Personalised Football Gifts Reviews

4.29 Rating 3,778 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Personalised Football Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Personalised Football Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01388 528000

Email:

sales@inthepaper.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Personalised Football Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The gifts were exactly as required and delivered on a reasonable timescale
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The mouse mat looks very professional and I'm pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got a card for my hubby's 60th birthday. it was bigger than i expected but well worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The water bottle that I ordered was delivered very quickly and was nice quality. The review would have been 5 stars if Hermes as the courier had actually let me know when it was coming rather than half way through the delivery slot and then when unsurprisingly I wasn’t in (owing to lack of advanced notice) hadn’t lobbed the parcel over the side gate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have bought 2 of these personalised masks for gifts, very well received, good quality and arrived in good time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived very quickly. Very satisfied with order thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It came very quick and was packed well was please with it would order again great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for the mug and the birthday card. Both were great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item as described, good quality. Delivery quicker than quoted. Happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i have not received my item yet ... and i choose express delivery .. sent and email and was told that an other one was going to be sent to me and still i have not received it .. it was for my husband bday which is now over !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sera, We are sorry to hear about this. We have issued a replacement for you which was dispatched yesterday and so should be on it's way to you. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Lucy.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was quick and efficient however the bottle looked much cheaper than expected and I was a little embarrassed to. Give it as a gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Elaine, We are sorry to hear about this. These products are some of our most popular gifts which we receive great reviews on. Can I ask if there is anything in particular you are unhappy with as we are always looking to improve our customer experience. Kind regards, Lucy.
Posted 1 year ago
Haven’t received it yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi John, We are sorry to hear about this. We have looked into this for you and can see that your order was dispatched on 07/09/2020 and so should be with you soon. Due to the popularity of our face masks, we have had to up the lead time to 7-10 working days unfortunately. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused and thank you for your patience with us. Kind regards, Lucy.
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with the item really good quality thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for what you have done for me and it is what i wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I previously gave this a 1* review, as the product had not arrived. I'm now re-submitting a review as the order materialised at last. I ordered a Forest personalised mask, and it looks exactly as it was pictured on the website. It's a simple face covering: no fancy edges or intricate curves, but a bit of fun. It would be helpful if the company advised the length of lead-time, as it was longer than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, We are sorry to hear about this. However, I can see that your order has been dispatched today and so should be with you soon. These products have been so popular lately which has lead us to increase the lead times on face masks to 7-10 working days now. Please accept our apologies for any delays with your order. and thank you for your patience with us. Kind regards, Lucy.
Posted 1 year ago
The product ordered was a personalised hip flask. My niece Cerian was delighted with it! Jack Army!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have not received my mask yet?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thomas, We are sorry to hear about this. These items can take up to 10 working days to be produced, and your order has currently been with us for 6 working days. We have been in touch with our production team who have informed me that your order should be dispatched this week. Thank you for your patience with us, Lucy.
Posted 1 year ago
I am still waiting for my mask after ten days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Brian, We are sorry to hear about this. These items can take up to 10 working days to be produced, and as of now, your order has been with us for 6 working days. We have been in touch with our production team who have informed us that your order will be dispatched this week. Thank you for your patience with us, Lucy.
Posted 1 year ago
Unable to give review not received my order. When I receive my order Wil give you a review at the moment it looks poor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Michael, We are sorry to hear about this. These items can take up to 10 working days to be produced and currently, your order has been with us for 6 working days. I have been in touch with our production team who have informed me that your order will be dispatched this week. Thank you for your patience with us, Lucy.
Posted 1 year ago
I am unable to give a review as the items have not been received yet I ordered these face masks for my 2 grandsons to return to school w/c Mon 7th Sept 2020. I will have to buy additional face masks as they are unable to attend school without one, very disappointed with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Susan, We are sorry to hear about this. I can confirm that your order was dispatched on 03/09/2020 and so you should have received this order by now, please let us know if not so that we can investigate further into this. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Lucy.
Posted 1 year ago
Personalised Football Gifts is rated 4.29 based on 3,778 reviews