Play Like Mum Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,096 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Play Like Mum Ltd
"It stated that if I placed an order before 4pm that I would get it delivered the next day, however this was not the case. Instead it came 3 days later with no explanation as to why this had happened."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Margo Brown
Verified Buyer
"Delighted with your customer service, haven’t opened the box yet as Pram is birthday gift but am sure she’ll be delighted with it. Thanks for very fast and helpful service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Item delivered on day specified, fast and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kelly Tobin
Verified Buyer
"You made my little girl very happy 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nicola Baldwin
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service, quality product and good value! 10 out of 10. Thank you 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sarah Pearce
Verified Buyer
"Packaged Well, fast delivery service and 1 very happy daughter! Kind regards Sarah Pearce"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Denise Black
Verified Buyer
"Ordered late afternoon and delivered the next day, first class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Abbie Boyle
Verified Buyer
"Very quick dilivery! Great product!! Daughter will love for her first birthday. Thanks so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Wright
Verified Buyer
"Excellent and speedy service. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Manda Devall
Verified Buyer
"It came really quick and I know my granddaughter is going to love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shane Prew
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery. Items arrived in perfect condition! Very happy with my purchases. Good value for money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Katarzyna Kuczynska
Verified Buyer
"Very good trsansaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hayley Johnston
Verified Buyer
"I'm very happy and can't wait see my daughter face on her birthday thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought the pram, doll and accessories for my granddaughters birthday, she loves it, all delivered within 2 days excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mandy Fielding
Verified Buyer
"Lovely pram for my grandaughter. She loves it. Fast delivery and great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Wonderful item so grateful for the donation"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to find products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Derek Burnett
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website 1st class service. Good quality good price products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service, good product and no hassle"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Diane Nichols
Verified Buyer
"Order came on the date set. Prewarned me that there would be a picture of the item i’d Ordered on the box in case the child see it. Nice touch....."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Play Like Mum Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 1,096 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This