Play Like Mum Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,267 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Play Like Mum Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"very pleased with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Fast efficient, great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Great pram, excellent service *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very fast and efficient service. No problems at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"kept up to-date with delivery details. Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast, efficient, helpful with my purchase and beyond as I had a part replaced quickly no charge and no questions asked couldn’t fault them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Perfect! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent customer service delivered on time as promised. I the pram has not been used yet as Christmas present. Has been opened looks like a lovely pram"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant customer service! My daughters pram arrived three days before her birthday with a mark on the fabric, I rang up and explained and I had a new pram the next day! My daughter is so happy with her new pop twin max :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Website was informative about the products, easy to use and items were delivered quickly and packaged securely"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered late Sunday and was with me by Tuesday"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The service was brilliant, unfortunately I couldn’t be home next day for delivery, but picked it up at a local pickup store"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Brilliant service and really pleased with the pram it’s lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Love the next day delivery thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Delivery was quick and packaged well. No problems. Will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Delivery was very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent, speedy service! Fabulous items (Silver Cross 5 in 1 pram and Silver Cross Susie Interactive Doll)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very pleased with the product services and my granddaughter will not leave it alone a very happy girl"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Play Like Mum Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 1,267 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This