always a first class service from Posh Eyes - for me, definitely the supplier of choice.
Posted 10 months ago
Many thanks for your comment Jeffrey, Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 9 months ago
very good service
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your comment Peter, Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 9 months ago
Very pleased with my glasses & polite, friendly & prompt communication
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you, great service as always
Posted 10 months ago
Many thanks for your comment Linda, Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 9 months ago
Top stuff- excellent product. Delivered in a timely manner considering the situation.

Would defo recommend!
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review Omar. Glad that you are happy with your new Oakley Radar EV Path sports sunglasses. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 9 months ago
As always outstanding service.very efficient and friendly.
Posted 10 months ago
Always happy to help Jean. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 9 months ago
I have ordered my contact lenses on-line from Posh Eyes for several years. I have always found the products and service to be excellent.
Posted 10 months ago
Many thanks for your comment Elizabeth. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered Regard contact lens solution which arrived within 48 hours as promised on the order.
No more to say just plain old fashioned great service.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your comment Frank. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Many thanks for you comment Julia, Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service
Easy ordering
Great price
Swift delivery
Posted 11 months ago
Many thanks for your comment Jeanette. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes
Posted 9 months ago
Posh Eyes is rated 4.84 based on 708 reviews