Peaceful Hooligan Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,288 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Peaceful Hooligan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.78 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Peaceful Hooligan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good quality gear at affordable money
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Love the products, speedy delivery service would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Clothing is quality and while this crimbo advent calendar sale is on it’s a must to purchase a few deals.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Everything was fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Few years ago i found this brand in google and ordered some for check quality. What can i say....3 years later till today i prefer peaceful hooligan quality more than others. Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, fast postage, great quality gear. If only all online shopping was made this easy..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very fast delivery, excellent company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery, kept informed of order status. Good quality product. What's not to like. Excellent service πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered a few items, were slightly too small so had to reorder where one of the tops were out of stock. Customer service made up for the dilemma, a huge 5*!!! Awesome company and love the brand, will definitely be ordering again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bit of a mix up bur resolved with superb Customer support. Great shirt at great price. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality clothing at affordable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Cool πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good designs very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery and great communication from point of order until delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
e andato tutto benissimo !!! grazie
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt delivery and prompt attention to returns also which is a plus
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good quality T-shirts and quick delivery,the only problem was the sizing as the junior T-shirts are very small fitting.Bought 2 T-shirts age 14 for my 12 year old son and they are very small so exchanged them for age 16.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Wonderful product - years of use, top designs, great feedback from ransoms. Lovely stuff x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I find that the clothing i buy from Peaceful Hooligan is very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Peaceful Hooligan is rated 4.91 based on 2,288 reviews