Play Like Mum Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,201 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Play Like Mum Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Great service arrived before stated date"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Excellent and very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Arrive before time and was of excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Very impressed with your service the pram is just what I wanted for my granddaughters Christmas present very good quality at a reasonable price ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Service was excellent. My order came in two days"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"fast delivery, lovely easy website not opened yet as it's a gift but much cheaper than anywhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Allough the buggy was too small for my GRANDAUGHTER the service was fantastic in arranging returns"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to order on line. Prompt delivery. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Lovely products and such a quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Perfect fast delivery my little lady loves her new pram! Thank you xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered as a Christmas present for my granddaughter, got it out to look and it’s perfect, she’ll be very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast delivery and perfect present for my 1year old niece"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordering very easy on website and delivered next working day! (Ordered at weekend) Great service. Can’t wait for my little girl to see it on her birthday"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick service and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Such great products and so well made. My daughter's are having so much fun playing mum and as a pushchair addict I love them too! Susie is also great. Thank.you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery Very good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the sevice at play like mun"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The service was amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product arrived very quickly, delivered on a Saturday! Can't comment on product itself as it's a present and has been wrapped. Will await granddaughter's comments!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Play Like Mum Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 1,201 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This