Play Like Mum Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,975 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Play Like Mum Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Play Like Mum Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivered the day after order, very pleased with your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased the buggy and the accessories for my granddaughters birthday so she hasn’t had them yet but my daughter checked them out and said they were amazing also very fast delivery would definitely recommend this company and will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
item was for delivery within 2 days. unfortunately i did not get it for a week but that was the delivery company. Delighted with the item when it finally arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really quick delivery and excellent communication. We have yet to put the dolls pram up as it is a birthday present so Can’t comment on the quality as yet. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, good product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Service. Fast Delivery Happy with the pram I bought for a 7-13 year old… Perfect for my 9 year old Granddaughter. Handle height is exactly what is stated . The pram and accessories I purchased were very good. Only little negative is shame the pram does not have a brake.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived super quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and fast despatch, would order again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, item as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order quick service, arrived in 2 days. Haven't open it yet as it's a birthday gift
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is the second child’s pushchair I’ve ordered from Play Like Mum. Great products and excellent service. Pushchair more expensive than Argos or John Lewis but I think it’s worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Superb customer service and fantastic quality product. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought this for my Grandaughters 4th birthday. Easy to assemble and excellent quality but most important my Grandaughter loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great pram , daughter loves it. Would buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Little zip pushchair and accessories pack were delivered the next day well packaged a lovely gift for my 2 year old granddaughter
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent delivery and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My four year old granddaughter is very happy with her new pram. My daughter said it is very sturdy and well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely thrilled with the beautiful pram I purchased for my daughter's 4 th birthday. It's totally lush, she loves it and also her sister wants one too now. Very happy with quality and how lovely it looks!!! I will be recommending to all my friends. Amazing next day delivery!!! I think I'm going to have to buy one in August for my other daughter now 👍🤣🙂 thank you very much kind regards Alison
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Play Like Mum Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 3,975 reviews