Play Like Mum Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,843 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Play Like Mum Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Play Like Mum Ltd Reviews
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Vicky Yates
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 3rd January 2021
Marlene Robinson
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 31st December 2020
Jenny White
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 28th December 2020
Alison Stelling
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 25th December 2020
gail johnson
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 10th December 2020
Sammie Winchurch
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 21st November 2020
Chris Colborne
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered pram and accessory pack, quick and easy checkout. Free next day delivery. Great service.
Posted 3 days ago
Service was great and product was excellent
Posted 4 days ago
Perfect product- thanks
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent quality product an reliable delivery. All positive
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to order and quick delivery.Excellent service
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service thanks
Posted 6 days ago
Both granddaughters loved the 4 in 1 High chairs that they received for Christmas
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was super quick ,however for the price I think the product could of been abit better .ie swivel wheels on the front of the pushchair and I think the shades the hooded shades are abit flimsy.
My daughter loves it thought ,just my personal opinions .๐Ÿ˜Š
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was really quick thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Alba absolutely loves her new buggy thankyou it’s great. really happy with the quality and next day delivery. my
only criticism was the handlebars slightly marked in the box, however doesn’t affect use.
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful pram my daughter loves this
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was quick as stated, compact packaging, loved that it didn’t need setting up! Great quality and absolutely loved by my little one, thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, fast delivery and excellent quality, bought a pram for my granddaughter for Christmas and it was really good pram, so I have bought another one for my other granddaughter for her birthday later in the year, would definitely recommend this company
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service very helpful ๐Ÿ‘
Posted 1 week ago
Can't believe how quickly I received my order My daughter loves her new pram as do I ๐Ÿ˜Š
Posted 1 week ago
I originally tried to order this when it was out of stock. I emailed Play Like Mum and had a fast response to when the next delivery will be. I was assured when I ordered I’d get it on time for Christmas.
The day the stock came in I received an email ordered and arrived in time for Christmas. The pushchair itself is beautiful my daughter who is 6 absolutely loves it.
She is tall and the pushchair is perfect for her.
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 3rd January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and lovely dolls pushchair
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fab 2nd purchase and really happy customer service was great too x
Posted 2 weeks ago
I brought the daisy chain double pram with the accessory pack for Xmas for my daughter and she absolutely loves it, great quality just a perfect present!
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 31st December 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is my second purchase now.... 1st class products and 1st class customer service. I would 100% recommend them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Play Like Mum Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 3,843 reviews