Pindrop Hearing Reviews

4.9 Rating 278 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Pindrop Hearing
4.9
Based on 278 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pindrop Hearing Reviews

About Pindrop Hearing:

Pindrop Hearing is an industry leading, independent Audiology practice providing the very highest standards of clinical Audiology in London. We specialise in Diagnostic Hearing and Balance tests, the latest and most sophisticated digital hearing aids, ear wax removal, tinnitus rehabilitation and Paediatric Audiology.

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 487 2660

Email:

info@pindrophearing.co.uk

Location:

41 Harley Street, London,

Write Your review

Tell us how Pindrop Hearing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have previously tried hearing aids from both a High Street and a local hearing centre without much success - have been under care of Nilesh Parekh at the Harley Street branch - he has helped tremendously and after a few visits I am now set up with the amazing Lyric invisible devices Nothing has been to much trouble My hearing and tinnitus are much improved I feel the round trip of 4 hours from Suffolk for each appointment has been well and truly worth it Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had such a good experience today with my wax removal at Pindrop in Harley street. All the staff were very welcoming and the Dr performing my wax removal treatment put me at ease by explaining step by step the procedure at the beginning and throughout my treatment. After suffering for over a month, where previous treatments have failed at clearing my ears and improving my hearing, the equipment and technique performed at Pindrop provided such amazing, instant results. I couldn't fault a thing and would recommend this clinic as first choice for wax removal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Twice I've been there now both times felt at ease from second I walked through the door.Had privilege of being seen to by Shirvanie...knows her stuff and very patient..sorted out my hearing and I left very happy. DEFINITELY recommend..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had a hearing assessment this morning. Receptionist very welcoming. Assessor the same and made me feel relaxed. A good experience. Luckily I don't need hearing aids but I'll be more than happy to go back for a check up in a couple of years.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I had my ears syringed today and it was amazing. Mrs Sachdev was so professional and it was over in five minutes. I couldn’t believe what a huge difference it made. I had my hearing back and I was delighted. Thank you so much at Pindrop for a wonderful experience. Would never go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I had an appointment today with a wonderful young lady Sara Chohan. She was polite, courteous and very professional. Certainly a credit to Pindrop Hearing. Thank you again! Steve Webster
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It was the seamless transition to better hearing that has been so pleasing. The assessment, product tailoring and each of my three consultations were meaningful and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ears more comfortable and my hearing is very good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Your hearing problems will NEVER be looked after better than by Pindrop... I cannot fault them. Their “aftercare” is comprehensive and unfailing. You will always be welcomed at Pindrop. From one very satisfied customer. ( plus their prices are fair, and all money And delivery transactions dealt with Promptly. ) thank you everyone at 41 Harley St. )
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Chose to come back to Pindrop after my 2017 experience although it's quite a distance from where I live. I wasn't disappointed great reception so welcoming. Specialist great explanation and Earside manner can't fault the whole experience fantastic throughly recommend it. Thank you All!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service. highly recommend. Reasonably price. Polite and clean. 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely recommend. Professional and exceptional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
First of all a very warm welcome from your receptionist and then your audiologist was so friendly and professional. Exceptional service - well done!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A very professional team everything explained as the procedure progressed. From when I first visited Pin Drop the receptionist explained and I then knew how the entire procedure would progress and the audiologist as the treatment progressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I was particularly impressed with Shivanie, the audiologist who took me through the process of determining the state of my hearing, what was important to me, and the options that would best suit my particular needs. I felt really comfortable with her. She was a good listener, easy to talk to and express my concerns and, she was able to explain patiently and clearly (without technicalities) what her hearing tests showed and how the various aids could meet my needs. There was no pressure to upsell the more expensive aids - although I ended up with the most expensive option. I thought the tests were very thorough and I could see the results on the screen. I did not feel rushed and had plenty of opportunity to ask questions about my needs and how they would be met best. Shivanie explained clearly and patiently what the tests were about and what the results indicated. I liked the objective assessments of my hearing to support the choice of aids and how they were set up. I felt really comfortable with her and her advice and suggestions. I liked the opportunity 5 weeks later to review how well the recommended aids met my needs and Shivanie's ability to adjust settings in the light of experience. I did not feel rushed at any point, and had plenty of opportunity to discuss my experience and expectations. It was. good to have further adjustment in the light of experience. Despite the cost, I am happy to be leaving behind my NHS aids and the current indefinite wait for a short NHS appointment.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Felt very relaxed and reassured. Had wax removed and hearing test. Will definitely return if I need to.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
With them the customer is always right!.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
A very helpful, friendly and efficient practice. Everything was fully explained and very professionally delivered. Top marks!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and friendly staff. Ear wax removal effortless. Procedure explained fully and was also shown a before and after picture on the monitor. Would highly recommend Pindrop.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have no hesitation recommending PIndrop. I had ear wax remove. Sara was really welcoming and explained the procedure fully. Mr Ganguly assisted at one point and it was obvious that I was in good hands in this place. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Pindrop Hearing is rated 4.85 based on 278 reviews