Pirates Cave Limited Reviews

4.73 Rating 279 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Pirates Cave Limited
Visit Website

Phone:
01634295233

Email:
customerservices@piratescave.co.uk

Location:
6 Kendon Business ParkMaritime Close

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Pirates Cave Limited?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"All great staff, products very happy Thank you , I did send an email thanking your staff for there help. Paul"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Prompt and professional service 😎"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"First class service, well priced quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good value for money, speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Always friendly and helpful staff, a pleasure to shop there."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Superb service with very prompt delivery of quality items at a good price. Enough said?"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Reasonable price and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent service, well packed & delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"As described and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Not only the best price I could find online but great service too with rapid delivery to my current destination in Southern Spain...Many Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A really quick turn around of my order. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery goods as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fulfilled my order quickly and efficiently and did not apply the kind of rip-off and probably fraudulent delivery charges that so many online "chandlers" attempt."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"On this occasion I cannot give a good review, as I received a message a week ago that the product was out of stock, I am waiting for your next response. If you can supply the paint at the price advertised then I will be happy to provide you with a good review, as you are my preferred supplier. David Long"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I recently bought a new dinghy (over the phone) from this chandlery and was very impressed by the courteous and helpful response that I received. I wouldn't normally bother with reviews like this but given that the impression I received was so good, I'm very happy to give them a thumbs up with 5 out of 5 !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very reliable and helpful chandlery. There was a slight mix up on delivery times but Pirates Cave sorted it out - no fuss. Very Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very prompt and excellent delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This was the first time I have purchased from pirates cave and the service was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The right price, puntional and informative delivery. Well done . Perfect service will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good price Good products Good Company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Pirates Cave Limited is rated 4.73 based on 279 reviews