Play Like Mum Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,268 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Play Like Mum Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"just perfect for my little angel"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service. My daughter loves her silvercross pioneer and doll. Would defiantly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic product and as described. My 9 year old has loved playing with it every minute since getting it for her birthday. Also it was at a lower price than on other shopping sites."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very pleased with first class delivery service arrived as descibed on time. Would certaonly reccomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very fast delivery and products are very high standard. Only annoying thing was my order came in two deliveries when I ordered them together so expected them to come together but other than that perfect service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very quick and easy ordering process, prompt delivery and free postage - what more could you ask for : )"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, thanks again for all your help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service arrived before stated date"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent and very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrive before time and was of excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressed with your service the pram is just what I wanted for my granddaughters Christmas present very good quality at a reasonable price ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Service was excellent. My order came in two days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fast delivery, lovely easy website not opened yet as it's a gift but much cheaper than anywhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Allough the buggy was too small for my GRANDAUGHTER the service was fantastic in arranging returns"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order on line. Prompt delivery. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product is what I expected, delivery was made when expected, my daughter seen package so spoilt her birthday surprise, even though I asked for it to be covered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm so sorry Hollie that your daughter was able to see that the box contained your Silver Cross Dolls Pram. We do warn all of our customers in bold letters at the top of the sales confirmation and again when we send a despatch note confirmation that it is visible to see what the box contains. We havent received a request by yourself either on the phone or email regarding this matter prior to delivery though? We originally covered the box at delivery but due to environmental concerns for excess packaging we had removed this last year. I know personally how frustrating this is for you that the birthday surprise was ruined and I do apologise but we have tried very hard to give you as much warning as we can.
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely products and such a quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect fast delivery my little lady loves her new pram! Thank you xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered as a Christmas present for my granddaughter, got it out to look and it’s perfect, she’ll be very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Play Like Mum Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 1,268 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This