Play Like Mum Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,052 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Play Like Mum Ltd
"Next day delivery brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lara-jayne Galloway
Verified Buyer
"Perfect present for my 2yrs birthday she loved it! And the service I receive was amazing definitely recommending to my friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Jennifer Reilly
Verified Buyer
"Great company, will definitely order from here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hayley Holman
Verified Buyer
"very happy granddaughter loved it thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Really good had the wrong post code but did everything possible to help and my little girls stroller is beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kathleen Driver
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely amazing customer service and wonderful products. Can not fault this company one bit. Such lovely friendly staff. 10 out of 10. Thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Eileen O Connell
Verified Buyer
"excellent choice of toys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alison Richards
"it made my granddaughters day"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Pram is lovely everything about it was good, very sturdy and is like a real baby's pram it's lovely. Thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"The product if the dolls pram is amazing it's like a real baby's pram,it's lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Karen Woodiwiss
"With tthe twin pram gery silvercross my daughter very happy with it so happy mum xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Katrina Dewar
Verified Buyer
"Ordered for my daughters birthday and came really quickly and she has opened it today and absolutely loves it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Miss Lambert
Verified Buyer
"Fab product, very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tina Riley
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy order and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Speedy service and pram is fab! Well made and beautiful colour... love the adjustable handle ! Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Got my parcel the day after I ordered it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Over the moon to see the smile on my granddaughter’s face"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rebecca Westbrook
Verified Buyer
"I bought 2 silvercross pop strollers that the wheels broke on got a replacement for the same to happen again 2 upset kids not impressed absolutely made appallingly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lisa Warren
Verified Buyer
"Website is easy to use, I was able to pay quickly and securely, and the item was delivered quickly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Play Like Mum Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 1,052 reviews