Pirates Cave Limited Reviews

4.79 Rating 647 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Pirates Cave Limited
Read Pirates Cave Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634295233

Email:

customerservices@piratescave.co.uk

Location:

6 Kendon Business Park, Maritime Close, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Pirates Cave Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Always seem to have the right bits in stock, when you dont it comes in quickly. Good, pleasant helpful service from the staff.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery- easy transaction
Posted 12 hours ago
very good response to my request to cancel my order. well done & will consider you for any future order Many thanks Rob Mckerlie
Posted 2 days ago
first rate why go ells were
Posted 2 days ago
Very knowledgeable and helpful, and goods received quickly :-)
Posted 4 days ago
Exellent all round ie. Delivery price and product
Posted 4 days ago
Very prompt service, a genuine product and a fair price.
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick good product
Posted 5 days ago
Always a personal touch with mild humour attached eases the pain of parting with my money! Well done each
Posted 6 days ago
Prompt service without overpricing is Key to a satisfied customer and repeat business. Well done Pirates Cave
Posted 1 week ago
Good coms fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Good prices and quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product range. Excellent service. Delivery next day. One product missed from order and was dispatched immediately once I advised them. Fantastic! Will be back.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast efficient service.
Posted 1 week ago
Good chat to them , knowledgeable , boat turned up bang on time
Posted 1 week ago
Had just what I was after and delivered promptly. Arrived well packed in good condition.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website and product arrived quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good sevice
Posted 1 week ago
The person to whom I spoke responded quickly and politely responding to the deficiency on the online identification of my requirements (there was no identification of the sizes and costs of the rubbing strakes in which I was interested), telling me the sizes and costs of these items. He then found that the stock level of some sizes was zero, and that a new order would need to be sent to your supplier. He [laced and order, and sent me confirmation by e-mail. Well done.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and advice.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price, easy to place an order. Deliver on time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pirates Cave Limited is rated 4.79 based on 647 reviews