Peaceful Hooligan Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,583 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Peaceful Hooligan
4.8
Based on 4,583 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Peaceful Hooligan Reviews

About Peaceful Hooligan:

With our focus on quality rather than trends and fads, we want to build kit to survive the things we do, from misbehaving down the pub to following our colours around the country.

The inspirational moments coming from the things we have done over the years, from the early rave scene, the football terraces and the laughs we have had along the way.

Mixing these influences together to create something that is tailored to our urban surroundings and the way we live our lives, constantly evolving but always remaining true to our philosophy.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Peaceful Hooligan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Was meant to be 3xl it was nowhere near that size so I had to give it away
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order was dispatched on Monday but not received it as yet could you update me please
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am still waiting for my parcel off yours.... It's been over a week now..... Hopefully it will come some time this week.... I will still order stuff off them isoon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a t shirt and shorts. Waited 5 days for delivery then got told they were no longer in stock. But managed to get them again .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The products recieved were as usual excellent. However the website page stated the shorts I purchased came with free sliders.No sliders arrived and no response to my emails very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sizes are rubbish very poor !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sizing is completely mental bought size xxxl and fitted like a large from any other company , return cost me £5 to send it to a place that is walking distance from my house !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Usually great service although the quality of a few t shirts I’ve purchased recently haven’t been up to their usual standard I used the site to message them but no reply?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Morning Neil, thanks for your review. Are you able to expand a little more or drop us an email on info@peacefulhooligan.co.uk thanks again for your time.
Posted 2 months ago
Not so much a complaint regarding the clothing but more the waiting time from paying for items to receiving them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good communication from PH but poor quality item. Zip broke within 1 day and same happened on the replacement.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello, I have not received my order yet, although I ordered the products 2 weeks before.. You may help me to examinate where is now and when it will be delivered to me Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
No response to my 15% discount on 1st order despite e-mails asking about it Returned the item for exchange over a week ago which was signed for and not had any communication regarding replacement
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Очень долго идёт посылка. Досихпор не получил!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Clothes without protection bags and very neglected when arriving in Egypt.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Ladies and Gentlemen, I have already ordered very satisfactorily from you. However, my current order has unfortunately still not arrived. Unfortunately, no one can really help me. I have already sent 3 emails and always get the same unsatisfactory answer. With kind regards Justus Adomait
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sizing iz shocking
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
im sorry to say that i find your clothing all small made i bought a sweatshirt xxxl it was more like a large i am xl size had to send back
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Where's my order?
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Unfortunately the bag we purchased recently the stitching is coming away already
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Cheap, and very small
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Peaceful Hooligan is rated 4.8 based on 4,583 reviews