Pirates Cave Limited Reviews

4.79 Rating 660 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Pirates Cave Limited
Read Pirates Cave Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634295233

Email:

customerservices@piratescave.co.uk

Location:

6 Kendon Business Park, Maritime Close, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Pirates Cave Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Thank you for good product description, competitive price and speedy delivery. First time I've used you but definitely not the last!
Posted 4 years ago
I needed something next day so I phoned the shop. They checked stock, put the items aside and called me back to sort out payment. The package arrived first thing the next day. Overall a friendly and helpful shop.
Posted 4 years ago
Arrived really quickly, good price. Very pleased with purchase and would recommend supplier.
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered a Nasa Target Wind. Excellent service. Next day delivery and kept informed of the status of my delivery. A big worry of my mind getting it in time for the weekend.
Pirates Cave Limited 5 star review on 30th June 2016
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent, thank you for your review and picture !
Posted 4 years ago
great item, fast delivery. no problems whatsoever
Posted 4 years ago
Ordering was easy through the website and delivery was very quick. The product (non-slip deck paint) was just what I wanted.
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick and efficient service, highly recommended
Posted 4 years ago
My order was one of the best value compared to other sites and was delivered the very next day. That's all one needs!
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to order, good price, accurate delivery and good service (got a phone call to let me know about the delivery too)
Posted 5 years ago
great packaging and great product plus free delivery on such a heavy item I was impressed would shop with this company again not problem.
Posted 5 years ago
First time have used 'the cave' but have to say; quick clean and simple ordering, competitive price, and super quick (next day) delivery - which it didn't day and I want expecting. I'm sure I'll be back!
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent response to internet order. Delivery within 48 hours.
Posted 5 years ago
Will use again Good customer service
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic service......extremely quick & efficient. Regarding the product.........very good & as described.......but the on/off switch is fiddly & imprecise.
Posted 5 years ago
There should be a rating for Excellent Service! I am so happy with the way I was dealt with and the products and services Pirates Cave offer. Nothing is too much trouble and the communications skills with all the staff was beyond brilliant! Thank you all so much. Gillie
Posted 5 years ago
What a nice review, thanks Gillie!
Posted 5 years ago
Ordered in the morning, next morning it was on my doorstep...my local supplier said it would take 5 days for him to get the NASA depth-sounder, well done guys, can't praise you enough.
Posted 5 years ago
Ordered the product at lunchtime and received the next morning, I was quite impressed.
Posted 5 years ago
Very good service and communication.
Posted 5 years ago
I spotted that Pirates Cave supplied a battery box together with strap.,at a good price,phoned up for an extra dimension which was checked there and then .I ordered online and the delivery arived just 2 days later .Great helpful service.Thankyou.
Posted 5 years ago
I have missed doing work on the boat because have to stay in all day because you wanted a signature on the delivery. If you respected my wishes to leave by the back door then it should have been obvious that I wanted del;ivery without extra formality.
Posted 5 years ago
Once again, please accept our apologies for this mix up. The delivery was attempted the day after you placed your order, but unfortunately the courier didn't leave the parcel without obtaining a signature. By way of apology and as a gesture of goodwill we have already refunded your postage cost.
Posted 5 years ago
Pirates Cave Limited is rated 4.79 based on 660 reviews