Play Like Mum Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,895 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Play Like Mum Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Play Like Mum Ltd Reviews
The Pram and accessories we ordered for our 4 year old granddaughter were beyond our expectations and we were over the moon with the design and quality of everything.
Posted 2 hours ago
Ordered and it was the correct item and fast delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent pushchair for my 6 year old she loves it
Posted 1 week ago
brought for my daughters 8th birthday,she’s not seen it yet but I’ve got it out and had a peak and it is amazing fantastic size I’m 23 and can push it without bending over and I’m 5”6!xx
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and a lovely double pushchair - thank you 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived next day,lovely buggy for my 18 month old granddaughter.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered on time. Cute little pushchair
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick efficient service, thank you.
Would highly recommend 😀
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered this stroller for my granddaughters Birthday which isn't till June!!! But I'm sure after reading all the reviews that I've made a good choice. The delivery service was excellent! And delivered next day so happy with this company and I'm sure my granddaughter will be pleased .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the quality of both the buggy and accessory pack bought as a birthday present for my grandaughter who will be 6 she will love it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The push chair looks fabulous. It’s for our granddaughters birthday so it hasn’t been used yet, but it looks extremely well made with everything a little girl could wish for.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve have sent you a review re your first e mail, saying that’s it a delightful product, just to add delivery was also excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item exactly what I wanted. Ordered for my granddaughter who is soon to be 7 year old.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely product
Posted 4 weeks ago
Beautiful pram and matching bag! Well worth the money arrived earlier than first thought great service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and brilliant and quick customer service when needed.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality, and incredible, super fast delivery service 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery. Good quality product. Would definitely recommend.
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 10th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and communication, would highly recommend. My daughter is absolutely going to love her pram - thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Play Like Mum Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 3,895 reviews