Peaceful Hooligan Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,598 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Peaceful Hooligan
4.8
Based on 4,598 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Peaceful Hooligan Reviews

About Peaceful Hooligan:

With our focus on quality rather than trends and fads, we want to build kit to survive the things we do, from misbehaving down the pub to following our colours around the country.

The inspirational moments coming from the things we have done over the years, from the early rave scene, the football terraces and the laughs we have had along the way.

Mixing these influences together to create something that is tailored to our urban surroundings and the way we live our lives, constantly evolving but always remaining true to our philosophy.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Peaceful Hooligan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The clothes are fine but the sizes are consistently out. Too much hassle sending them back. Sorry, I won't be buying again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered twice and recieved nothing... I contacted the customer Support about my missing orders several times...no answer. Never again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Paid next day delivery on Friday for shorts wasn't here at 10 am Wednesday when I left for holiday do not pay next day delivery complete con
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Terrible service paid for 48 hr delivery still waiting 1 week later Absolutely shocking no reply back to emails will never buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Not received items yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I order 3 items and recieved 2 !!!!! Wrote to customer service and just had asked about package.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 4 items received 1 and even that is the wrong colour.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 8 days ago,still not received.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service awful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Item not yet received, royal mail tracking says they are awaiting receipt of the item, order was placed on 27th May.....now 8th June and nothing received
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My things aren't there and you don't answer on the mails.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good morning, I am still waiting to receive my goods
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had high expectations and I didn't like it at all. It seems poor quality to me. I wouldn't buy again. The best customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I didn’t get my order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
6 days later and I am still waiting on delivery of my order. The delivery option need to be on a different screen or highlighted options before payment! I was happy to pay the fastest delivery but payment was completed without the opportunity to change to the faster delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Order didn’t arrive when advised it had been sent. When it was clear that the items were either lost or not sent, one item was no longer available and I’m stilling waiting for confirmation that the replacements have been sent. Not impressed. Won’t use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am very unhappy with the sizing my partner has always bought the same size actually wears the sizes he purchased and none of the new stuff fitted and for what it measured pit to pit was never the size it was supposed to be and the bigger size was to big
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Awful .. delivery and communication was shocking .. had my 120 quid for ten days or so until I eventually emailed and asked for a credit .. the email answer was something like .. Order despatched but yet to update .. Oh really .. thanks for nothing .. Will not use again .. decent product let down by poor stock and service levels ..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
there was a problem with sending the tshirt as it never arrived I ask you to find a quick solution for this inconvenience that is not my fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Items as ordered for 2-3 day delivery & shown as depatched but arrived 12 days later Too late to be used & being returned Very dissapoined all round
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Peaceful Hooligan is rated 4.8 based on 4,598 reviews