Play Like Mum Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 4,332 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Play Like Mum Ltd
4.9
Based on 4,332 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Play Like Mum Ltd Reviews
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 7th June 2022
Gilean Thornborough
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 27th May 2022
Samantha McKay
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Carol Ashmore
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 27th April 2022
Glenda Key
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 20th April 2022
Anonymous
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 18th April 2022
Claire Jenkins
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 21st March 2022
Julie Carey
42
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered a different pram and then some went into sale. Kimberley was extremely helpful cancelling my order before dispatch and getting my daughters new pram out quickly. We are so pleased with the quality of the pram and the free accessories. Thank you 😊
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 18th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast delivery. My daughter is so excited. Pram is very beautiful and well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Overall fab
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing customer service would not use anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
very nice dolls pram came really quick to
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delivered on time and our granddaughter loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service..it was easy to order.. had emails updating on the progress of getting the parcel ready for dispatch and delivery was a couple of days.
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 21st March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order fast delivery. An excellent quality of pram easy to assemble
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely beautiful my granddaughter loved it and packed very well very good value and prompt delivery 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely delighted with my recent purchase from Play Like Mum. It was a dolls park and accessory set bought for my 7 year old granddaughter. The purchase and delivery process was seamless from start to finish, with delivery made on the day as specified, and the items exactly as described. 10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery and a great pushchair which my granddaughter loves
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, great communication and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful sturdy wee pushchair, granddaughter is going to love it
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 18th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
really small, please add size
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review. All the sizes are listed in the additional information section of the product page on our website. This pushchair is not for babies it is for children to put their dollies in.
Posted 6 months ago
They are Trust worthy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service. Quick delivery. Good quality pram and accessories. Granddaughter will love it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really pleased with item, well made and easy to assemble
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 11th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My order arrived in less than 24 hours from ordering it. Very impressed! Loved the buggy too! The Granddaughter will love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Couldn’t have wished for a better service. Extremely helpful and pleasant on telephone, at which point I placed order for Daisy Chain Pinnacle Double Dolls Pram plus Accessories Pack. Delivered next day in perfect condition. I had one small query on assembly which was answered over phone immediately. My daughter and I both played with it !!. . before wrapping for my granddaughters birthday😄🤗
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Play Like Mum Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 4,332 reviews