Plumbing Supplies Direct Reviews

4.76 Rating 413 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Plumbing Supplies Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Plumbing Supplies Direct Reviews
Not yet used but looks very good, Excellent service next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
excellent service Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered a gas stability bracket and only 1 part of it was sent! Consequently Gas fitter refused to fit cooker and I have had to re-book the appointment (another 5 days without a cooker!). A replacement bracket was delivered the next day. Disappointed TBH.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quick and easy service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good company with a great costumer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered on a Friday with next working day delivery so it should have come on the Monday...it came on the Tuesday, the day I needed it! Therefore I ended up buying it from elsewhere too!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Elizabeth,

Thanks for your order, unfortunately, you placed your order at 6pm on a Friday,

We are an independent plumbers merchant and are closed at this time and our next day cut off time is 3pm.

We always try our hardest to get customers orders to be them as fast as possible.
Posted 6 days ago
Great product, good price, fast delivery what more could you ask
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Efficient service. Clear and easy to follow web site. Prompt delivery and competitive price wise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Goods arrived as promised on the date expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service, quick and easy, and a reasonable charge for next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and delivery. They tailored my kit to suit, no problem. Would recommend PSD very highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered Friday afternoon delivered to my door next day at the stated time slot excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
good pricing great service fast delivery. What more could any customer ask for. I would recommend & use this company again any time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A good efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I would buy again from PSD.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product as described, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very fast good service.will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Items bought alas Xmas presents delivered quicker than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Plumbing Supplies Direct is rated 4.76 based on 413 reviews