Pop Up Arcade Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,675 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pop Up Arcade
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Pop Up Arcade Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 321 3941

Email:

info@popuparcade.co.uk

Location:

Dickens Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Pop Up Arcade made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Noel
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Noel
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Noel
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Anonymous
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 29th September 2020
Olena
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 23rd September 2020
Vanessa
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 23rd September 2020
Vanessa
322
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely brilliant service, kids loved it.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent party for my son aged 8. They all loved the tent and totally chilled out gaming for two hours. Very cheerful party host and very good communication at every stage. We definitely would recommend Pop Up Arcade and shall be booking again.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely professional from start to finish.
If you’re considering bookIng this - just do it!
The team are in regular contact, set up an hour before and are great with the kids. Sam knew how all the technology worked and helped with the games. He was super knowledgeable and checked that the kids were allowed to play certain games before letting them.
The set up doesn’t need as much room as we thought and allowed excellent social distancing. Although our guests were almost all a bubble already.
Perfect for the current climate and for our gaming obsessed children.
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 12th September 2020 Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 12th September 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Great set up and party concept. My 9 year old loved his party as did all his friends.
Posted 2 months ago
A great party! The kids were totally immersed in the games and the party host, James, enthusiastically made sure everyone was enjoying themselves. I would definitely recommend this party to others. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
What an amazing party! Kids loved it and Ryan was super accommodating and helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Definitely to be recommended. Covid friendly party for 6 boys under a gazebo with helpful knowledgeable Steven doing everything for us. An effortless party!
Posted 2 months ago
I had a party for 8 boys ranging from 7-12 and it went down really well. Dan was very quick to setup and let the boys get on with the gaming. They loved it and Dan was charming. Efficient and a good price. 5 Stars!
Posted 2 months ago
A great party for my son and his friends would book again .
Big thank you 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Kids loved their afternoon of gaming and the set up worked really well in the garden.
Posted 2 months ago
Dream party for my little man on his 8th birthday. Everything was great, communication in the run up, set up on the day and hosting. Ryan was amazing, dealing with 10 8 year olds and their demands in a relaxed and fun way. Highly recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
We had the best time,Dan was amazing with the kids, he knew their language and had the patience of a saint. My son Dorian said it was the best birthday ever. It took all the work away from me which made the day a relaxed and joyful affair. Thank you so much and good luck for continued success in the future.
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 12th September 2020 Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 12th September 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Ever had a party of 8 x kids in your garden with NO NOISE?!!! We've booked Pop Up Arcade 2 years in a row (this year being Covid-safe). Absolutely spot on, fantastic, easy service, brilliant hosts both times. 💯 recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Great party for my 9 year old's birthday on Saturday. Party felt really safe with Covid19 guidelines being followed.

Sam was brilliant with the kids, really patient, kind and good fun. Will definitely book again in future. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Great covid safe party thank you so much!
Posted 2 months ago
My son had an amazing 7th Birthday party thanks to Pop Up Arcade. Our host, Dan, was great with the kids. I would definitely book again!
Posted 2 months ago
We had a party yesterday! Boys loved it!!! Great value for money, service was fab! Rob was great with the kids. Highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Professional team; patient and kind with the kids.
All the kids had fun ... and adults too!!!
They Followed COVID-19 government guidelines.
I will happily book again.
Posted 2 months ago
Such a great party that my sons friends are still talking about! Set up was great and kids had a blast, easiest party I’ve ever hosted. Would book again.
Posted 2 months ago
My son and his friends had a fantastic birthday party . The guy came nice and early and setup all the equipment and the boys had a great time playing their favourite games . No problems at all very happy !
Posted 2 months ago
Pop Up Arcade is rated 4.93 based on 1,675 reviews