Play Like Mum Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,770 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Play Like Mum Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought for Christmas for my 3 yr old. Looks great and fast shipment."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Haven’t opened yet as present for Christmas but service was very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All conditions fulfilled satisfactorily."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Item ordered and delivered with 24 hours. Great Service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely in love with the pushchair that i have purchaced another one. Cannot wait to see my girls faces when they wake up christmas morning to see their new, beautiful pushchairs!! Absolutely gorgeous!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service,quick delivery,arrived when said,Customer service always available to help (If Required) Will definitely use again Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, fast delivery and good advice to make sure child is not around as box has loads of images incase it’s a present. I would definitely order from them again. 10/10 overall service. Shantel"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prams are brill bought my oldest one last year and bought my youngest one this year can wait to see her face she loves playing with her sisters ( when she owes her too lol ). Will recommend you all day long.. quick delivery too 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived promptly - well packed and items were exactly as per web site"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Xmas present so cant comment on the pram happy with your service but courier left the box outside and it rained a little."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product and wonderful for kids to play with both for girl and boy. As you know dad always likes to push the pram when the family are out together πŸ’•"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All good,very prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality quick deliver and would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was very happy with my purchase I ordered which I might add was all straight forward and easy on line I recieved my goods the following day all in very good condition I would recommend Play Like Mum was very impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brought for my daughters birthday she absolutely loves it. She tall for her age and this is perfect Will be purchasing the accessorie pack for Christmas."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Play Like Mum Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 1,770 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support