Peaceful Hooligan Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,439 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Peaceful Hooligan

Write Your review

Tell us how Peaceful Hooligan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"First class service, great item"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Thx"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great feel and fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Well made garment excellent price delivery prompt,only issue I have delivery service using Royal Mail it’s not the best service besides that spot on🙂"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent quality for the money."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent quality for the money."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Cracking garment great quality and prompt delivery top guys at peaceful 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"All the items I buy from them are excellent , good sizing , fab quality , good customer service I think I will continue to be a customer for a long time"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good quality. Nice gut ans colour"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quality material and clothing. Very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Got a jacket and t-shirt which I am very happy with. Got size L and they fit perfectly I'm 42 chest and about 6ft"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, quality goods, bought pair of jeans, fit great, well happy.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product ( polo shirt) Great fit great quality, great price Fab gear"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality service and peaceful production range really impressive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great t shirts arrived in NZ in a few days thanks Greg."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought T-shirt’s at very reasonable price. Look good and decent quality. Excellent value for money. Delivered within timescale."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great clothing and service as per normal. A pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy site to navigate delivery courier was excellent with time of parcel arrival"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good product quality and delivery on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Peaceful Hooligan is rated 4.90 based on 1,439 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support