Peaceful Hooligan Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,598 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Peaceful Hooligan
4.8
Based on 4,598 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Peaceful Hooligan Reviews

About Peaceful Hooligan:

With our focus on quality rather than trends and fads, we want to build kit to survive the things we do, from misbehaving down the pub to following our colours around the country.

The inspirational moments coming from the things we have done over the years, from the early rave scene, the football terraces and the laughs we have had along the way.

Mixing these influences together to create something that is tailored to our urban surroundings and the way we live our lives, constantly evolving but always remaining true to our philosophy.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Peaceful Hooligan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered a T-shirt for my husband, nice top but completely different colour when it arrived, in the photo it was a lovely light baby blue. When I received it, it was a very bold bright blue 😥
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quality T shirts with brilliant designs, and excellent service. Would've been 5 stars but had to return the shirts a few times as the sizing is exceptionally small. I am usually a Large or Extra Large (44 in chest), had to buy 3XL!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Was offered discount but did not receive it at the end when I payed. Items have not arrived yet. But I buy a peaceful hooligan often and It is a quality product. Great label and quality graphics on the clothing. I like to support British labels.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice T shirt and colour. Good quality. Unfortunately had to return as the medium was too close fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality very good but had to send my t shirts back for bigger size as very small fitting
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Having to return 4 out of the 7 items due to the xxl not fitting, normally I’m a xxl but need a xxxl from yourselves, quality clothing but just the size that was a little disappointing but can’t wait to receive the new size clothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery and good tracking through shop
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting on the shirts ordered, the hoodie I ordered 2 days later has arrived. All the contact I have had is that my order will be there soon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great clothing sizes are a bit small so order 1 size bigger
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Value for money and good designs. But and its a frustrating but, why is there such a difference in sizes, 3xl really? Not a chance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Standard PH quality and value ,great service recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just what I expected 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality product, delivery a little slower than I expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, and quality goods delivered on time no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality clothes and brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Never had any issues with peaceful hooligan really good quality and great value, delivery BUT one thing little bit cheeky sending me a 25% discount code the next day after I had spent the amount of money that I did but overall still a good brand
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with jeans but jacket to small being returned for a larger size as I do like it looking forward to receiving it I will be using the company again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice gear took long time to deliver as royal mail said need a signature but like most people I work every day so took 9 days to get item.. Pleased with the t shirt though..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and good prices, my only gripe is the sizing of the T-shirts come up small
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Peaceful Hooligan is rated 4.8 based on 4,598 reviews