Peaceful Hooligan Reviews

4.88 Rating 3,151 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Peaceful Hooligan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Peaceful Hooligan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quite simply, they insist on returning items to a PObox, but no courier company will return an item to a pobox. Therefore tell me P.Hooligan, how do I get a return t you. Useless system.
Posted 3 weeks ago
PH has a lot of high-quality products which don't attract too much attention and always delivers them really quickly, even outside of EU.
Posted 5 months ago
Always loved peaceful hooligans clothes,I’m more than happy with every purchase I’ve made over the years,Great quality kit at great prices and the peace points system is a real bonus ye can’t go wrong shopping here 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿✌️
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered on the Saturday and got the shirt on Tuesday, brilliant service
Posted 5 months ago
Great, no problems.
Posted 5 months ago
Größen fallen zum Teil anders aus als man das auf dem deutschen Markt gewöhnt ist. Versand hat immer problemlos geklappt und die Klamotten haben eine Top Qualität.
Posted 5 months ago
Good sizes and styles, perfect for urban life.
Posted 5 months ago
Proper gear, quality stuff. quick service and no BS when you need to trade something or made the faulty choice.
Posted 5 months ago
I recently returned a ruby top
Which was to small
Customer care from these guys is second to none
Love this company
Posted 5 months ago
Quality garment, rapid delivery and great communication throughout 👍🏼
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 5 months ago
The ordering of the item was easy. The Delivery was was very quick. Going off the sizing guide I was slightly concerned that the arms would be too short, however, this was not the case. The fit is spot on and looks great. I like the elasticated wrist with the press studs. The hood also sits nice and doesn't pull back in an head wind.
Posted 5 months ago
Good shop, presents for my son
Posted 5 months ago
Quality and at the right price
Posted 5 months ago
Very well made garments
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick and efficient service and top quality product. Very satisfied with everything.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good quality, speedy deliveries
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery and really happy with the quality of the jacket can't fault it at all
Posted 5 months ago
Wear my new PH jacket feels Like sucking on a piece of fluff oof
Posted 5 months ago
Great item and fast delivery sizes true to size
Posted 5 months ago
Peaceful Hooligan is rated 4.88 based on 3,151 reviews