Play Like Mum Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,965 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Play Like Mum Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Play Like Mum Ltd Reviews
The pram was exactly what I orded but delivery service had left it on door step all day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered Friday delivered Wednesday When stated guaranteed next day. Happy with product but need to find a better courier if stating next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Although delivery was very quick was notified to say it had been despatched on the friday for it to turn up 2 days later on the sunday had no clue it was coming on this day. My daughter comes to the door and sees the stroller straight away as it's all over the box ruined the surprise for her birthday I had to make an excuse and say it was for the neibours they ain't home so I've took the parcel for them. I know she is going to love it though.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I got just what i wanted for my grandson
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Advertising next day delivery. It took 4 days to arrive. Maybe should change shipping company.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I wasn’t happy that all my parcel got left by the front door !! And as well I ordered befor my friend but her got dispatched first I feel like it should work in who orders first ! Also some were damaged when arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery which was great however arrived in box with pic of what was inside - my 8 year old nearly saw what it was and it is a santa present for his little sister!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cannot really judge product bought as very early Xmas present.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery very came quickly. Very happy with the goods
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I Received the pram and it had no front wheel cap's and it was a Christmas present and I ordered matching bag at the same time witch was both ment to be on next day delivery and the bag didn't arrive till after Christmas but I did contact and they sent out the front wheel cap's they came the day after thank you for that, overall the pram is lovely really good quality and looks really good my 7 year old loves it just wished she could of played with it on Christmas day apart from that good product just not so good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was a shame the item I ordered had already replaced a damage item and when it arrived again this too was also missing a part. However your customer service was very good, I managed to speak to an actual person straight away (this is so nice) and she managed to post out a new part that day. It’s just a shame the item wasn’t made properly in the first place. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I wasn’t next working day delivery as it said, the delivery diver stunk Alcohol
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product I ordered was brilliant, communication was brilliant, just I ordered before 4pm ( for next day delivery) recieved goods couple days after I ordered it! Besides that excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Only ranked as acceptable because website states next day delivery if ordered before 4pm. I accept that this is a busy season but didn’t receive delivery until 3 days later , also contacted customer support to try to find out where my order was and I was told they would email me which they didn’t. Having said that product was top class and very good price. Maybe you need to amend website in busy periods or improve customer support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Came very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The packaging has resulted in creased goods
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a problem with my item they said they will send a new one out on monday when I'm back off holiday so happy about that though
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My only dislike about my order is that the items weren’t packaged other than the box they came in so my daughter saw the delivery and knew what she was getting for her birthday before the actual day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered late
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Packaging was damaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Play Like Mum Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 3,965 reviews