Play Like Mum Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,977 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Play Like Mum Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Play Like Mum Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We haven’t opened the pushchairs as they were presents for our twin granddaughters. The only thing that I can comment on is the delivery time and communication regarding delivery. This was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The Pram and accessories we ordered for our 4 year old granddaughter were beyond our expectations and we were over the moon with the design and quality of everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered and it was the correct item and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent pushchair for my 6 year old she loves it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
brought for my daughters 8th birthday,she’s not seen it yet but I’ve got it out and had a peak and it is amazing fantastic size I’m 23 and can push it without bending over and I’m 5”6!xx
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and a lovely double pushchair - thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived next day,lovely buggy for my 18 month old granddaughter.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivered on time. Cute little pushchair
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick efficient service, thank you. Would highly recommend 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered this stroller for my granddaughters Birthday which isn't till June!!! But I'm sure after reading all the reviews that I've made a good choice. The delivery service was excellent! And delivered next day so happy with this company and I'm sure my granddaughter will be pleased .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the quality of both the buggy and accessory pack bought as a birthday present for my grandaughter who will be 6 she will love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The push chair looks fabulous. It’s for our granddaughters birthday so it hasn’t been used yet, but it looks extremely well made with everything a little girl could wish for.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I’ve have sent you a review re your first e mail, saying that’s it a delightful product, just to add delivery was also excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Item exactly what I wanted. Ordered for my granddaughter who is soon to be 7 year old.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful pram and matching bag! Well worth the money arrived earlier than first thought great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product and brilliant and quick customer service when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing quality, and incredible, super fast delivery service 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Play Like Mum Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 3,977 reviews