Play Like Mum Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 4,332 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Play Like Mum Ltd
4.9
Based on 4,332 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Play Like Mum Ltd Reviews
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 7th June 2022
Gilean Thornborough
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 27th May 2022
Samantha McKay
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Carol Ashmore
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 27th April 2022
Glenda Key
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 20th April 2022
Anonymous
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 18th April 2022
Claire Jenkins
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 21st March 2022
Julie Carey
42
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really pleased with the pram and accessories, well made and easy to assemble, My 4 year old granddaughter will love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and great communication
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing product safe and sturdy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant products and customer service. Highly recomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service pram arrived quickly and is an extremely good product for the money free accessory lack brilliant would recommend this company thank you, my little girl is disabled and finds it easy to push the pram while in her wheelchair
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased two dolls' prams from Play Like Mum, I am so impressed they truly are just like the real thing! The website was easy to search and find products, checkout was quick and simple. I received e-mail confirmation of my order and despatch advice. The goods arrived before expected. The only slight disappointment was one of the wheels had the trim missing. A quick phone call to Play Like Mum customer service and I received a replacement wheel within a couple of days. Great job Play Like Mum.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service with my order delivered really fast. Super "Daisy Chain" products that my granddaughter will love. A twin buggy and accessory pack at a great price too. I had a small query and made contact with Kimberly who dealt with it immediately. Can't get better than that. Super!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good, efficient, prompt service! Exactly as described. Very pleased with product, will recommend this site.
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 7th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering from the website and payment were very easy. Postage was quick and the item was packed well. I am very pleased with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was a bit dissapointed with play like mum customer service. I ordered the daisy pram and interactive doll for my 4 year old grandaughters birthday. It was due to be delivered on the tuesday, ( her birthday was the following day ) But only the interactive doll came. I immedietly went into panic mode and phoned play like mum , after waiting ages on the phone a recorded message told me to leave a message as they were very busy, which i did. Telling them only half the present had arrived . Thankfully the pram arrived later that day, but play like mum still havnt bothered to call me back. My grandaughter loves her pram and doll, and both are such good quality, i wouldnt hesitate to reccomend play like mum to everyone .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They went above and beyond for customer service , well impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Next day delivery. My little one loves her new buggy. Sooooo good quality in low price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely buggy , shame you don’t do side by side prams
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What a beautiful Dolls pram ,bought for my granddaughter's 3rd birthday. Delivery was so fast . I had ordered the added free pack with the pram , not expecting much as it was free .Could not get over what was included a brolly , bag, rain cover and so beautifully made .Thankyou so much play like mum , will be recommending you to family and friends and will certainly be using you again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service, delivered next day. One happy little girl. Pram is fabulous
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 27th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service arrived on time excellent pushchair my granddaughter will be over the moon
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and quick service. Excellent customer service to rectify a problem. Superb product quality. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really fast delivery & lovely pram. My Granddaughter will love it on her birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Price was excellent. Free next day delivery with updates along the way. The only downside was a mark on the handle where the black foam covering had been scraped and crushed during packing I presume. My granddaughter won’t mind but I did slightly. Other than that the pram was perfect.
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great value for money, lovely pram
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Play Like Mum Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 4,332 reviews