Pindrop Hearing Reviews

4.91 Rating 125 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Pindrop Hearing

Write Your review

Tell us how Pindrop Hearing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Hello. Well from receptionists to Isobel herself..all amazing whereas the NHS gave me a time of some six months to clear wax build up...Terrible..but here, just brilliant..I more than recommend them..Thanks again Pindrop"
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"I was impressed by how thorough and careful my treatment was."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very professional and helpful! Excellent service"
Posted 3 months ago
"I have visited Pindrop Hearing twice to have micro suction and both times have been very impressed by the professionalism and standard pf care."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very professional and comfortable earwax removal . My hearing was restored straight away . Thank you ."
Posted 4 months ago
"I accompanied my mum to Pindrop in Winchmore Hill. The service was faultless - friendly, professional and there was a degree of understanding of the difficulties mum was experiencing that we hadn't experienced before. The appointment was with Mr Patel - throughout he was kind, gentle, patient and informative. I was particularly impressed with the technology which led to a real transparency of the process of earwax removal. And, we were able to see the results. I would highly recommend Pindrop Hearing."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful about reminding me of my appointment even on a Sunday not just the text message. I am medical and I thought they were very competent, trustworthy and helpful . Very exciting to see ones ear on the camera."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very thorough and professional examination. Excellent explanation of results"
Posted 4 months ago
"excellent service from start to finish, my hearing was restored after a few minutes and the feeling was great after a large build up of wax in my left ear! thank you so much."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very happy"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent professional service every visit. I had ear wax removed in both ears. I’m very pleased."
Posted 5 months ago
"Had my ears cleared of wax this morning very good experience. Thnank you."
Posted 5 months ago
"I received excellent service from the receptionist booking the appointment through to the audiologist carrying out the micro suction. The audiologist explained everything thoroughly and was very patient. I would definitely recommend."
Posted 5 months ago
"I visited Pindrop after suffering from blocked ears for over 2 years and the gp refusing to syringe my ears. The audiologist at Pindrop was polite and extremely helpful the ear wax removal was fast and painless, I feel like I have a new set of ears. Thank you!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service - professional, efficient and for me an extremely positive outcome. I would certainly recommend your services."
Posted 6 months ago
"In need of urgent earwax removal and was offered a very quick appointment (2 days after phoning) others had long waits. Arrived 15mins early but seen in less than 5mins. Microsuction process fully explained and current state of both ears shown using camera. Decided to have both done in the end which was quick and efficient. Whole process took just 15min and can now hear everything clearly once again."
Posted 6 months ago
"Had my ear wax removed. Very good service. Highly recommended."
Posted 6 months ago
"I was worried about the cleaning especially as I had a lot of wax build up. The audiologist was very patient gentle and kind. The facilities are clean and bright A great experience"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service, friendly staff and always able to sort my ear wax out for me!"
Posted 6 months ago
"1st class treatment - took me through the procedures and was very clear with what I should expect. Highly recommend this treatment and in this clinic in Green Lanes. Already recommended to friends thank you very much"
Posted 6 months ago
Pindrop Hearing is rated 4.91 based on 125 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support