Play Like Mum Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,501 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Play Like Mum Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Play Like Mum Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very fast delivery really pleased with our purchase my daughter loves her twin pushchair.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order and quick delivery. Well made products, this is my fourth order. Cant wait to order the rest of set.
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
I would love to gove more then 2 stars but I feel 2 stars is all that needs. After receiving my order I can know longer sign in to my account, not happy
Posted 2 days ago
pram came very quick , have not opened it yet as its a christmas present and can make up yet , hopefully everything will be there . got my grandaughter one from you last year and that was okay
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic pram, fast delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Daughter loves this baby
Posted 3 days ago
Very efficient, fast delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Absolute great service thank u
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service. Beautiful product
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing service parcel arrived within just a few days and is of such good quality and so unique. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Just brill thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service with next day delivery and good choice of products in the correct age groups
Posted 5 days ago
I purchased this twin buggy/pushchair for our 8 year old granddaughter and like previous purchases the quality is 1st class. The only negative is the seat sizes as baby dolls nowadays are more realistic in looks and sizes. I also had to contact the company regarding the delivery company Yodel as they took no action regarding safe delivery with social distancing.
Posted 5 days ago
Good quality product, very fast delivery. My daughter absolutely loves the pram.
Highly recommend 5*
Posted 5 days ago
Can't wait for my daughter to see her new pram really happy with it
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent company.
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy with my purchase beautiful bag.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service great quality would use the bag myself love❤️
Posted 6 days ago
Fab price, easy to navigate website and quick delivery. The goods themselves are of a nice quality and they sure look the part. Well pleased with the protective packaging for delivery. Excellent overall 😀
Posted 1 week ago
Play Like Mum Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 3,501 reviews