Pop Up Arcade Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,546 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pop Up Arcade
4.9
Based on 2,546 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Pop Up Arcade Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 321 3941

Email:

info@popuparcade.co.uk

Location:

The Old Sun, Crete Hall Road, Gravesend

Write Your review

Tell us how Pop Up Arcade made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 30th July 2022
Kathryn
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 30th July 2022
Kathryn
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 27th July 2022
Sinead
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 27th July 2022
Sinead
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 27th July 2022
Sinead
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 20th July 2022
Louise
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 20th July 2022
Heidi
569
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Becca was a delight. Arrived on time. Great attitude and personality. As soon as the party was underway she made sure everyone was looked after and all the guests said it was amazing. Will definitely rebook and recommend to our friends. Also thought it was a great function to be to add a well deserved tip online at the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful service, kids had a great time. Set up was quick and no hassle. Totally recommend.
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 22nd June 2022 Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 22nd June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I simply cannot express in words how fantastic the experience of the Pop Up Arcade has been - starting with the booking process and communication/customer service, as well as all the aspects of setting up and running the party itself! Our host, Ben, had travelled an incredibly long way but was so cheerful, energetic and fantastic with the children, as if he'd just popped over from next door! The whole experience of seeing the tent, consoles and screens set up was so impressive and every single guest was in touch after the party to say what a wonderful time they'd had! I wholeheartedly recommend Pop Up Arcade and am already planning our next party with them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All the children had a great time. Absolutely stress free. Our party host Dilly was great and we have recommended Pop Up Arcade to various friends and colleagues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really impressed by the pop up arcade team. My 7 year old and his friends all had an amazing time. It was all super easy and well organised. Would definitely recommend to others!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
AWESOME!!!! From the initial enquiry to booking the event and them arriving on the day, the whole process has been seamless and the delivery on the day by the wonderful Guiseppe was brilliant. Exceeded all expectations. Boys loved their party. It felt effortless from my point of view. 100% recommend and would use again. PS - Guiseppe is superb! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Our experience with Pop Up Arcade was absolutely fantastic! Totally stress free from start to finish and my son and his friends had a great time. Emma turned up in plenty of time to set everything up and was amazing with the children. A friendly and efficient company to deal with from start to finish. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The kids enjoyed it. Would of liked to see the host be more involved with kids but kids enjoyed it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My son and his 8 friends absolutely loved this birthday party. The lady who came and set up was lovely and we didn’t need to lift a finger during the party itself. Thanks very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant entertainment. India was outstanding. Kids had a wonderful time… loads of choice of games, plenty of chance for all the party goers to have a go on different kit. Fast to set up. Fast to pull down. Nothing more than an extension cable needed!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was an amazing experience for all kids! They really enjoy it ! Super Job to the master James, he made happy all children ! Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Another fantastic PopUp arcade session for our teenage boys with learning disabilities - we look forward to you visiting us again the future! - KEF KIDS
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The team at Pop Up Arcade were amazing! From the initial enquiry, as we were quite a way outside their usual area, to Communicating the options, advising when they would arrive, getting setup and then of course the big event it’s self. I can not praise them more highly. The kids had a great time and everyone was looked after from start to finish. Thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We had Pop Up Arcade for my son's 10th birthday party. The set up was great and all the boys had such a great time. I wouldn't hesitate to reccomend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic party!! Well organised and the children had the best time!! I would definitely recommend pop up arcade!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We had a 90min game session for 15 kids...Emma was fantastic with the kids and the games selection, VR and driving racer was great. The kids had a brilliant time and birthday boy said it was the best party ever! (Topping his nerf gun party of last year!) Thanks for a great party 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We had a fantastic party with Pop Up Arcade for my son's 10th birthday. The host Chris, was professional, helpful and very patient with the excited kids! There were plenty of games and screens to keep them entertained. The VR headset was a massive hit, and we added the gaming/ racing chairs in at the last minute without any complications. In fact we loved it so much, we added another 1/2 hour gaming time onto the party for them! Thanks so much for a brilliant afternoon, everyone loved it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Josh arrived earlier to set up and did it all without any hesitation. He was extremely polite and joined in with my son until his friends arrived. It was quick and easy as well as enjoyable for a bunch of children. Couldn't thank you anymore.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always professional and efficient. Nathan, like all the staff we’ve had in the past, was brilliant with the students, who all have complex needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We had a party for my 12 year old last week and our host was Giuseppe. It was an absolute hit with all the kids, youngest being 4. There was something in the tent for everybody and Giuseppe was absolutely amazing 🤩 He made all the children feel included and looked after. Absolutely recommend Pop Up Arcade 👌🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pop Up Arcade is rated 4.9 based on 2,546 reviews