Play Like Mum Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,372 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Play Like Mum Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Fast delivery service in 2 days very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Surprised not to see excellent as a choice as I would have rated this option, fast very efficient service and loved the email that advised us to make sure that little ones were not around when delivery was to be made, due to picture on the box."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Quick, next day delivery - and free of charge!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Absolutely love my item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good service quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Extremely efficient on sending my order that was well packaged. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Speedy delivery and pram is just beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent, friendly and responsive communication. Really happy with the products my daughter is going to so pleased on Christmas Day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Perfect item for my granddaughter and arrived really fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Love it thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy website to use - delivery excellent service next day as promised and no charge"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to use website quick delivery care taken by the delivery service care taken by you informing me of the picture on the box. Overall very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Arrived very next day after I ordered it - it was well packaged - service was great. The double buggy is beautiful just a miniature version of mummy's my Granddaughter will love it when she receives it on her birthday in December"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Every thing as ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very pleased with everything my granddaughter is going to be delighted at Christmas"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"We are very pleased with our daughters pram and accessories excellent service, highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Play Like Mum Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 1,372 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This