Peaceful Hooligan Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,896 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Peaceful Hooligan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Peaceful Hooligan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality,I will be getting more 👍
Posted 2 days ago
Very good clothing even though order was late
Posted 1 week ago
My original order disappeared but a replacement was sent out by courier.
Posted 1 week ago
maglietta di ottima qualità e consegna puntuale.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have bought several pairs of jeans in the past and have now bought a pair of shorts, the problem I have is that my husband is a 32inch waist but when I buy your 32 waist they are always too big so have to return for smaller size.
Other than that there is a good choice of quality items at a reasonable price and particularly appreciate the availability of different leg lengths when buying jeans.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection of good quality item.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality,as always.
Speedy delivery.
Just a little disappointed that a day after I spend £110 on shorts,there's a peaceful hooligan advert on Facebook offering a 20% discount code which would have saved me £22
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pleased with the quality & fit of the things I bought will definitely be buying more stuff from these guys. 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shorts are spot on dead nice fit 👌🏻 Only problem was with the free gift sliders one was perfect but the other was misshapen curled up at front and back making it feel smaller on the foot. Still one of my favourite brands all other orders have been spot on
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good experience but i wrong the size.....
Posted 1 month ago
I'd like to know where the cheese and onion crisps came from?
Posted 1 month ago
Good looking clothes.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality of item, but too much spam email from the company.
Posted 1 month ago
Problème de taille sur le manteau qui taille petit lorsque l'on a un peu d'épaule (et de ventre je pense mais j'ai pas pu essayer je l'aurais cr
Posted 1 month ago
A good quality and a perfect time, no delay, thanks a lot
Posted 1 month ago
Good stuff,
Good service
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and the products fit great 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Peacefull hooligan ist eine Marke welche sich bewert hat, gute Qualität und dafür sehr ordentliche Preise, bei denen man nicht meckern kann. Die Designs sind teils schlicht teils absolut Aufsehens erwckent. Stillvoll und top
Posted 1 month ago
Quality and design always spot on but the sizing could be better.Always get a size bigger as most things are small fitting
Posted 1 month ago
Good items.
Posted 1 month ago
Peaceful Hooligan is rated 4.89 based on 2,896 reviews