Pindrop Hearing Reviews

4.90 Rating 103 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Pindrop Hearing
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Pindrop Hearing ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very efficient and fully explained the procedure. Answered all my questions and put me at ease. I would highly recommend your service and definitely use it again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Wow! What a difference. After having too many water syringes last year, resulting in polyps I was very reluctant to do that ever again. I was unhappy with a recent Doctor's opinion that my ears were clear and it was a eustachian tube infection and on a friend's recommendation I went to Pindrop. After seeing the wax in my ear it only took thirty minutes for the "all clear". Thank you - I will be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and help at short notice. Very professional and thorough. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from all the staff I have had dealings with in Pindrop for over three years I have been with them. Polite and friendly and listens and deals with problems very professionally. Very welcoming place. Ambiance supereb. I take this opportunity to thank you all for the great service you always give."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Rekesh was very helpful. My hearing aid had been repaired and he had both ears tuned in again and so I am not having any trouble. The reception was friendly and welcoming and the coffee was good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service really recommend this to anyone done a good job an I can hear perfectly now I could go as deep as saying I feel I have supersonic hearing thanks very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the extremely professional service - very clear communication throughout the procedure and instant relief from the discomfort of a blocked ear. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service Rekesh at Green lanes explained the procedure which put my mind at ease almost like going to the dentists nerves which were put at ease, I had been suffering with ear wax build up for last couple of weeks and it was great to hear again, I made an appointment online with a time to suite me which was confirmed by text message ease of parking, overall a great experience service thank you will certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Mr Patel was brilliant. Made me feel at ease and was very efficient & explained everything very clearly. I would definitely use 'Pindrop' again, should the need arise."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Phoned on a Friday with a blocked ear, got an appointment for the following Monday! Very warm, friendly & welcoming staff, and excellent service from Fabia the receptionist & Julitta who did the procedure. Julitta was very reassuring & kept me informed as to what to expect & what was happening at every step. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have had a problem with wax build up in my ears for a number of years now. I have been to Pindrop twice in the last 18 months for treatment and I have been most impressed with all aspects of the service. I will definitely continue to visit them as needed in the future. I highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have the smallest earholes ever and have given up on the NHS to sort it out when it comes to ear wax removal. At least here I get the wax removed every 6-9 months - it is done professionally with the specialists always keeping me informed along the way and are very friendly & welcoming too. Yes it comes at a price but after 20 years having problems with my ears, it's worth it. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was very nervous going into this but the lady doing the work Julitta was very professional and sympathetic. It worked well and I would recommend this highly especially Julitta."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Both my husband and I had wax removal, Great experience, quick and pain free and we were very well informed regarding the procedure Will definitely do recommend Pindrop and certainly go back"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The procedure itself was fine, not uncomfortable, and the guy was good and helpful. Definitely feels weird with cleaner ears. But I mentioned tinnitus before going in; I had a bit in one ear once the wax really built up. This feels worse after the procedure than before. I'm going to give it a few days to see what's what, and will update then. I do hope it calms down."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I would have no hesitation in recommending Pindrop to anyone suffering the isolation of hearing loss. Mr Patel has shown me care, and unwavering support from the beginning. I was fully informed every step of the way, and continue to be supported, which is wonderful. I'm so glad they were recommended to me . Sheelagh Moss"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely experience. Was quick and pain free wax removal and I can finally hear again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Short waiting time for an appointment and comfortable earwax removal, thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"It was so simple to arrange an appointment, the lady on reception were very welcoming and made me feel at ease. The treatment was fast and effective. I would highly recommend them. Great communication via email and text. 10/10 for service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Pindrop Hearing is a fantastic set up - both the efficiency of its set up, but most importantly the people who work there. I must call out Julitta as being outstanding! She has looked after me for about four years, and is both professional and incredibly warm and welcoming. She goes out of her way to understand your hearing challenges, also making herself available when your work diary is challenging. I can’t rate Julitta and therefore Pindrop highly enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Pindrop Hearing is rated 4.90 based on 103 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This