Pirates Cave Limited Reviews

4.81 Rating 726 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Pirates Cave Limited
Read Pirates Cave Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634295233

Email:

customerservices@piratescave.co.uk

Location:

6 Kendon Business Park, Maritime Close, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Pirates Cave Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Always seem to have the right bits in stock, when you dont it comes in quickly. Good, pleasant helpful service from the staff.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product. Quick delivery. Well packaged. Thank you
Posted 4 hours ago
Thank you for your service
Posted 7 hours ago
Service was very prompt and the Dinghy was delivered on the day I was asked.
Posted 14 hours ago
Speedy delivery of varnish. Thanks, Paul
Posted 1 day ago
Fast efficient service and a quality product.
Posted 3 days ago
Great prices and service. I like the physical shop as well, nice helpful gang
Posted 3 days ago
Quick service from email and picking up the next morning at the cave. Staff sent email comfiming product will be there for me to pick up under the counter. Thank you see you soon
Posted 3 days ago
All went well, nice and quick
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and very good price. Well done - I don’t usually do reviews but you guys nailed it.
Posted 5 days ago
Items ordered arrived very quickly and as described on the website. Very good service thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, very pleasant helpful and professional. have not used them before, but will definitely do so again.
Posted 6 days ago
The product was as described, competitively priced and arrived on time by courier.
Posted 6 days ago
Very prompt delivery of my order of flares - no complaints at all, would use Pirates Cave again
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 6 days ago
Arrived on time
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with both product and communication. Had a small issue which they went above and beyond in helping solve. Great service. Happy to shop again.
Posted 1 week ago
The product was exactly as required. Delivered as promised. I phoned for information on the product and the service was friendly and helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
quick delivery good service
Posted 1 week ago
prompt delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent life jacket for my 3 year old son. Good quality easy to use with zip and a strap to adjust around the waist felt very safe on the water. Quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Pirates Cave Limited is rated 4.81 based on 726 reviews