Plumbing Supplies Direct Reviews

4.61 Rating 1,242 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Plumbing Supplies Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Plumbing Supplies Direct Reviews
BEST PRICE I FOUND
Posted 5 hours ago
Great service and communication post order.
Posted 10 hours ago
Fantastic. Exactly what I needed and delivered very quickly. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Haven't received the goods 6 days waiting
Posted 1 day ago
Speedy service - just what we needed. thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Good service although the item was out of stock when I first tried to order a few weeks ago. This item does not wear very well in service needing replacement in less than a year. However there is no alternative as it’s specific for the Ideal Standard cistern.
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery, only problem ordered two rubber repacment washers,for our toilet only received one, called customer service another one sent out no problem,very good price, would recommend and would use again.
Posted 2 days ago
Quick, efficient, just how it should be
Posted 3 days ago
First class from ordering to delivery πŸ‘
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product at a competitive price. Swift delivery and well packaged. Thoroughly recommend use of product and Plumbing Supplies Direct.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and great value cheaper than Screwfix and delivered to the door.
Posted 3 days ago
Good price, fast efficient service.
I would definitely use them again.
Posted 3 days ago
first class service
Posted 4 days ago
I have used Plumbing Supplys Direct before. Delivery is fast. Product and price were spot on. Will use again.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service . I can only say the whole experience wax first class.
Posted 5 days ago
Product advertised at a great price, far better than Screwfix where i was going to purchase as I had urgent need for it but brought the whole kit for a little more with courier delivery. Arrived quickly well packaged and with everything as advertised.

Thank you great service and price will use again for sure.
Posted 5 days ago
Not received it yet
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant & fast delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Quick and easy , delivery on time , thank you .
Posted 6 days ago
good stock selection, and I love the Philmac UTC products!
Posted 6 days ago
Plumbing Supplies Direct is rated 4.61 based on 1,242 reviews