Peaceful Hooligan Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,181 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Peaceful Hooligan
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Peaceful Hooligan ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I recently contacted customer services as I had been hunting for a specific jacket for months for my husbands birthday. After no luck the customer service advisor I contacted said they would do their very best to track one down for me in the required size. Low and behold three days later they had got hold of one and made sure I was available to purchase it in time. I cannot thank the team enough for their consistent replies and help in sorting this matter. Your sincerely “the best wife in the world”"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Product is quality, but shipping was an absolute disaster. Not sure why someone over the age of 21 had to be available to sign for the package, as it's only a polo shirt. This lead to an absolute mess with FedEx that took almost a week to figure out."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"I purchased some items in the sale. Great prices and quick delivery. The website and payment are easy to use. The goods arrived in quality packaging and are of a very high quality, fit as expected. I will definitely be using Peaceful Hooligan again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fitted to size & quick delivery . Returning customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Wicked as always, quality T-shirt."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quality products, that fit as expected.Easy to use website interface makes ordering simple, good delivery option which so far have been quick and reliable. An unexpected bonus is the loyalty scheme."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Not totally as expected but still a quality product with real value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic quality and style for man and boy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"It’s all correct. The jacket in perfect conditions."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Always really happy with the whole process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great t shirt, lovely quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and as always quality merchandise"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Schnelle Lieferung...Alles Top...Immer wieder Gern..Mfg"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always good gear from PH. Slight defect in a t shirt but exchange process is straight forward(I took the return postage hit though) wouldn’t hold it against them. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to order and the service good . Highly recommend ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality and service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought a Tshirt & a sweatshirt. Both are very high quality but the sizing is not what I had expected so I won’t be able to wear them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always a fan of Peaceful Hooligan products. This was the first time I ordered mutilple shirts at once and I received the wrong color for one of them but I wasn’t bothered because the color was alright. First time anything like this has happened so I wasn’t fussed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As always Quality gear"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything was exactly as i hoped it to be great qualty,excellent customer service and would reccomend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Peaceful Hooligan is rated 4.90 based on 1,181 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This