Play Like Mum Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 4,012 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Play Like Mum Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Play Like Mum Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt delivery. Good quality product. Would definitely recommend.
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 10th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
For my granddaughter but looks beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I am extremely happy with all the service I received from olay like mum. The customer service is fantastic, the delivery is extremely fast and free! The product is outstanding! Will definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my purchase beautiful bag.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery. Arrived the morning after I ordered. I can't comment in the pram as yet because it is a present for my daughter next week!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 2pm and it came at 1pm on the very next day! The pushchair is a lot smaller than expected but my 6 year old is small so was ok
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent item delivered in a reasonable amount of time - so am happy with the purchase However, I am offended by the name of your company. As my toddler’s dad I am just as likely to be pushing her pram as mum. What next? ‘Do the housework like mum?’. This attitude is out of touch with modern parenthood.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, fast delivery and email response amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant items and service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery. Pram is amazing! Very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied with the service and my granddaughter will love it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The items I received were very good value an my daughter is absolutely thrilled
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived within 2 days and free delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely site but no new customer discount offers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got my little girl the silver cross pram she’s 4 and she absolutely loves having the same pram as her baby sister ! Amazing service too !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery is speedy and the order arrived the day prior to what was estimated. Both the pram and doll seem really good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent next day service. definitely order again from them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast response and excellent customer service .We had a slight issue with my daughters new pushchair being damaged upon opening it. I can safely say that they dealt with the issue no problems and sent a replacement out Straight away. Thank you so much for your 100% customer service. My daughter loves her pushchair for her baby dolls
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought the pram and doll for my grandaught she loves it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Play Like Mum Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 4,012 reviews