Pirates Cave Limited Reviews

4.81 Rating 885 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Pirates Cave Limited
Read Pirates Cave Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634295233

Email:

customerservices@piratescave.co.uk

Location:

6 Kendon Business Park, Maritime Close, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Pirates Cave Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Always seem to have the right bits in stock, when you dont it comes in quickly. Good, pleasant helpful service from the staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good product, very fast delivery Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Purchased a Crewsaver Crewfit 180N Automatic Lifejacket from Pirates Cave Chandlery. The item was shown as being in stock and from point of order to point of delivery (Next Working Day) I was kept informed of what was happening. The life jacket appears excellent quality and retailed at a competitive price. Based upon my personal experience I would be happy to recommend Pirates Cave to other prospective customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This p k ace has friendly and helpful staff and a very fast and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent fast service and knowledgeable staff
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good shoes, fair price, very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
An impressive service from your company. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quick dispatch, the product did what it said on the tin.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Website really poor on mobile and the payments didn't go through for me on 2 attempts. Lucky for Pirates I really wanted the item and ordered on my laptop. Delivery and packaging all good. Items all good. Sort your website guys, I bet you are losing lots of business.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to order and quick delivery. Nicely packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
When ordering, there was a great choice, all in stock. Once ordered, delivery was very quick. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was able to get the information that I needed and the delivery was excellent. The person that I spoke to was most helpful, really impressed and will buy again. Thank you. Regards Brian Ralley
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Only shop I found on the internet that had stock. Delivered as expected in the time frame advertised 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good price and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
An excellent large showroom, the best in the South East. Helpful staff and good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery of my life jacket.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service received next day. Great products as well. Very happy 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent! Items arrived the day after ordering online.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service is outstanding!! It's so refreshing to deal with a company that goes out of its way to help and support you. I have recommended your company to my friends and colleagues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great prompt supply. No problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pirates Cave Limited is rated 4.81 based on 885 reviews