Play Like Mum Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 4,012 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Play Like Mum Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Play Like Mum Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
customer service was great - delivery company was pants
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Super speedy delivery at a very competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived swiftly, package was in food condition, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery was quick and was kept up to date regarding delivery to selected store.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service all round in order delivery. Have not open as it for her birthday after xmas
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Just right for our 5 year old grand daughter for Xmas. She is so into her babies (we aren’t allowed to call them dolls) she will love this double buggy which seems to be just the right size for her. Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely beautiful pram daughter loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Web site easy to order and pay on. Excellent quick delivery highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Exceptionally fast delivery. Pram looks great and exactly as described, but haven’t assembled it yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived early the next day, can’t fault that can’t you ♥️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really nice web site with good quality products. And excellent staff, really helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fab item very responsive reply very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Goods arrived quickly as advertised, service was excellent, would definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered the connect 5-1 pram for my grandaughter for Christmas. Pram & accessories look gorgeous and super cute. Arrived very promptly but when I checked there were no instructions in the pram box. I emailed the company and they sent them to me right away so very happy with their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, quick delivery, product looks excellent quality. It's a Christmas present so we haven't assembled it yet. Looking forward to Christmas day and seeing our beautiful Granddaughter's face..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely pram and delivered when said it would be
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a pram and accessories pack for one of my girls for xmas, ordered it on Friday and it came on Monday, very pleased with the items and service, just waiting on another item coming into stock so i can order one for my other little girl
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery can't comment on product yet as it's a Christmas present 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, very prompt with replies to my emails. Very fast delivery too...thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered and delivered easily and quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Play Like Mum Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 4,012 reviews