Papier Reviews

4.76 Rating 12,362 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Papier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.16 out of 5
Read Papier Reviews

About Papier:

Papier is the new and simple way to personalise and send beautifully designed cards to friends and loved ones, as well as create bespoke invitations & stationery.

Visit Website

Phone:

01164647180

Email:

support@papier.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Papier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great product.
Posted 4 days ago
Very personalised card - unlike anything you can get in a shop.
And unlike the main competitor - Papier keep your details confidential !
Posted 4 days ago
The notebooks are beautiful to look at, and the quality is all I could have wished for. I’ve now bought two, both as gifts, and the recipients have been equally delighted, so thank you for an excellent product.
Posted 4 days ago
Exactly what I wanted, pictures look great and designed so beautifully. Great quality and highly recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with item
Posted 5 days ago
The website was very easy to use, and the layout of the ‘photo showed off our cat very well.
Posted 5 days ago
Much easier, politer, and friendlier than Moonpig. My go to choice for cards.
Posted 5 days ago
I LOVE LOVE LOVE my journals and stationery ❤️ Beautifully designed and packaged - personalized and pretty, perfect 👌🏼
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent product and service
Posted 5 days ago
Came super quick and the quality is amazing!
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful and creative packaging. The delivery was quick and I can’t wait to start tracking my wellness journey. May have to order the planner next.
Posted 6 days ago
I always order cards and presents from here and I am always over the moon. I have ordered several photo books for family and friends as gifts and they are always really beautiful. I couldn’t recommend Papier more.
Posted 6 days ago
My order was carried out beautifully, great 60th birthday for my partner .
Quality photos mounted and framed , I can’t stress how delighted we were both were with the finished results.
Arrived much more quickly than anticipated, brilliant service , thank you .
Posted 6 days ago
My personalised notecards are beautiful and a joy to send to friends and family.
Posted 6 days ago
Great quality, fun designs and quick delivery. Love the pen too! Thanks
Posted 6 days ago
Pretty nice
Posted 6 days ago
We ordered as a gift for a family member and I may have to order another for myself, it’s absolutely beautiful and the handmade frame justifies the price and makes it extra special!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and great quality products
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing. Really happy with our wedding invites :)
Posted 1 week ago
My new notebook is just beautiful! I'm so much more inspired to write when picking up a notebook as lovely as this is so enjoyable.
Posted 1 week ago
Papier is rated 4.76 based on 12,362 reviews