In the Paper Reviews

4.3 Rating 3,864 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend In the Paper
4.3
Based on 3,864 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read In the Paper Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01388528000

Email:

customerservice@kornit.com

Location:

Weardale Business Centre, Martin Street, Stanhope

Write Your review

Tell us how In the Paper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Still haven’t received my item
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Christina, We are very sorry to hear about this. I have looked into this for you and it seems that Hermes delivered your order on 04.06.2022, I have privately emailed you the image that Hermes has provided for us. If this is not the case, please let us know so that we can investigate further for you. Please let us this if there is anything else we can do for you. Kind regards, Amelia.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality card, reasonably priced. Postage was very expensive and cost as much as the card.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a personalised football mug for my Grandson birthday very pleased with the quality of the product and the speediness of the delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived in 2 days and updated of status. Product was good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with mug and birthday card very prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It came on time and the quality was incredible
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely amazing my son was overwhelmed with his personalised KDB picture thank you it made his birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Had a 18th birthday card done for my avid supporter for Reading F.C grandson! So thrilled with it, he will love it! Thankyou!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
was not able to get names put right for me and my wife so that made me feel unhappy about the items
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Peter, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us online. We're sorry that we were unable to amend and replace your orders. I've looked into your order and can see that an apostrophe was added to the end of your name in the order. Our systems are automated so any personalisation that's entered by customers on the website is automatically sent to the production team to create for you. We do provide a comprehensive product designer and preview tool to ensure customers are completely happy with their products before adding to the basket. Sadly, as these items are personalised and made to order we're unable to replace or refund unless there's been an issue in production or the wrong items have been dispatched. We are looking at enhancing the preview at the checkout page to add an extra level of confirmation for customers. Many thanks, PFG
Posted 3 months ago
The phone case was great but not the size I ordered so is of no use to me. Waiting for a response to the 2 messages I have sent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. The latest iPhone SE (3rd Generation) is now a completely different size to previous SE models and this has caused some confusion! We received your message Friday 22/04 and followed up Monday 25/04 asking for further details. We're happy to send out a replacement or refund as you prefer. We look forward to hearing from you.
Posted 3 months ago
Great except could not select the delivery date.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Andy, Thank you for your review. Unfortunately due to the nature of our products and the production times being different, we are unable to offer this service for our customers. Thank you for the feedback, we will take this into consideration in the future. Kind regards, Amelia.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality. Nice and shiny! Arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Slow delievery, still havent been sent. Ordered a few days ago and I would really love it to be atleast delievered soon since its a birthday gift
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Daniel, Thank you for contacting us. For international orders, delivery does take a little longer, unfortunately. However, I can see that your order has since been delivered according to the tracking link. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Kind regards, Amelia.
Posted 4 months ago
Order was received quickly and found the website easy to navigate and place my order. If I need a product they sell again I would not hesitate to order through them again 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered it for my Granddaughter's birthday, she was delighted. The quality is very good. My Grandson now wants one for his birthday too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This card did not Disappoint. Was such a nice card and my partner loved the fact it was Leeds and Was personalised..super quick delivery too so would defo use again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Never again will I order from them , I placed the order and within 2 mins emailed them and added notes to the order to confirm the name of the person to be added to the mug and coaster. I got no reply , when I did they said oh we emailed you , no you never !. No customer service it was basically tough . They had time to amend the order for sure but chose not to do so . BUYER BEWARE .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Shona, Thank you for contacting us. Since you initially emailed us on Sunday, we were unable to catch this before your order reached our production team. I have forwarded you the email that we sent you on 14.03.2022 stating that it was too late to amend your personalisation as the order had already entered into production unfortunately. If we were able to catch this order before it had entered into production, we would have amended this for you, we would not choose to ignore this request. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Kind regards, Amelia.
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a keyring to be inscribed with a Fulham FC badge, Fulham shirt and number, which also had my friend's name in the style that players have them. It was for his birthday and he was thrilled with it. I was impressed by the speed in manufacture and delivery, which was within four days from order.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality and quick delivery. Love this item - can wear it to show support for my team anytime, anywhere
In the Paper 5 star review on 2nd March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I placed an order for a personalised mug and due to an IT issue it arrived incorrect. I emailed them and they rectified the issue and got a replacement sent out to me within a couple of days! Amazing service! Mug itself is also top quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
In the Paper is rated 4.3 based on 3,864 reviews