Pindrop Hearing Reviews

4.91 Rating 116 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Pindrop Hearing

Write Your review

Tell us how Pindrop Hearing made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent professional service every visit. I had ear wax removed in both ears. I’m very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Had my ears cleared of wax this morning very good experience. Thnank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I received excellent service from the receptionist booking the appointment through to the audiologist carrying out the micro suction. The audiologist explained everything thoroughly and was very patient. I would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I visited Pindrop after suffering from blocked ears for over 2 years and the gp refusing to syringe my ears. The audiologist at Pindrop was polite and extremely helpful the ear wax removal was fast and painless, I feel like I have a new set of ears. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service - professional, efficient and for me an extremely positive outcome. I would certainly recommend your services."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"In need of urgent earwax removal and was offered a very quick appointment (2 days after phoning) others had long waits. Arrived 15mins early but seen in less than 5mins. Microsuction process fully explained and current state of both ears shown using camera. Decided to have both done in the end which was quick and efficient. Whole process took just 15min and can now hear everything clearly once again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had my ear wax removed. Very good service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was worried about the cleaning especially as I had a lot of wax build up. The audiologist was very patient gentle and kind. The facilities are clean and bright A great experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, friendly staff and always able to sort my ear wax out for me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"1st class treatment - took me through the procedures and was very clear with what I should expect. Highly recommend this treatment and in this clinic in Green Lanes. Already recommended to friends thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dear Rony Ganguly, I am very happy to give you a review. I have had hearing aids for forty years now and I find that I have had no better hearing aid specialist than Isobel McGown. As you know I saw her for my annual check up yesterday and she was as helpful and professional as ever. She has been looking after me for four years now and every year I look forward to seeing her as I know she will give me the best advice and that I can rely on her. With best wishes to you all, John Ogden"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very polite and efficient. Explained everything and answered any questions that I asked"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient and fully explained the procedure. Answered all my questions and put me at ease. I would highly recommend your service and definitely use it again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Wow! What a difference. After having too many water syringes last year, resulting in polyps I was very reluctant to do that ever again. I was unhappy with a recent Doctor's opinion that my ears were clear and it was a eustachian tube infection and on a friend's recommendation I went to Pindrop. After seeing the wax in my ear it only took thirty minutes for the "all clear". Thank you - I will be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and help at short notice. Very professional and thorough. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service from all the staff I have had dealings with in Pindrop for over three years I have been with them. Polite and friendly and listens and deals with problems very professionally. Very welcoming place. Ambiance supereb. I take this opportunity to thank you all for the great service you always give."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Rekesh was very helpful. My hearing aid had been repaired and he had both ears tuned in again and so I am not having any trouble. The reception was friendly and welcoming and the coffee was good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service really recommend this to anyone done a good job an I can hear perfectly now I could go as deep as saying I feel I have supersonic hearing thanks very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with the extremely professional service - very clear communication throughout the procedure and instant relief from the discomfort of a blocked ear. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pindrop Hearing is rated 4.91 based on 116 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support