Play Like Mum Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 4,019 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Play Like Mum Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Play Like Mum Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick delivery, delivered within 24 hours of ordering. Items a Xmas gift so unable to comment on product, but looks lovely in the box
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Andrew is truly an asset to your team. Thanks for the correspondence when ordering from play like mum. Excellent products cannot fault them at all. Super quick delivery also
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. My order was dealt with immediately and delivery super quick. This is a gift for Christmas ordered early, but I have taken a sneaky peek and this looks like a great product and well made, I’m sure my grand daughter will love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Brought this for my daughters birthday . Can’t wait to see her lovely face when she opens her present . Which I know she’s gonna love the double pram .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have bought this for my granddaughter for Xmas so not seen it up yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
customer service was great - delivery company was pants
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Super speedy delivery at a very competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Arrived swiftly, package was in food condition, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was quick and was kept up to date regarding delivery to selected store.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service all round in order delivery. Have not open as it for her birthday after xmas
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just right for our 5 year old grand daughter for Xmas. She is so into her babies (we aren’t allowed to call them dolls) she will love this double buggy which seems to be just the right size for her. Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely beautiful pram daughter loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Web site easy to order and pay on. Excellent quick delivery highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Exceptionally fast delivery. Pram looks great and exactly as described, but haven’t assembled it yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived early the next day, can’t fault that can’t you ♥️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really nice web site with good quality products. And excellent staff, really helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fab item very responsive reply very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Goods arrived quickly as advertised, service was excellent, would definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered the connect 5-1 pram for my grandaughter for Christmas. Pram & accessories look gorgeous and super cute. Arrived very promptly but when I checked there were no instructions in the pram box. I emailed the company and they sent them to me right away so very happy with their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Play Like Mum Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 4,019 reviews