Play Like Mum Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,070 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Play Like Mum Ltd
Stacey Shipley
Verified Buyer
"Ordered pop stroller friday delivered saturday morning!! My lil girl loves it 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lynne Winterton
Verified Buyer
"First class service... the product is quality and build perfect..our granddaughter loved it and put her dolly’s straight in the pushchair and took them for a walk.. We will recommend “Play like Mum”as a wonderful product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nicola Lilley
Verified Buyer
"Arrived on time, packaged very well products are amazing my LO loves it fantastic quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely pushchair, perfect for my 4 year old. She was very happy on her birthday when she got her pushchair"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hannah Mcclean
Verified Buyer
"My mum got the pram for my nieces birthday and I bought the accessories to go with it well worth the money and carnt believe it was here in 2 days of order she loves it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Rebecca Hall
Verified Buyer
"I was kept informed of my delivery - it came to my daughters the next day and was packaged well. The child's Silver Cross pushchair was very good quality and Teddy my nearly 2 year old grandson loves it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jamie Lee Spencer
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery and kept updated with delivery. Superb buggy well made"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Helen Brown
Verified Buyer
"The product I wanted was out of stock so I signed up for the product back in stock alert. I saw the message and ordered my products, within 24 hours the product was in my house and my daughter was playing with it. Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick delivery, great product, easy ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Order arrived when it was supposed to and the product is very good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Karen Hill
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product, arrived in perfect condition, well packaged and without any delay. If I had one fault it is that the product comes with a photograph on the outside of the box. Given that prams etc tend to be bought as a present, it would be better if the outside packaging did not give it away! But very happy with the service provided and will definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The Pram was delivered the next day, so easy to put together. My 4 year old granddaughter loved it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kiera Allen
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with the service will have one happy princess on her birthday"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Eleanor Kingsbury
Verified Buyer
"Very good couldnt reccommd enough, my wee girls pram got a wookey wheel an they sent a brand new one!! 1st class will definitley be be ordering again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Vicki Lewis
Verified Buyer
"This is a great addition to the pioneer pram I have a very happy 3 yr old who can take her pram out whatever the weather and also has a bag to put her baby’s bits in :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Berni Charman
Verified Buyer
"Bought the pioneer prams for a birthday pressie so haven't opened yet , but customer service and delivery very good ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick delivery, great product. My daughter loves the Pram"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nicola Blumson
Verified Buyer
"My daughter was very pleased with her pram. Really well made and easy to set up"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Marie Buckley
Verified Buyer
"Very fast delivery bought for my 2 year old very sturdy and beautiful pushchair she loves it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Play Like Mum Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 1,070 reviews