Pop Up Arcade Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,379 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pop Up Arcade
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.82 out of 5
Read Pop Up Arcade Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 321 3941

Email:

info@popuparcade.co.uk

Location:

Dickens Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Pop Up Arcade made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Pop Up Arcade have hosted 3 parties for us now and it won’t be the last :-) The hosts are professional, polite and considerate. All the children get a fair time on all the games and no one is left out (even the quiet ones). I would definitely recommend and can’t wait for a reason to book another. Half term mid week is always a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just what was needed to make my son's 10th birthday party a life time memory. Children loved the games. The host was very friendly and the set up was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Pop Up Arcade party for my son a few days ago & him and his friends ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Even better than I’d hoped for. I booked this for my 10 year old’s birthday party - for 15 people. Everybody loved it. I couldn’t resist trying some of the VR games myself. So well organised and we didn’t need to do anything. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was really really really happy with everything,tops class service and Chris was really good with the children
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We booked Pop Up Arcade for my son’s 9th birthday party and it was brilliant, they had an amazing time. Sam, the host was excellent. The only thing that they didn’t check was size of our garden but luckily the tent just about fit. Other than that, would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a great experience! Pop Up Arcade was excellent from my initial phone enquiry with a friendly and really helpful member of staff, to the prompt and efficient set-up and cleanup operation. Dan was our party organiser and he was superb. He was a pleasure to have around and interacted really well with the boys. We had some internet issues beyond our control which slowed things down at the start of the gaming and Dan went above and beyond in giving the boys more time at the end of our allotted slot to make up for this. My son and his friends said it was the best birthday party ever, so I think we can call that a success! Thanks to all concerned.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was our second party with Pop Up Arcade. We had fourteen 11 year olds for the Ultimate Gaming Party in our living room. They are reliable and take all the stress out of entertaining the kids. Everyone enjoyed themselves, we barely heard the kids for 90 minutes and I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Arrived on time and set up was quick. The children enjoyed it. Thanks so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing idea absolutely loved it definitely will be doing it again kids was well entertained. Very professional..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic company. We just had our party with them for the second year, and would not hesitate to book again for next year. Great with our party guests. All games age appropriate. Lots of help and support on the day. Bent over backwards to help us out this year. Delighted again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Such a good party. We had Harry attend on Saturday. He was absolutely brilliant. Arrived on time, was set up and ready for when all the kids arrived . Was clear about how it all worked and attended to children with any difficulties or game swapping promptly. My son had the best party ever 😀. There was nothing to fault with this company, 5 stars and will recommend to everyone. Thank you Harry and Pop up Arcade.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is my second booking with Pop Up Arcade and just as good as the previous booking. Chris our host was wonderful with the kids, on time and organised! the kids loved it. great time had by all. both my boys have had gaming parties now so i don't think we'll have another; however i highly recommend. 10/10!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had the living room party. It was fabulous, the kids loved it. It's a fantastic service. I highly recommend it. Many thanks to André who was the master gamer on the day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HUGE thanks to pop up arcade for keeping six lively boys thoroughly entertained this afternoon! A brilliant and hassle free party. Great selection of games and we didn’t have to lift a finger. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My son had his party with pop up Arcade and had an amazing time and all the kids had a great time too ,very well organised ,friendly staff .i had the pop up arcade tent ,which was fanatastic no noise in my house and it was well controlled made it easy for me would definitely recommend them .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and lots of fun for my 9th years old boy and his friends. Will recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We had a birthday party for two 9 year old boys. It was fantastic. The 2 guys showed up in plenty of time to set us and helped the kids during the party if they didn't know how to play the game. Everyone had a great time! Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was booked for my son and his best friend, for their 9th birthday party. We wasn't quite sure what to expect, but pleasantly surprised how smoothly thing's run. The children absolutely loved it, and the choice of game's and consoles was brilliant. Would definitely recommend this to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect party. Kids loved it. Never had them so absorbed. The set up and down was very smooth too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pop Up Arcade is rated 4.93 based on 1,379 reviews