Play Like Mum Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 4,012 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Play Like Mum Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Play Like Mum Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was disappointed to find the 2 black caps off the front wheels missing from the box. As this was a present for my 6yr old daughter we didn’t build the pram until Xmas Eve so unfortunately too late to get replacements. My partner emailed yourselves on Xmas Eve and we received an apology straight away. This was nice to receive but I am still dissatisfied as my daughter is unable to take her baby for a walk round the park or even push the pram in the house. I’m sure this was just a human error and sometimes they happen.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Arrived unpackaged so my daughter has seen her Christmas present from Santa. You would think in the current situation and knowing more kids will be home at the moment due to the pandemic that the company would wrap the items. Unfortunately won’t be using this company again because of this
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
It was 4 days delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Your order was placed on Saturday 7th Nov. It was despatched the next working day, Monday and delivered the next day, Tuesday This is all exactly as per our delivery specification. The delivery was free of charge.
Posted 11 months ago
Package came unwrapped! Bought for Christmas came home from work with the children in the car and it was sitting at the front door sleuth a picture of the pram on the front of the box!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We are so sorry that this has happened. We do put a warning in bold on the sales confirmation and we also put a warning at the very beginning of the despatch confirmation in bold to advise you that the packaging shows the product. We offer free click & collect so that it could be delivered to a store nearby so that you can collect at your convenience or we give the option for delivery to a work address or a grand parent address to avoid the little ones seeing the box. Again, please accept our apologies that this has happened.
Posted 11 months ago
I would love to gove more then 2 stars but I feel 2 stars is all that needs. After receiving my order I can know longer sign in to my account, not happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The box my daughters double Pram Christmas present came in was extremely damaged. You could see in the box.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have already left one
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am still awaiting delivery. Spent day in last Thursday but had to go out at just before 4 pm. Rearranged for today and again I am stuck in the house with no idea what time it might arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I asked on my order for it to be delivered to me ne of the selected stores as it was a xmas present for my daughter who still believes in father christmas. The order came to my house and my daughter saw the pram. I had to do alot of explaining for her to still believe
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello I'm so sorry about this. I have checked your order and no store was selected. You listed the delivery address as your home address, which is where we delivered it. Regards Play Like Mum
Posted 1 year ago
Whilst we have had other items from play like mum in perfect condition, on this occasion I have now received two wave pram frames (the original and replacement) with scratches, whilst I appreciate this happens, this product costs £130 and is far from cheap and should be checked before being sent out! Now having to take these to a collection point and await another replacement...just hoping this turns up in perfect condition!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I didnt even recieve my order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Miss Burns, you need to contact us if you have an issue with your order as we won't know to help you. Checking your tracking the courier has already tried to deliver 3 times and is now at the depot to collect. We will email you directly with the details.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, delivered within 2 days. Perfect pushchair for my 3yr old granddaughter as the handles are adjustable height. Lovely quality, not used yet as for Christmas present. Would deffinately recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product is beautiful however the delivery was shocking, sat in all day to wait for the delivery look at the tracking link and it says that someone’s tried to deliver but couldn’t gain access, no knock at the door no ring of the buzzer spent 40 minutes trying to contact customer service team to then be told that they would re-deliver the next day, about an hour and a half later my buzzer rings and it’s a lady handing me my parcel because it was left at her house instead of mine, but according to the delivery service was left undelivered because they couldn’t gain access? Would of been perfect if they’d used a different delivery company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had to email for returning parcel and then had to pay for sending it back .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
After checking your details, you did not pay for the return, we sent you a free returns label which you used to return your item for a full refund.
Posted 2 years ago
Very disappointed as hood always comes off and now the basket has broken. Will certainly not recommend these dolls prams.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Missing the interactive doll
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I only received one cosy toes I was to receive 2 as it's for twin pram could I please have one sent out as it's a Christmas present for my daughter Thanks Ashleigh
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Ashleigh, the set only includes one Cosytoe. If you would like to purchase a 2nd Cosytoe, please contact us directly.
Posted 2 years ago
Got no final confirmation that order had been delivered but it had been despatched. I gave it another day then I went to collect it from local store that had a click and collect facility. I could see my order behind counter but shop assistant wouldn't give it to me as said I'd need confirmation email to say I collect it! I told the shop keeper to keep hold of the pram until I rang you. Within a couple of hours I received a calk from yodel van driver to say he'd been in shop and shop keeper said she didn't want item in her shop return to sender! The van driver kindly agreed to deliver it to my home as I explained that I'd already paid for it. He told me the shop shouldn't be taking click and collect orders!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wasn’t very happy as the delivery company didn’t deliver next day like you say it will
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Placed my first order of a pushchair for my daughters birthday. All seemed fine when I received a despatched email. However a few days pass, I still haven’t received my item so I check the tracking which states it’s delivery was failed and card left. I haven’t received any card and on further investigation it seems my item had been delivered to the same name street but a Pe1 postcode I’m NE. I contacted the company who told me that I must of entered the wrong postcode and they have no control over the ordering system, it’s all automated. I would have not entered the wrong postcode twice and a coincidence that I put a postcode for the same street name of some where I have no idea who they are also how payment was taken with the wrong billing address I ask myself! it seems it’s the automated system that was wrong not me. I placed the order on the 18/07/18 and made contact on the 21/07/18 to which I was told they could not do anything until Monday ( my daughters birthday) however I hear nothing until Tuesday which informed me they had managed to return the item and I would receive another one but not until Thursday! And not only that even after giving them my correct address I check my email receipt and my details are still wrong! Safe to say this is the first and last time I will be using this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
That is totally unfair. You typed in the wrong address, which we attempted to deliver to. After we were told by you that the address you typed in was wrong, We have recalled the delivery that was made to the address you typed in when you ordered. We have now subsequently sent out a 2nd item to the address that you now told us should have been the original address and yet we receive this review. WOW! Remarkabke
Posted 3 years ago
Play Like Mum Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 4,012 reviews