Peaceful Hooligan Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,598 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Peaceful Hooligan
4.8
Based on 4,598 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Peaceful Hooligan Reviews

About Peaceful Hooligan:

With our focus on quality rather than trends and fads, we want to build kit to survive the things we do, from misbehaving down the pub to following our colours around the country.

The inspirational moments coming from the things we have done over the years, from the early rave scene, the football terraces and the laughs we have had along the way.

Mixing these influences together to create something that is tailored to our urban surroundings and the way we live our lives, constantly evolving but always remaining true to our philosophy.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Peaceful Hooligan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I love peaceful hooligan but the last couple of items I’ve bought have had problems with the snap buttons one fell off and made a hole in the pocket of the jacket and on my last buy I won’t undo the snaps because there so stiff I don’t want to rip the pockets . My top looks amazing the quality is just not as could or should be hope peaceful hooligan step up the quality control and improve the items or im not gonna buy it no more witch would be a shame
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Disappointed with the delivery time, but with the holidays different in Northern Ireland at this time of year, I'll let you off. Hopefully better next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality clothing and bought many items from your website. Unfortunately on this occasion my parcle has been lost! Hopefully this matter will be dealt with quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Decent clothes and reliable delivery, what more can you ask him
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered my last order 2 weeks ago..... still not received it!?....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a jacket and had to pay £4 delivery and it was no good so have hmhad to pay another £4 to return I have asked for an exchange so I'm guessing I'm going to be charged another £3.99 to receive my new item I've not had an email yet to say they have received my returned item
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The shorts were perfect but the free sliders never arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The item I chose was a xxxl and was to small, I usually wear a xxl
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered from here 7 days ago and not yet received my item 3/5
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered at great price , delivered on time just sizes are way out .I ordered bigger just incase and that was way too small so had to return which was a shame
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Not sure I can write a review still waiting on goods coming
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
3XL and 4 XL very small, nothing for fat bastards. where do you take the sizes from? little asians? Sorry, the sizes are a joke....
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Still waiting 🤷‍♂️
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Have not received my items ph are chasing up with post office
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I find the sizes are smaller than they say an xxl is more like an xl.. I also think the customer being liable to pay for returns is unfair in this era as online shopping is taking over from the high street more and more and as you are unable to try the product on mistakes are made more often therfor I decided not to return the item and sold it on at a £15 loss Apart from this i found the quality of the garments to be of a good standard but wont be buying from you again because of the return policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great looking clothing, sizes are way out though. I am an xl everywhere. Designer or high street. The XL jacket I ordered came up far too small across the back, across the shoulders, and short in the arms. Order at least 1 size up when purchasing. Delivery fairly quick but despite paying for delivery…. Returns are posted at buyers expense. Which means it has cost me £3.95 for delivery and £4.50 to return the jacket that’s is much smaller than a standard U.K. sizing. Which is disappointing to say the least. Will I order again??? Let’s see.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Not happy at all, purchased over a week ago still hasn't arrived only to be told today another shipment will be sent today
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic looking jacket apart from the fact it was really tight around the shoulders, fit well everywhere else but just to tight fitting around the shoulders so had to return it. Had to pay extra to return as no return label included, which I wasn’t expecting.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Was pleased with the items ordered but by going by the size chart I ordered xl the items were still too small so I returned them for a refund there is no free returns I had to pay to track the parcel as per instructions with no refund of postage
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, Still not get my items since then.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Peaceful Hooligan is rated 4.8 based on 4,598 reviews