Peaceful Hooligan Reviews

4.88 Rating 3,151 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Peaceful Hooligan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Peaceful Hooligan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Slow delivery service ،، The order has not yet arrived
Posted 10 months ago
Awaiting delivery. Been 2weeks
Posted 10 months ago
A review. Ain’t even received it. !
Posted 11 months ago
Delivery took much too long and had to chase up twice before anything was done.
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately the jacket has a big tear in my arm, so I'm going to the tailor now.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery but had to send one item back because wrong sio was sent and still waiting for it to arrive
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Daniel, thanks for your review. We would like to look into this for you. Can you email the information team over at info@peacefulhooligan.co.uk they will be able to assist you further.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a Tshirt & a sweatshirt. Both are very high quality but the sizing is not what I had expected so I won’t be able to wear them.
Posted 2 years ago
to small for an xxl
Posted 2 years ago
Wasn’t sent the hat I was meant to get free with my order
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Adam,
Sorry you didn't get a free hat with the order. You have to add it to the basket before checking out. Sorry if this was not clear.
Email us at info@peacefulhooligan.co.uk with your order number and which colour Wilson beanie you want and we will happily send one out to you.
Cheers,
Peaceful Hooligan
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to handle and receive the clothes in Denmark. However, 2 out of 4 pieces of clothing was so broken I have had to send this return. Very annoyed when you had been looking forward to your new smart clothes
Posted 3 years ago
Peaceful Hooligan is rated 4.88 based on 3,151 reviews