In the Paper Reviews

4.3 Rating 3,864 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend In the Paper
4.3
Based on 3,864 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read In the Paper Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01388528000

Email:

customerservice@kornit.com

Location:

Weardale Business Centre, Martin Street, Stanhope

Write Your review

Tell us how In the Paper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I am delighted with the cufflinks. They are for my son's 50th birthday and he will love them. The customer care team were very professional when I needed help.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lucy redeemed my faith in PFG as the mug I ordered was delivered broken and scuffed. My first email request seemed to go astray. I tried again via your website this time and she responded promptly with clear instructions which I followed. The replacement No. 1 Dad mug she organised was received in perfect condition and my son is happy, therefore, I am happy! This was my first order but it will not be the last. Thank you all. Have a wonderful week!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery. Good quality product my nephew was very happy with his personalised Celtic phone case
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
New mug received. First one arrived but was broken. Very quickly resolved and replacement received within a couple of days. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Burnley shirt card for our grandson, the card is of good quality and fast postage
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality and got the items the day after ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a personalised football mug for my Grandson birthday very pleased with the quality of the product and the speediness of the delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived in 2 days and updated of status. Product was good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with mug and birthday card very prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It came on time and the quality was incredible
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely amazing my son was overwhelmed with his personalised KDB picture thank you it made his birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Had a 18th birthday card done for my avid supporter for Reading F.C grandson! So thrilled with it, he will love it! Thankyou!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality. Nice and shiny! Arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Order was received quickly and found the website easy to navigate and place my order. If I need a product they sell again I would not hesitate to order through them again 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered it for my Granddaughter's birthday, she was delighted. The quality is very good. My Grandson now wants one for his birthday too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This card did not Disappoint. Was such a nice card and my partner loved the fact it was Leeds and Was personalised..super quick delivery too so would defo use again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a keyring to be inscribed with a Fulham FC badge, Fulham shirt and number, which also had my friend's name in the style that players have them. It was for his birthday and he was thrilled with it. I was impressed by the speed in manufacture and delivery, which was within four days from order.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality and quick delivery. Love this item - can wear it to show support for my team anytime, anywhere
In the Paper 5 star review on 2nd March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I placed an order for a personalised mug and due to an IT issue it arrived incorrect. I emailed them and they rectified the issue and got a replacement sent out to me within a couple of days! Amazing service! Mug itself is also top quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My son absolutely loved his West Ham water bottle. Great personalisation and super quick service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
In the Paper is rated 4.3 based on 3,864 reviews