Play Like Mum Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 4,331 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Play Like Mum Ltd
4.9
Based on 4,331 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Play Like Mum Ltd Reviews
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 7th June 2022
Gilean Thornborough
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 27th May 2022
Samantha McKay
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Carol Ashmore
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 27th April 2022
Glenda Key
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 20th April 2022
Anonymous
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 18th April 2022
Claire Jenkins
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 21st March 2022
Julie Carey
42
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I wasn’t informed of my parcel being delivered to my point of pick up. It appears that pick up point was seen as home address. The only way I knew that my parcel had arrived at pick up point was when I received an email asking me to rate your service. So very shoddy communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
really small, please add size
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. All the sizes are listed in the additional information section of the product page on our website. This pushchair is not for babies it is for children to put their dollies in.
Posted 5 months ago
Still waiting on the pram i ordered on 23rd Dec, got an email today to say play like mum dispatched on 23rd but Yodel had not sent to indivdual hub so they were resending the pram today and i should get it tomorrow 31st Dec but still no tracking info for it quick enough to take the money on 23rd Dec though, and i have still got a very upset 7 year old. Very disappointed i wont be using again thats for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have not received my perches
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello, We have tried calling you in regards to your order. We have also sent you an email. This will be rectified today. We apologise for any inconvenience caused. Regards Kimberley
Posted 7 months ago
I am livid that only half the peak was in the box, no brackets no vixie and didn’t send the top part of the pram just the buggy part x 2 it absolutely ruined my little girls Christmas
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
So disappointed. My order was shipped in a box with a giant picture of the item on each side. When we opened the door my daughter was stood next to me and clocked it immediately- She couldn’t understand why Father Christmas had sent present her present by courier! What is this company thinking sending products out like this at Christmas? We saved hard to give our kids a bit of joy after a hard year. Thanks to this blunder the magic was ruined. Not happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery driver was extremely rude to my elderly disabled father not impressed at all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought this on a tue A accessory set snd a Pram I was told next day and it was the fri I recieved the accessories set but no Pram I emailed them and they checked with yodel who didn’t deliver the Pram I don’t know what happened but they sent another Pram out on Monday it’s my daughters birthday on Tuesday so tie they delivered it I had nipped to the shop but thought they would try and deliver again but no they send me a message today saying they couldn’t find my house. That’s a lie. I have contacted play like mum who I told I want the Pram delivering again today I even gave my number and she said hopefully it will be tomorow she should be telling yodel to deliver it today as planned.. Iam making an official complaint why use a company that’s unreliable 🙄 and they deliver till 9 pm so why can’t they deliver it again because they lied about delivering it that’s why. Do my rip is order about 2 weeks before you need it cause my little girl had no birthday present and still hasn’t got 1 Iam fuming 🤬
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product was left on my doorstep . I complained about this last time I ordered by the same thing happened again. It’s a shame as the delivery is really prompt but anyone could have picked it up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still not received my item over a week after ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It didn’t say on the website that next day delivery doesn’t apply at weekends I ordered my granddaughters twin buggy on Saturday afternoon explained to granddaughter that buggy would be delivered next day when I contacted you on the Sunday about my delivery that’s when I was told that next day delivery doesn’t apply to weekends. I had one extremely disappointed granddaughter all weekend H
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Steve. I am very disappointed to see your 1 star review. The Free Next Day delivery is clearly stated on the website marked with an asterisk that says the following...*Next Day Delivery will be delivered the next working day. Any orders placed after 4pm on a Friday or over the weekend will be despatched on the following Monday. Orders will not be processed on Bank Holidays. Delivery to Scottish Highlands, Off-Shore Islands and Northern Ireland will take 3-7 days. There is a charge to deliver to the Republic of Ireland. Please see our Terms & Conditions for full details. This is on the front page of the website too. The fact that you asked and received a response immediately on Sunday should also go to show that we are a hard working, transparent company doing our very best at all times. Please can I ask you to review your 1 star scoring, it makes a huge difference to us and we haven't done anything wrong to deserve this
Posted 2 years ago
It’s broken
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The quality of the items are shocking had 2 prams now and both have faulty wheels
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very poor service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Still not received the order it’s my girls birthday tomorrow and I have had no updates on delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I recieved my daughters 130 pound pram for it not even to connect right
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I received the double pushchair but one side of it has not been finished off properly it seems a clip has never been attached to secure the material around the outside bar to stop the actual seating part from collapsing in on itself. My daughter is very upset and gets very frustrated when putting her dolly in it as it collapses with the weight of it.This has caused a lot of unecessary stress on what is supposed to be a very happy time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Debbie, we are very sorry you appear to have an issue with your pushchair. If you send us an email to info@playlikemum.com with a photo of the issue then we can get this sorted for you. Kind Regards
Posted 2 years ago
Buy pram and it's broken
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Missing clips to put wheels on!!! Ordered red came blue !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Still haven’t received this item.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Play Like Mum Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 4,331 reviews