Peaceful Hooligan Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,142 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Peaceful Hooligan

Write Your review

Tell us how Peaceful Hooligan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.79 out of 5
"always a bargain, although last jacket i bought was xxxxl, but was way too small. made a good gift though."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent retro footie tee shirt depicting a British Rail Deltic loco. Takes you back to the good old days (awaydays) on the train. Will appeal to the 50 something old skool casuals as well as any new age footie fan. A bygone era for modern times."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great every time I buy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"first class service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Amazing brand very good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service and very efficient would use them again and again without hesitation"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service excellent quality as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic website. Fast delivery. Well use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good website, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Bought loads of stuff from Peaceful Hooligan including 8 pairs of shorts which are all top quality. Everything I have ordered has been great and would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great products, great service, fast delivery, what more do you want!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First piece I have ordered from you guys and I was very impressed. Ordered the awaydays T-shirt in navy. I live in Ireland so usually delivery takes a week this was delivered in 3 days which was excellent. Quality and fit of the T-shirt is perfect will definitely be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Well crafted modern garments at an excellent price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"nice product be life like"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always top quality kit, delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great fast service with a brilliant customer service team that respond to queries promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product at a great price delivered when specified"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality items, was kept up to date on every aspect of the order to it landing at my house"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Peaceful Hooligan is rated 4.91 based on 2,142 reviews