Plumbing Supplies Direct Reviews

4.81 Rating 165 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Plumbing Supplies Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
"After ordering this equipment from Screwfix and receiving it after apparently being tampered with (resealed and with no operating instruction and guarantee certificate) I ordered one from Plumbing Supplies Direct. I am so glad I did. I got it within 24 hours all sealed and packed properly with the added advantage of a storage bag and even an extra map gas bottle! Now suitably delighted and would recommend anytime. Top Team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Pleasure to do business with. Sensible prices and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"excellent service and reasonable price just what I ordered cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Part was as ordered and arrived very promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"No problems and swift delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Although next day service was not implemented for this product, a refund was made. No problems with your company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"really impressed with efficient service paid for Saturday delivery and it arrived less than 24 hrs on the Thursday well pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and efficient service, pleased with purchase at good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy ordering, great price, arrived in 18 hours from ordering. Perfectly packaged. Doesn’t get any better! Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt next day delivery pleasure to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item ordered was a good price, well packaged and speedy delivery...and it worked just as described. What more can a buyer want? Would use company again no problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prices are good, ordering is easy. I had a slight blip with my order which was quickly put right & was delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very Happy with service x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Sensible pricing, quick delivery and good customer service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast service and good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Simple,precise,all good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent,reliable and quick service.10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Punctual delivery and goods exactly as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, delivered next day even though I hadn't paid for next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Plumbing Supplies Direct is rated 4.81 based on 165 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This