Play Like Mum Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 4,332 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Play Like Mum Ltd
4.9
Based on 4,332 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Play Like Mum Ltd Reviews
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 7th June 2022
Gilean Thornborough
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 27th May 2022
Samantha McKay
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Carol Ashmore
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 27th April 2022
Glenda Key
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 20th April 2022
Anonymous
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 18th April 2022
Claire Jenkins
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 21st March 2022
Julie Carey
42
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Grand daughter was thrilled with the pram
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order. Quick delivery. Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent pushchair and accessories my granddaughter loves it Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thankyou so much for prompt delivery, excellent packaging and service. The pushchair is gorgeous and I'm sure my Great Grandaughter will love it. It's a bit to big at the moment so saving it. 😍
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 27th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely product that our grand daughter enjoyed playing with immediately she was given it. The accessories that came with the pram were an added bonus but very much appreciated because they increased the play experience
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought for my granddaughters birthday so haven't put the pram together yet but great service quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I looked everywhere to find the best pram for my daughter who is 5. This is what I found good quality,adjustable handle and she can use it for quite long time for sure. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really good delivery and contents and price excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A beautiful pram and accessories my granddaughter was over the moon. It arrived within two days. We must have done at least 4 miles on that day. thank you so much for a great product and service. Kind regards Cathy of Wakefield
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is the second time I’ve purchased from play like mum. The first time i bought the twin stroller and have just purchased the accessories to go with it. I love the fact you cater for older children and it was so easy to find the right accessories to go with the pram i already bought. The prices are great and delivery was so fast. I’m sure I will be back to purchase more in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely product and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered the destiny classic check pram & accessories at xmas, and saw the matching high chair in their sale, bought it to put away for a surprise. When my granddaughter receives it she will have the full set up
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
3rd pram brought from play like mum, excellent service, excellent product . Would recommend to anyone thinking of buying one
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Best online company I have dealt with. The quality of the prams and accessories are second to none. The service is impeccable ordering goods one day and delivered the next. The staff are amazing nothing is too much trouble. Would recommend Play like Mum without doubt. Fantastic.
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 20th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful high chair my niece is going to love it , fantastic friendly service, quick delivery. Thankyou ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5 star product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful pram my granddaughter Minnie is going to over the moon with it . Fantastic friendly service Thankyou so much play like mum⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service would 100 percent recommend play like mum next day service free delivery good quality you really can't ask for much more than that .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Came really quick, little girl loves it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick service. Well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bought item got half price in the sale free delivery and had it delivered the very next day. Absolutely amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Play Like Mum Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 4,332 reviews