Play Like Mum Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,910 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Play Like Mum Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Excellent customer service, very quick response to an email I sent asking a question. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend and I will definitely be back to purchase again."
Posted 27 minutes ago
"Ordering and delivery were excellent, and letting us know the box could give the game away was very thoughtful. can't comment on product as hidden now till birthday next month... Thank you"
Posted 5 hours ago
"Excellent service, quick delivery and very pleased with the dolls pushchair - as is my granddaughter!"
Posted 6 hours ago
"Bought my daughter this pram for her 5th Birthday. Was the perfect size and she loves it. Had so many compliments in it too."
Posted 2 days ago
"I bought the dolls pushchair as a gift for my 2 year old granddaughter. It arrived on time and in good condition. I don't know what she thinks of it as yet, she has to wait until her birthday."
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant quality product"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service brilliant product"
Posted 5 days ago
"Lovely pram and good quality"
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy online ordering process. Item was delivered quickly and exactly as described. I would highly recommend"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service fast delivery"
Posted 5 days ago
"Unfortunately we had a couple errors due to hub collection and it took several attempts to receive my parcel. ( This was because of the hub point no longer taking parcels, no fault of play like mum) but i think you can really tell how amazing a team are when dealing with these issues. Outstanding customer service, you put a worried mum at ease and my parcel was delivered and am excited to show my little birthday girl. So thank you very much."
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service yet again! Second purchase from here. Service is amaxing but my recent item the doll high chair could be made better as your paying for a high branded item. Made worse than a £15 doll high chair from toy shop."
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 6 days ago
"Purchased a pram for my daughter which arrived promptly and is very well made. Love the pram, however it was delivered by Yodel who left it in my garden on the wet grass so the box was damaged and my daughter saw the product when we arrived home so it spoilt the surprise!"
Posted 6 days ago
"1st class service,cannot fault it."
Posted 6 days ago
"Great choices, great service and affordable prices."
Posted 1 week ago
"Well impressed"
Posted 1 week ago
"I’d ordered the Pioneer pram for my granddaughters 3rd birthday & were really impressed with the pram at the time you were out of stock of the accessories etc & as promised you emailed me when you had more stock & that arrived as stated the next day. My granddaughter loves her pram & I also ordered the silver cross doll to go with it & would recommend all the items. My son was impressed with how much detail was in the pram & said totally a miniature version of the adults pram ."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent efficient service. Informed when product was available and delivered next day after ordering."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic pram , Fantastic service. My 4 year old loves it!"
Posted 1 week ago
Play Like Mum Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 1,910 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support