Play Like Mum Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,136 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Play Like Mum Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Christine Price
Verified Buyer
"I just know she will love it. That makes me happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"High quality product, looks great, brilliant finish to the product and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Burtenshaw
Verified Buyer
"Very very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
KATARZYNA KLEBBA
Verified Buyer
"I'm very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Venetia Jones
Verified Buyer
"Great Service. very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Super fast delivery and excellent reasonably priced product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"prompt service no issues. product good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast Delivery as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Carol Smith
Verified Buyer
"Your delivery service yodel is appalling"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Philip Lam
Verified Buyer
"I had to wait 4 days for delivery when it should of been next day. So I was disappointed as was a birthday gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Laura Giles
Verified Buyer
"Easy, quick service. Kept updated. Fast free next day delivery. Great item."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was highly disappointed that the pram wasn’t properly packaged and that the box it arrived in clearly displayed the item inside. As for next day delivery my item arrived two days after order. Item is of good quality and my daughter loved her birthday surprise"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kelly Booth
Verified Buyer
"We purchased a silver cross 5 in 1 pram for our sons 5th birthday. We can't wait to see his face when he opens it. Can't comment on the product as we have not opened it but we ordered and it arrived the very next day. I liked how we were sent an email advising that there is a picture on the box so if it was for a gift that parents can take steps to ensure their little ones don't see it when it arrives"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery was super fast and customer service were very impressive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Leanne Matthews
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Edeltrude Scannell
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service amazing quality i have one happy little girl thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jane Simpson
Verified Buyer
"The item I ordered was wrong due to my fault, when I emailed yourselves you were very quick to reply, Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service with very fast,free delivery. Thank you very much, one very happy little girl."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Glynis Johnson
Verified Buyer
"The order was delivered the next day and the items were lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Debbie Lee
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic super fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Play Like Mum Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 1,136 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This