Peaceful Hooligan Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,949 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Peaceful Hooligan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Peaceful Hooligan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
e andato tutto molto bene
Posted 1 day ago
Bought shorts, got 30% off and free flip flops. Delivery was free and very quick
Posted 2 days ago
Was on time and grate value
Posted 3 days ago
consegna perfetta , materiale ottimo , acquistero' sicuramente ancora sul vostro sito on line !!
molto bravi
Posted 3 days ago
Top Quality as usual from PHπŸ‘
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent, very good quality & price!
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and usual top quality goods
Posted 3 days ago
Once again, great service, quality and value πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing and easy service from start to finish. Fantastic deals and great quality products. Very happy and will definitely use again.
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy to order and super fast disparch
Posted 3 days ago
Since discovering the PH brand I have ordered several items and not been disappointed by anything. All merchandise is top quality material and sizing is perfect. Delivery service is superb.

My only regret is I don’t have enough money to buy even more PH merchandise.
Posted 4 days ago
Everything ok. Fast sending to Spain. Item, as expected... Thank You PH
Posted 4 days ago
I love all the styles of peaceful hooligan clobber. Ordered shorts and jeans which fitted perfectly, also got a load of money knocked off the bill with the 30% offer and my peace points from previous orders. Order came on time and even had a free gym bag and barrel bag, can’t get any better than that!
Posted 4 days ago
Very good company. Good quality products. Good customer service
Posted 4 days ago
Great quality clothing quick delivery too 😊
Posted 4 days ago
Recently ordered a T-Shirt and Shorts for my son great quality, good sizing fast delivery , will definitely be order again.
Posted 5 days ago
I'm from Ukraine. You are the best. I placed the order on May 13 and received it in Ukraine on June 01. The materials and tailoring are excellent. Guided by the tool in size, all the goods in size fit. Thank you very much . Success and prosperity to your business.
Posted 5 days ago
Exactly what i expected from you. Love the shorts.
Posted 5 days ago
As a sceptical online shopper I got my new balance 997 and pictures as per the website. Very fast delivery too.
Posted 5 days ago
Good service, nice quality products
Posted 5 days ago
Peaceful Hooligan is rated 4.89 based on 2,949 reviews