Peaceful Hooligan Reviews

4.87 Rating 3,469 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Peaceful Hooligan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Peaceful Hooligan Reviews

About Peaceful Hooligan:

With our focus on quality rather than trends and fads, we want to build kit to survive the things we do, from misbehaving down the pub to following our colours around the country.

The inspirational moments coming from the things we have done over the years, from the early rave scene, the football terraces and the laughs we have had along the way.

Mixing these influences together to create something that is tailored to our urban surroundings and the way we live our lives, constantly evolving but always remaining true to our philosophy.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Peaceful Hooligan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Peaceful Hooligan 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Anonymous
Peaceful Hooligan 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Sri M
Peaceful Hooligan 5 star review on 5th September 2021
Andrew W
Peaceful Hooligan 5 star review on 5th September 2021
Matthew B
Peaceful Hooligan 5 star review on 3rd September 2021
Scott H
Peaceful Hooligan 5 star review on 3rd September 2021
Scott H
Peaceful Hooligan 5 star review on 3rd September 2021
Scott H
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What more can I say about this clothing company. Very underrated that’s for sure. There clothing is such good quality. I wear all makes from Hugo boss to CP company and Cp being my favourite but have to say my wardrobe is getting more filled with PH clobber. The print stays on no peeling off the small logo badges all stitched well. Top notch clothing basically. I have just ordered the jeans today for the first time. Again normally a boss or Armani for jeans these looked nice so thought I would give those a try. Not only that the company is based in Stoke on Trent I believe about 15 mins from my house. Have to support the local businesses too but honest guys and gals because my daughter also wears PH stuff hoodies and T-shirts. Please give this brand a try you will not be disappointed. They also have a great loyalty scheme also with peace points so some come on start saving those points and give yourself a little treat every now and again…
Peaceful Hooligan 5 star review on 3rd September 2021 Peaceful Hooligan 5 star review on 3rd September 2021 Peaceful Hooligan 5 star review on 3rd September 2021 Peaceful Hooligan 5 star review on 3rd September 2021 Peaceful Hooligan 5 star review on 3rd September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and quality every time
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Good service and quality for the money
Peaceful Hooligan 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent as always! Quality of goods and time for them to arrive is pretty good too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I love the designs and the shopping experience on the website is easy, delivery is prompt and everything seems easy,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
1st time purchasing online and the experience was very good and straight forward, communication throughout the transition was good and the quality of the clothing was top notch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Postage is hard to track and in this day if next day delivery it took over a week to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Colour... Size... Style of jacket 100% Spot on. Just disappointed with the thinness of the material. Definitely not worth the money i paid unfortunately.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great clothing… Great service… unfortunately I’m disappointed that I didn’t qualify for the free pouch after I spent over £60 in one week but you had to spend over £50 in 1 transaction 🤔
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely little waterproof jacket.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use website, goods came within 48hrs, good quality t-shirts, will definitely use again 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Everything arrived as requested and on time ! Brilliant service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Service is great at PH society but the Greek post is the worst ever .. we paid for 5 days delivery is 12 days and still haven't received anything..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mantul (mantap betul) indonesian leangue haha give me discount again wkwk
Peaceful Hooligan 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Sehr gute Ware zu einem guten Preis. Schnelle Lieferung. Rundherum zufrieden.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
They produce quality garment and jackets very pleased with my purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Not extremely happy with the quality. A few marks on the t-shirt and lettering a bit wonky!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered 3 polo shirts they came very quickly and they are great quality. And I will be ordering more very soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quality item as always from The Peaceful guys,fast shipping,well packaged,what's not to like! Cheers!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The only good thing Facebook has ever done, was introduce me to these guys. Great quality gear, design and detail. Will definitely be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Peaceful Hooligan is rated 4.87 based on 3,469 reviews