Pindrop Hearing Reviews

4.85 Rating 255 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Pindrop Hearing
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pindrop Hearing Reviews

About Pindrop Hearing:

Pindrop Hearing is an industry leading, independent Audiology practice providing the very highest standards of clinical Audiology in London. We specialise in Diagnostic Hearing and Balance tests, the latest and most sophisticated digital hearing aids, ear wax removal, tinnitus rehabilitation and Paediatric Audiology.

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 487 2660

Email:

info@pindrophearing.co.uk

Location:

41 Harley Street, London,

Write Your review

Tell us how Pindrop Hearing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very friendly team from the receptionist to the audiologist highly recommended,made me feel relaxed throughout the procedure…..very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I had a wonderful experience from start to finish. The receptionist was very friendly and welcoming. The Audiologist l saw was very very friendly and professional in manner. She explained everything she was going to do and gave me time to explain my problem. She was very bubbly and smiley which eased my tension. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I had a wax removal with a young audiologist named Sara. She was very welcoming and friendly. I usually find wax removal an unpleasant experience, however, I felt at ease throughout the procedure with Sara who was calm, patient and reassuring. She communicated each step. Regarding the procedure itself, my hearing has improved significantly and I no longer feel any discomfort in my ears. I highly recommend this clinic, their staff are very professional and caring!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Service was prompt, i arrived 5 minutes early and was seen straight after signing form. Shivanie was very reassuring and did an excellent job. I would highly recommend the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was impressed by the very professional, paper free check in process. Shivanie was very knowledgeable, friendly and reassuring. The procedure to remove ear wax was brilliant. I would highly recommend to anyone suffering with blocked ears or ringing in the ears. An excellent experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A pleasant visit, with the world sounding a clearer place, after the treatment. It’s easy to find with a car park a few moments walk away. I was welcomed and booked in professionally, although I did have to wait for almost fifteen minutes (it would have been 5 stars otherwise) It felt Covid safe and the whole treatment was explained to ensure I understood what would happen. Their prices were competitive and I would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had mixed experience with high street providers and our GP practice recommended Pindrop. I found Pindrop's Winchmore Hill branch to be excellent especially the Audiologists I saw Nilesh Parekh and Shivanie Sachdev, both being very impressive, helpful and supportive, much needed given it was my first experience with hearing aids. Nothing was too much trouble. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Team were very pleasant and professional. The procedure was clearly explained and made easier to follow by the use of on-line photographs. The results are very successful and I would return for future treatment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just received my new hearing aids. Not only are they excellent but the staff at the Winchmore Hill practice are both very professional and very friendly, immediately putting me at ease. Yes the aids are very expensive but are worth the expense. I highly recommend this practice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Suction too noisy. Bleeding in my right ear. My ears still feels blocked and echoes when I try to touch it! Also The confirmation e-mail sent to me, did not have the post code and it took me a long time to find you, hence 5 mins late!.. The young girl rushed and caused more damage to my ears than before - some bleeding now! I demand that an experienced person looks at my ear washing done again as my ears are now blocked and washes it with less noisy pump? Or refund my money back. Pump was so noisy, my ears still ringing after 2 hours before f the ear wash. Thanks, Altan Aras
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I strongly recommend this clinic as its highly friendly and of tremendous quality. my doctor was amazing and made me feel very confortable and at ease.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was amazing cleared all my ear wax genital and no pain thank you pindrop . Well defo go again !was happy of recovery all wax taken out and I can hear now .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I went to Pindrop to have ear wax removal.I found the Team from Receptionist to the Audiologist Rokhsar Nimat friendly and efficient.I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After having suffered hearing loss for about a week, I contacted Pindrop Hearing and was amazed but pleased to get an appointment for the very next day. Their Harley Street clinic is very bright and clean and the staff professional, polite and welcoming. The treatment I received resulted in me having better hearing than I've had in years. It was immediately diagnosed that I simply had was built up in both ears as I had expected. The treatment was quick and painless. I will definitely be contacting Pindrop Hearing if this happens again and will not hesitate in recommending them to family and friends. The price of the half hour appointment was very reasonable. Whilst I am a huge fan of the NHS, I could not have received such a speedy service from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My experience was so terrible that I returned the hearing aids and got a refund so that I would not have anything to do with them any more. Under the Covid restrictions and having arrived right on time, I was not happy to be kept waiting in the small reception area for over ten minutes, because the audiologists were talking to each other. When I asked a few questions, the audiologist, whose name I cannot recall, gave me answers which were not addressing my questions. I was the one with hearing difficulties, and she did hear, but she did not listen. Buying hearing aids is not only expensive but it's a commitment in that the audiologist will look after you for the next five years. So, I decided that I would be better off elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I cannot thank the staff at Winchmore Hill branch enough. Lovely people and grand job done on my ear in 30 minutes...hooray I can hear again! Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I went in, barely able to hear in my left ear due to ear wax and came out hearing clearly. The service was excellent and the price was fair. Highly recommend Pindrop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always good service. Rather a long wait for an appointment this time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent reception service on phone and in person. Did not expect payment in advance, as others sadly do. Procedure quick, expert and successful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm very happy with my treatment. My hearing is back after quick ear wax removal!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pindrop Hearing is rated 4.85 based on 255 reviews