Personalised Football Gifts Reviews

4.29 Rating 3,778 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Personalised Football Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Personalised Football Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01388 528000

Email:

sales@inthepaper.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Personalised Football Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
OK, the day is now 28th January and further to my review below where I was really concerned I'd bought something from a dodgy company, I've just received a replacement mug, completely in tact and good quality without any fuss. I think I grumbled too early in my review below so please consider this review rather than my one below - it was just a one off and I'd definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I would just like to say that I was delighted with my order. The tankard was of excellent quality and the engraving was very nicely done... Your response to my initial email was very quick and helpful . It was a shame the glass had a fault and I thank you very much for resolving the issue very quickly. Excellent service. I would definitely recommend to anyone who is thinking of making any purchases. Thank you so much... A very happy customer Baljit Sandhar
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Products came quick and really good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Order arrived well before I expected. Very happy with the product. Thank you! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The gifts were exactly as required and delivered on a reasonable timescale
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got a card for my hubby's 60th birthday. it was bigger than i expected but well worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have bought 2 of these personalised masks for gifts, very well received, good quality and arrived in good time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived very quickly. Very satisfied with order thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It came very quick and was packed well was please with it would order again great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for the mug and the birthday card. Both were great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item as described, good quality. Delivery quicker than quoted. Happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with the item really good quality thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for what you have done for me and it is what i wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product ordered was a personalised hip flask. My niece Cerian was delighted with it! Jack Army!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to do. Very quick dilivery and I'm so pleased the print and mug look amazing. Can't wait to give them to my husband
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The glasses are very nicely finished off and the personalisation just adds that finishing touch. Would definitely purchase again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a Birthday card A4 and football mug 14th June they both arrived 16 June excellent quality will definitely Order again
Personalised Football Gifts 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice quality products, the recipient adored his towel and bookmark and they were delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Received order well within estimated delivery date - Goods were well packed & undamaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
second year i have ordered a personalised calendar, absolutely fantastic & arrived in perfect condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Personalised Football Gifts is rated 4.29 based on 3,778 reviews