Peaceful Hooligan Reviews

4.88 Rating 3,293 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Peaceful Hooligan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Peaceful Hooligan Reviews

About Peaceful Hooligan:

With our focus on quality rather than trends and fads, we want to build kit to survive the things we do, from misbehaving down the pub to following our colours around the country.

The inspirational moments coming from the things we have done over the years, from the early rave scene, the football terraces and the laughs we have had along the way.

Mixing these influences together to create something that is tailored to our urban surroundings and the way we live our lives, constantly evolving but always remaining true to our philosophy.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Peaceful Hooligan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
quick and easy transaction with good comunication. I have never had any issue when ordering from peaceful hooligan
Posted 2 days ago
Make use of Points automatic.
Posted 1 week ago
Usually can't fault them,but when I purchased a pair of Bunker shorts I never received my free towel as this was removed from order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Größen fallen zum Teil anders aus als man das auf dem deutschen Markt gewöhnt ist. Versand hat immer problemlos geklappt und die Klamotten haben eine Top Qualität.
Posted 11 months ago
The ordering of the item was easy. The Delivery was was very quick. Going off the sizing guide I was slightly concerned that the arms would be too short, however, this was not the case. The fit is spot on and looks great. I like the elasticated wrist with the press studs. The hood also sits nice and doesn't pull back in an head wind.
Posted 11 months ago
A jacket was ordered which turned out to be too small. It was returned, and a few emails followed to order a different jacket. The 2nd one ordered was out of stock, a 3rd one ended up ok. It took a while, but ok in the end.
Posted 1 year ago
Tempi rapidi di consegna in Italia, ottimo servizio bei prodotti, sicuramente comprerò ancora sul sito.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice looking clothing and good quality put alongside the quick delivery makes for a brand I’ll happily buy from again.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality shorts , although button came off after first wash . Size comes up a Bit big
Posted 1 year ago
Great jacket as always, good price and delivered quickly .
Posted 1 year ago
Good service but won't let me log into account having reset my password still nothing
Posted 1 year ago
Good quick delivery and good quality garments
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased 3 items of clothing and am really pleased with them, quality and stylish and delivery was quick thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering process and some great quality clothing, I would say I think due to the current climate we are in a free returns service would encourage more on line purchasing.
Posted 1 year ago
Spot on. Great website, great products. Keep up the good work
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of their gear is never in question - it's good quality and doesn't cost the earth. I recently ordered a pair of jeans in the sale; unfortunately they arrived with a security tag still attached! I contacted customer service who replied quickly and I eventually received a replacement pair after returning the originals. An unusual situation dealt with quickly and to my satisfaction.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality stuff and correct fit. But I have received one t-shirt with some damage.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality stuff and correct fit.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely quality, bit pricey, worth it tho'
Posted 1 year ago
I got two items for my dad's birthday and the shirts arrived on time, and he has been wearing them since I have them to him.
Posted 1 year ago
Peaceful Hooligan is rated 4.88 based on 3,293 reviews