Peaceful Hooligan Reviews

176 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Peaceful Hooligan?

Your Rating
Andy F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've been buying clothes from PH pretty much since they started, the quality of the clobber is always top notch, as is the choice of products available, and the customer service is second to none. I can't speak highly enough of this brand, absolutely A1👌🏻
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
Samuel G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always has a good range of new designs and keeps its shape well fits good aswell
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality items
Posted 1 day ago
Ennio D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great item looks great
Posted 1 day ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great clothes at good prices wash and wear well
Posted 1 day ago
Keith S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great choice Great service and some amazing bargains when they come up!
Posted 1 day ago
Rafal K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Im hepy good firm
Posted 1 day ago
Rik H
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great , quality clothing . Quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Davin T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Peaceful Hooligan make good quality clothing at a good price along with excellent service.
Posted 1 day ago
Colin B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great selection off clothes
Posted 1 day ago
Colin B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great selection off clothes and great delivery
Posted 1 day ago
John H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

superb as always. brilliant quality clobber,always delivered quickly.no messing about ,just top quality. best clothing site for me personally.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice brands
Posted 1 day ago
Gary S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, delivery and quality items. Cheers
Posted 3 days ago
Kevin S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service as always, Shirts and Polo shirts are absolute quality, great customer service and their sales are quality aswell unlike other establishments!!!!
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Clothes are quality. Returns and refunds very quick.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ive recently bought a T-Shirt and two pair of cargo shorts from peaceful hooligan, I love the fit and quality, plus they look smart.
Posted 4 days ago
Andy W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Took advantage of 30% discount and ordered a few shirts and t shirts.
All arrived and pleased with the fit and quality.
Only drawback was paid for next day delivery. 9pm Thursday evening and didn't turn up till Monday lunch time. I suppose that's next "working"day ;-(
Posted 4 days ago
Mark V
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought loads of gear at a great price over the years,any problems I had were very quickly answered.
Posted 4 days ago
Michael P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, great gear thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Peaceful Hooligan is rated 4.89 based on 176 reviews