Play Like Mum Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 4,019 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Play Like Mum Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Play Like Mum Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered the connect 5-1 pram for my grandaughter for Christmas. Pram & accessories look gorgeous and super cute. Arrived very promptly but when I checked there were no instructions in the pram box. I emailed the company and they sent them to me right away so very happy with their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service, quick delivery, product looks excellent quality. It's a Christmas present so we haven't assembled it yet. Looking forward to Christmas day and seeing our beautiful Granddaughter's face..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely pram and delivered when said it would be
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought a pram and accessories pack for one of my girls for xmas, ordered it on Friday and it came on Monday, very pleased with the items and service, just waiting on another item coming into stock so i can order one for my other little girl
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery can't comment on product yet as it's a Christmas present 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, very prompt with replies to my emails. Very fast delivery too...thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered and delivered easily and quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brought for my granddaughter her 6th birthday and she loved it.
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 8th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service, not opened up pram yet as it is a Christmas present for my daughter. Only thing I was unhappy with is the product is pictured on the box
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love this pram it’s the second time for me to buy it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service.Very prompt delivery.Thsnk you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy delivery with trackable post. Great quality items packaged well. East assembly and great looking, quality product. I can’t wait to see my daughters face Christmas morning!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and delivered when promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived quite quick it’s a Xmas present so won’t know until Xmas
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have used play like mum for years such fast delivery I ordered high chair on a Monday and it arrived Wednesday.great quality so real
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service lovely helpful lady in customer service. Sorted out a problem within 24 hrs . Next day delivery was amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great website
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for my order so helpful and quick with delivery thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and pram lovely quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered in the afternoon and delivered the next day by 11am! Fantastic...received tracking details so I could follow the delivery. They even told me that the packaging showed the products so I could make sure my grand daughter wouldn't see it. Highly recommend this lovely Company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Play Like Mum Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 4,019 reviews