Pirates Cave Limited Reviews

4.79 Rating 663 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Pirates Cave Limited
Read Pirates Cave Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634295233

Email:

customerservices@piratescave.co.uk

Location:

6 Kendon Business Park, Maritime Close, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Pirates Cave Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good service
Posted 6 days ago
Good service and quality goods
Posted 2 weeks ago
Solid service despite the current restrictions. Refunds no problem.
Posted 1 month ago
Order arrived safe and sound.
Posted 1 month ago
The goods were as expected, at a good price, with the delivery slower than I had hoped. Thanks, I plan to shop with you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Goods delivered as ordered and promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
Good product and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Product arrived in good time and well packaged. I was surprised the tin of paint was so dented so must have been put into the package like that. It obviously won't affect the colour but didn't look good and I paid full price for it.
Posted 1 month ago
OK OK OK OK OK
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful and responsive but you still have to shop around because sometimes something can be a lot cheaper elsewhere! What about a ‘price match’ promise?
Posted 2 months ago
Sent wrong item but sorted it straight away
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery was excellent as were the deck rings I ordered. The description of the rings was however incorrect in that they were not spring loaded. Just as well since I did not want spring loaded.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for letting us know. We will certainly check this and update the description.
Posted 3 months ago
Had a problem buying on line , purchased item by phone
Posted 4 months ago
The service i receive from pirate cave is excellent and being local you are convenient, Price wise i find you very expensive .
Posted 4 months ago
VERY GOOD
Posted 5 months ago
Very polite helpful and does what it promises. Thank you John Todd
Posted 5 months ago
Did what they were asked to do
Posted 5 months ago
I was very happy with he item i purchased and also the quickness of the delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
The online order system works smoothly but occasionally I have needed a part and had to stop work waiting for the email to collect. Restrictions are due to end shortly but a telephone order system would have helped.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Simon, thanks so much for the review. Our telephone lines are open at the moment from 9am to 5pm Monday to Friday and Saturdays from 9am to 1pm (restricted opening due to COVID closures). We will be happy to take orders over the phone from you. Otherwise, it will be 'business as usual' from this Wednesday.
Posted 5 months ago
The item arrived OK, could have been quicker.
Posted 5 months ago
Pirates Cave Limited is rated 4.79 based on 663 reviews