Party Perfecto Reviews

4.41 Rating 879 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Party Perfecto
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Party Perfecto Reviews
Great product, perfect prices..Delivery as promised.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service from start to finish
Posted 1 week ago
Everything I needed to add a new dimension to a children’s birthday pirate party in lockdown. Great price and products matched the description with speedy delivery. We’re all set to have a great (and very small) party.
Posted 1 week ago
Happy ot has came before my daughter birthday 🎂
Posted 1 week ago
Good productio, quick delivery, first class service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered & a day later it was there very good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Birthday hats are terrific, good quality for such a low price. Delivery was on time, would definitely recommend them
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted with my order again. Fast, reliable service. Good value and great quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
mint
Posted 2 weeks ago
Orders the wrong product, they were quick on response and fast on refund. In my opinion great customer service. Will be using them again when the need arises
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent prices and quality and a speedy delivery. I would highly recommend 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
The items arrived fairly quickly, the only thing I didn’t like was the tracking. It said I had to download an app to see full tracking, but once downloaded there was still no tracking, just the option to mark as delivered. Other than that no complaints!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect little Easter mugs for the grandchildren. I'm sure they'll all love them. Arrived on time and packed well, no problems. Thank You
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the party bags and food boxes, really good quality for the price. Would def use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very happy with my purchase the delivery was on time and arrived when it said did
Posted 3 weeks ago
Looked fantastic. Untill I fetch it out for my grandsons 1st birthday.
It was leaking air and flat on 2 sides.i still haven't had a reply back.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing but the stickers on top were peeling off and left a yucky residue. Aside from that, great for a little toy for a party, and it kept me buisy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delighted with my purchases of party bags. Great quality and price. Just placed another order
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery, one item was the wrong colour but replacement received within two days. Will definitely use again. Excellent service and communication. Thank you x
Posted 3 weeks ago
The boxes were the perfect size for what i need them for amd they came early,thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Party Perfecto is rated 4.41 based on 879 reviews