Plumbing Supplies Direct Reviews

4.78 Rating 303 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Plumbing Supplies Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Highly Recommend great value, quality tools and very fast delivery."
Posted 3 days ago
"Such a excellent service to when I placed my order . I was continuously updated 're my delivery and it was spit on time . I have used Plumbing Supplies Direct on numerous occasions and the price is very compatible."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very fast service, great price and staff helpful"
Posted 1 week ago
"Goods competitively priced. Service prompt and efficient."
Posted 1 week ago
"tapes are excellent value delivered on time great thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price, quick delivery. Surefire 2 as good as expected."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service excellent to deal with delivery excellent I will deal with you again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and quick delivery !"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Paid for next day delivery, but it took 3 days to come"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent telephone help and delivery service - Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I live in Greece and needed a toilet macerater the supply was great and every thing went well highly recommended company , a very happy customer."
Posted 1 month ago
"My new kit arrived well packed and on time. Great value for a superb piece of equipment."
Posted 1 month ago
"What can I say, I don't use them much but when I have they deliver on time and have never let me down, thanks Plumbing Supplies keep it up Chris Wilk."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery. Cheapest I found online. Decent quality OX product. Spot on."
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service and delivery. Informed every step of the way. Everything done as they said. Bought one day, delivered the next."
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service"
Posted 1 month ago
"goods came promptley without a hitch."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great next day service described fantastic value big thumbs up for Plumbing Supplies Direct"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very competitively priced. Excellent service and super fast delivery. What's not to like?"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent prices and delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
Plumbing Supplies Direct is rated 4.78 based on 303 reviews