Play Like Mum Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 4,332 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Play Like Mum Ltd
4.9
Based on 4,332 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Play Like Mum Ltd Reviews
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 7th June 2022
Gilean Thornborough
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 27th May 2022
Samantha McKay
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Carol Ashmore
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 27th April 2022
Glenda Key
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 20th April 2022
Anonymous
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 18th April 2022
Claire Jenkins
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 21st March 2022
Julie Carey
42
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great quick service ,havnt yet opened as it's a birthday gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I purchased two dolls' prams from Play Like Mum, I am so impressed they truly are just like the real thing! The website was easy to search and find products, checkout was quick and simple. I received e-mail confirmation of my order and despatch advice. The goods arrived before expected. The only slight disappointment was one of the wheels had the trim missing. A quick phone call to Play Like Mum customer service and I received a replacement wheel within a couple of days. Great job Play Like Mum.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was a bit dissapointed with play like mum customer service. I ordered the daisy pram and interactive doll for my 4 year old grandaughters birthday. It was due to be delivered on the tuesday, ( her birthday was the following day ) But only the interactive doll came. I immedietly went into panic mode and phoned play like mum , after waiting ages on the phone a recorded message told me to leave a message as they were very busy, which i did. Telling them only half the present had arrived . Thankfully the pram arrived later that day, but play like mum still havnt bothered to call me back. My grandaughter loves her pram and doll, and both are such good quality, i wouldnt hesitate to reccomend play like mum to everyone .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely delighted with my recent purchase from Play Like Mum. It was a dolls park and accessory set bought for my 7 year old granddaughter. The purchase and delivery process was seamless from start to finish, with delivery made on the day as specified, and the items exactly as described. 10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They are Trust worthy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Every thing I ordered were nice but expensive but the grandaughter was very happy with them for her birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order. Was advised it would be in packaging that showed item. Came when expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered the double pushchair for my 6 year old as a Christmas present. In the information I asked that any packaging was wrapped so she would not know what is inside. I can’t imagine I am the only parent to have requested this. My order arrived on a Saturday and my daughter's Christmas surprise is no longer a surprise! I opened the door to a lovely white box with the logo and a picture of the product staring at me and my daughter who was close behind me! I was aware that it states next-day delivery but was really hoping that a company would consider the whole Christmas time of year or any time of the year really. I have emailed directly and was advised that it states that this is how the packaging is but maybe there could be an option to wrap it? I would pay that little bit extra to know my daughter wasnt going to know what it was.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have bought a doll and twin push chair for my granddaughter for Christmas it all looks good so I can’t say any more at the moment as she has not played with it
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
not opened Christmas present
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very fast and efficient service. Product arrived well packaged. The photo showed the item with green fabric. It arrived with pink but it was not a problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Pram looks lovely and great size for my 5 year old, no issues so far but not giving until Christmas. My only issue is that the pram came with details of what was inside on the side of the box, my son aged 11 answered the door as I was busy in the kitchen, he saw that the package was a pram and this caused lots of question, I’d request in future that packaging either not to have the detail on the outside so large or double packaged like most places.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Arrived Superfast
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good quality dolls pram, perfect for my granddaughter for Christmas
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Arrived quite quick it’s a Xmas present so won’t know until Xmas
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service and amazing product . Thank you so much . Would definitely use and recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient delivery,only reason it didn't get a 5 was the bungs in the push bar handles were slightly cracked.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pram was great delivery was a bit slow
Play Like Mum Ltd 4 star review on 15th February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great service on time and great product a very happy daughter
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Play Like Mum Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 4,332 reviews